Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > Nightrunners

Default 05-31-2008, 11:03 AM

Originally Posted by Senge View Post
The experience still sends shivers down my spine, and I still do not remember how we got home or what happened next. We did undergo some 'cleansing' rituals, and given instructions on how to conduct ourselves for the next several days.
Interesting, does this still go on?

Default 06-01-2008, 03:22 AM

Originally Posted by kiptur View Post
THE issue of nightrunners is an illusion,i dont know why the black race likes to embarass themselves. especially the issue of lynching was embarrassing, it was being broadcasted the whole day by CNN here inthe US.
Throwing innocent children into a burning church, slashing down to death an innocent passenger because of his tribe is even more embarassing. Were u embarassed?

Default 06-01-2008, 03:25 AM

Nightrunners dont engage in sex. That's a new revelation. They often have more important matters. Pleasure is the least of them unleash the pleasure is negatively impacting someone's life.

Having lived in kisii, I have no mercy for witches. Trouble is knowing a real witch from innocent victims coz some of those folks are burnt based on allegations without forensic evidence.

Default Scary - 06-01-2008, 04:23 AM

Nightrunners dont engage in sex. That's a new revelation. They often have more important matters. Pleasure is the least of them unleash the pleasure is negatively impacting someone's life.

Having lived in kisii, I have no mercy for witches. Trouble is knowing a real witch from innocent victims coz some of those folks are burnt based on allegations without forensic evidence.
This is scary and especially if I was to be found out there in the night seducing!!

Mydunda is on a distinguished road

Default 06-01-2008, 06:03 AM

THE issue of nightrunners is an illusion,i dont know why the black race likes to embarass themselves. especially the issue of lynching was embarrassing, it was being broadcasted the whole day by CNN here inthe US.
Jaribu kutembelea mabeshte huko if you have any, spend about a week huko interior na utalelewa kwamba lisemwalo lipo!

kiptur is on a distinguished road

Default 06-01-2008, 09:02 AM

you are misusing the word forensic;doesn't fit in your context

WANAOTRESSPASS WATAPIGWA RISASI NA MANUSURU WATAPIGWA RISASI TENA
mukololo is on a distinguished road

Default 06-04-2008, 06:15 AM

eh! what are the characteristics of a night runner?
-nudity?
-mbio?
nakama huyo jamaa akingoja huyo mansi aingiwe na siafu kwa nguo to an extend ya kuzivua? hata huyo atakuwa night runner?
NGOY'A KWANZA
why is it that majority ni machamaa.?
imagine mansi night runner?
anakuhepa kwa bed usiku na anakaa teke ndethe ndethe mbaka town aki overtake matt valley road kama piki piki ya 4000cc ndethe!!

Default 06-04-2008, 08:49 AM

Originally Posted by mukololo View Post
eh! what are the characteristics of a night runner?
-nudity?
-mbio?
nakama huyo jamaa akingoja huyo mansi aingiwe na siafu kwa nguo to an extend ya kuzivua? hata huyo atakuwa night runner?
NGOY'A KWANZA
anakuhepa kwa bed usiku na anakaa teke ndethe ndethe mbaka town aki overtake matt valley road kama piki piki ya 4000cc ndethe!!

nudity?
-mbio?

yes, u r quite back to the thread. So would this make the guy a nightrunner akam amevua juu ya siafu?

DEEKAMATA is on a distinguished road

Default 06-04-2008, 12:31 PM

Yes, there are women night runners, they are more scary than men I tell you. Don't ever dream of meeting a woman night runner.

Titty Boy is on a distinguished road

Default 06-04-2008, 08:54 PM

you are misusing the word forensic;doesn't fit in your context
I was also wondering what this Keminofala was talking bout...ati forensic? Forensic kitu gani huko mashambani? Kwani they have CSI???

Originally Posted by nyira View Post
No,cant save them,not when they wear out your door by hitting it with their behinds at the dead of the night.and no intention ya kuingia,jus disturbance.don't like the idea of lynching them though.
hehehe...they also throw soil on roofs, esp zile za mabati. The resultant sound will scare the sh.it out of you. I also hear that the following morning, they have no knowledge of what they did the previous nite. All they remember is going to bed, and waking up in the morning.

Why don't you stick your head up your azz...see if it fit.-Tony Montana in SCARFACE