Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > Homosexuals: God HATES you.

Wamax74. is on a distinguished road

Default Homosexuals: God HATES you. - 05-17-2008, 01:24 PM

This is dedicated to all the faggots out there who think that God loves them: He doesnt. He actually hates you. The Bible is full of verses against homosexualism, which it variously describes as abomination, a curse and unnatural.

To start off is the all too common of Sodom and Gomorrah. Genesis 19:1-11. God hated homos so much that the only thing He could think of is burning the disgusting fags alive. Why would a God burn part of his creation? because he hated them.

In Leviticus 18:22, God commands that you shall not lie with a man as with a woman. Such a thing is an abomination. In Leviticus 20:13, it gives a punishment for fu.cking in the ass. You shall be put to death. You forfeit your life.

In 1 corinthian 6:9, it lumps homosexuals together with prostitutes. In the current world, you know what punishment awaits you if you are a faggot: eternal fire. Read Jude 1:7

reggie_woic

Send a message via Yahoo to reggie_woic
Default 05-17-2008, 11:50 PM

we are under a constitution; not leviticus.
go thump your bible in your hate-mongering congregations

The closer you look, the more you lose the bigger picture

Last edited by reggie_woic : 05-18-2008 at 12:00 AM.
Wamax74. is on a distinguished road

Default 05-18-2008, 02:10 AM

Originally Posted by reggie_woic View Post
Nature also hates you, thats why its weeding you out slowly. You die without children, and your f.ucked up genes die with you. Or you think you can make children by f.ucking the ass of another faggot?

lesbiana is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 05-18-2008, 10:46 AM

Originally Posted by Wamax74. View Post
Nature also hates you, thats why its weeding you out slowly. You die without children, and your f.ucked up genes die with you. Or you think you can make children by f.ucking the ass of another faggot?
yaani wewe!!!!!!! enyewe ignorance ni kitu mbaya......... by the way,, who says we all subscribe to this your God? si i was told once that God is love? no? anyway,,,,, it's your opinion...........

btw,, i don't think Reggie is gay,, neither do i think he takes it up the backside........ come to think of it, neither do i......... does that mean ur mungu loves me? llllllllooooooooooooooooolllllllllllllllllllll

kiptur is on a distinguished road

Default 05-18-2008, 11:01 AM

Originally Posted by Wamax74. View Post
good point, though this faggots may not be fearing the wrath of god the forces of natural selection will surely wipe them out bcoz as expected they dont sire any kids.

Infact i think, legalizing their marriage is a sure way of making sure they die without children n in that way their homo genes will be eliminated from the human gene pool.

otherwise denying them marriage rights makes them to have heterosexual marriage for convinience,hence propagating their dirty genes.

WANAOTRESSPASS WATAPIGWA RISASI NA MANUSURU WATAPIGWA RISASI TENA
cinoman is on a distinguished road

Default 05-18-2008, 11:54 AM

I in no way must be seen as a homosexual, but don't you think God hates you for hating and judging people too. I need for Christians to stop judging and looking down on other people because of any sort of preference and check themselves. Only Jesus Christ (the wholly incarnate and sin-free being) could point a finger @ another and here you go. Think. You think you're better morally than a homosexual? Think again. Look at your life before hating...

I did not have sexual relations with that woman...her sister, maybe!
ndigila

Default Double Standard? - 05-18-2008, 03:15 PM

Most Christians tend to emphasize on sins they themselves are not tempted by, homosexuality being a perfect example.

God hates divorce. He flat out says it: He hates divorce and Jesus says it's only permissible in a narrow range of situations. The Christian divorce rate is pretty much the same as everyone else's (if not more). Why don't we point the same finger of judgment towards divorced people as we do to homosexuals? Because half of us are divorced and the other half have friends who are divorced. A good number of pastors are divorced. We chose not to talk about the sin of divorce with the same rhetoric we use on homosexuals because divorce is a sin many have committed whereas most of us are not tempted by homosexuality.

We are selectively outraged.

Why don't most preachers teach against divorce with the same fervor they preach against homosexuality? Because half their congregation would leave in anger.

Last edited by ndigila : 05-18-2008 at 03:17 PM.

Default 05-18-2008, 04:29 PM

Ndigila,

I would rather you start a thread condemning divorce instead of making one branch of sinners feel better about their sins. The issue of accusing Christians for selective condemnation of sins is rather ridiculous because it is unlikely that one can lamp all the sins in one bag and condem them the same!

I also dont think that the poster is a Christian, but I think he is a person who simply hates some forms of sins and uses the bible to condemn them, just as sinners also use the same bible to approve of their sinfulness.

The difference between a fool and a wise man is that a wise man is both but a fool is only a fool

Default 05-18-2008, 04:31 PM

Originally Posted by reggie_woic View Post
What constitution is this you always refer to? American?

The difference between a fool and a wise man is that a wise man is both but a fool is only a fool
ndigila

Default 05-18-2008, 05:04 PM

Originally Posted by grip_daddy View Post
I would rather you start a thread condemning divorce instead of making one branch of sinners feel better about their sins.
Whoa! I'm in no way trying to make sinners feel better about their sins.
Originally Posted by grip_daddy View Post
The issue of accusing Christians for selective condemnation of sins is rather ridiculous because it is unlikely that one can lamp all the sins in one bag and condem them the same!
It isn't ridiculous, Grip, selective condemnation exists. You have to admit that Christians are more outspoken against homosexuality than against say, divorce or fornication.