Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > rem.those small things that make kenya one of a kind?..

hommyboy

Default rem.those small things that make kenya one of a kind?.. - 05-25-2008, 09:12 AM

....those days back home when u wud run to a kibanda and buy sukuma wiki then they cut it for u,buy a quarter loaf of bread which they can smear bluebland for u if u want,go to a hotel and ask for a half cup of tea,or chapo surwa,which means with soup alone,does anybody out there reminesce this or its just me?

i am whatever u say i am!if i was'nt then y would i say i am???
opiche is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to opiche Send a message via Skype™ to opiche
Default 05-25-2008, 09:36 AM

Originally Posted by hommyboy View Post
....those days back home when u wud run to a kibanda and buy sukuma wiki then they cut it for u,buy a quarter loaf of bread which they can smear bluebland for u if u want,go to a hotel and ask for a half cup of tea,or chapo surwa,which means with soup alone,does anybody out there reminesce this or its just me?
Its like you stay in MSA.

lesbiana is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 05-25-2008, 12:35 PM

kucheza rounders na watoi wa esto..........hazina mpo? hehehehe,, kuiba bike za wasee wakiitwa kukunywa uji saa kumi

hommyboy

Default 05-26-2008, 08:01 AM

kubeba mayai muozo na kuchapia watu kwa cinema ya nje,jo those were the funny days!

Kabunja wa Gathuita is on a distinguished road

Default 05-26-2008, 09:15 AM

Kungojea mzee mlevi akibuy fish kwa mama samaki and snatch it

I realise that patriotism is not enough. I must have no hatred or bitterness towards anyone.
hommyboy

Default 05-26-2008, 02:55 PM

kucheza bringicho na bladaa,kaati na ma manzi.

Benzema is on a distinguished road

Default 05-26-2008, 05:25 PM

Originally Posted by hommyboy View Post
kucheza bringicho na bladaa,kaati na ma manzi.
Kunywa ngang'o ama solid na kubakisha place ta barley moja ndio ubreki... Unaingia carni/F2/F3 ama whereva na after sip mbili za Pilsner unabreki!

A tiger does not proclaim its tigritude- it pounces
Taban Lo Liyong

Default 05-26-2008, 05:46 PM

kucheza 3 sticks, chamama/kalongolongo, stopu, skipping rope, shake and so on those were the dayz

ukwaju is on a distinguished road

Default 05-26-2008, 06:31 PM

kutuma kamtoi ka neighbour kakanunue sigara mbili oduks

hommyboy

Default 05-28-2008, 07:25 AM

Originally Posted by kenyansenorita View Post
kucheza 3 sticks, chamama/kalongolongo, stopu, skipping rope, shake and so on those were the dayz
chamama/kalongolongo,ni kama tulestay area moja,i hope sikuwasha jiko ya mkebe na wewe!kuenda na feya kuwinda ndege!