05-16-2008, 02:47 PM
God is not stupid. He designed a phallus to penetrate a vagina. He designed an ass hole to rid the body of waste. How would you want to reverse Gods design and start penetrating where s.hit is coming from? Why?
I believe gays are humans. Any human being could fall in love with any other, whether male or female. Thats why sons will love their fathers and brothers. Why do you need to make it sexual?
The most disgusting site is a man humping the rear of his lover, with the guy being humped developing an erection? wtf! I'd commit suicide if I 'came out of the closet', as they put it, and discovered I was gay. I'd first chop the offending thing off, then chop off my head for 'being born gay.
God does not hate me so much to create me gay.

05-16-2008, 03:00 PM
Originally Posted by maziwa
and, according to whomever is charged with your upbringing and the community around you,(family, relatives friends, church or shud i say religion etc) you pick up their ways of living. this is how one picks up their sexual orientation.
In your opinion, you think that your sexuality is a product of your environment? I totally disagree. How do you explain gays in Kenya, since when we were growing up in Kenya, gayness was nowhere to be found? And when it was mentioned, it was completely discouraged!
I think that what your environment does is allow you to tolerate things. In Atlanta, there is a very trendy area called MidTown, and that is where the gays live, hang out, etc. The restaurants, coffee shops, bars, clubs, gyms, etc, cater sana to a gay clientelle. If a kid is raised in MidTown, he will grow up being very tolerant to gays and their culture. But that will in no way decide his sexuality. If he was born straight, he will be a straight guy who is very tolerant towards gays. If he was born gay, then he will be in heaven since he will never have to go through the hell of being a closeted gay!
Location: Llanfairpwllgwyngyllgogerychwyrndrobwyll-llantysiliogogogoch

05-16-2008, 03:07 PM
Originally Posted by ATLian
In your opinion, you think that your sexuality is a product of your environment? I totally disagree. How do you explain gays in Kenya, since when we were growing up in Kenya, gayness was nowhere to be found? And when it was mentioned, it was completely discouraged!
there is some scientific research that suggests that chemical and biological factors may affect future sexual orientation: CNN.com - Male hormone levels in womb may affect sexual orientation, study says - March 29, 2000 .
i think that for some people, environment predisposes them towards considering homosexuality, and that for some it's biology that predisposes them towards being attracted to the same sex.

05-16-2008, 03:11 PM
Stunner,
about your bullet points - yes, they are legitimate points. But they also hold true for any other victim of bullying e.g. A kid who bullied coz he was the fattest kid in his class, ama the slowest, ama the dumbest, ama he had the biggest kisogo, ama he used to stammer, ama he used to stink, shrub, couldn't dart chics, came from the poorest family, etc. All these kids can grow up with major major baggage, and they can decide that the best way to unleash the baggage is by going postal, like the Virginia Tech kid. BTW Seung-Hui Cho, the V-Tech killer, was bullied as a kid because he had major speech issues.
So why pick on just the kid who was raised by homosexual folks? Especially when you can't even produce a single incident of such a kid going postal?
Location: Llanfairpwllgwyngyllgogerychwyrndrobwyll-llantysiliogogogoch

05-16-2008, 03:24 PM
Originally Posted by Wamax74.
God does not hate me so much to create me gay.
But God hated these other people so much that he created them gay?
The same God created sociopaths, people completely bila conscience.
Surely there must be a way of understanding Creation and still maintaining belief in God that doesn't insist on scapegoating people who are different by blaming them for being different.
sijui niseme? -
05-16-2008, 04:17 PM
seriously guys,, those of you that think that one chooses their sexual orientation...........are you mad?
would i trully choose to be gay when most of them face a lot of hatred in different forms,,, abuse, rape, murder even? do you think i would choose to be gay when i know that my fam may at first be taken aback by this information and for a while there disown me....? would i choose to be gay when i know that my sexuality may prevent me from landing some jobs or be a factor in my losing of one?... would i choose to be gay when i know that i might lose friends,, some very close and dear to me?
I mean ,, would YOU choose to be gay? i know i wouldn't...i just am,, you try ,,very hard to deny this factor,,, and life is painful,, life is a lie....... when you come to accept yourself.......... its like a weight lifted off your shoulders...its like damn!!! a new life and no matter what anyone says ,,,you know better coz ,, you've tried to live as society thinks you should and you've failed miserably

05-16-2008, 05:09 PM
Stunner,
about your bullet points - yes, they are legitimate points. But they also hold true for any other victim of bullying ....... BTW Seung-Hui Cho, the V-Tech killer, was bullied as a kid because he had major speech issues.
Yes he had slowness issues just like i said here:
Originally Posted by stunner
side storo # 2. Remember virginia tech? that american-korean dude was teased by other kidos throughout his high school days coz of his looks, his parents strong korean accent and the way he was kinda slow….animosity
So why pick on just the kid who was raised by homosexual folks? Especially when you can't even produce a single incident of such a kid going postal?
ATLian, wewe ni mtu wa huku kweli. You bring forth a sober argument and understand the others position. Kudos kwa wingi.
So now that we are in aste aste mode uvkaing sakafu to the other side,he's one more thing.... Crazy behaviour can be brought by one one of these...kido is fat...kido is dumb...etc etc.
So why should we as a society create one more scenario where kids can be victimized by letting them be adopted by homos and be another avenue of being enjoyed?
Remember, am not against homos, am against them adopting kids.
@ lesbiana and chichigal..where do yall live in this wide world? just curiosity. and have you come out to your family and friends? did they accept you?
OBAMA:"yes we can"...STUNNER: "YES WE DID!!"
Dec 2008...Nairobi here I come!!

05-16-2008, 05:41 PM
Haiya, there are these many homosexuals in here?
I find homosexuals disgusting and it is not right they adopt kids and expose them to such filthy lifestyle.

05-16-2008, 05:44 PM
I think that what your environment does is allow you to tolerate things. In Atlanta, there is a very trendy area called MidTown, and that is where the gays live, hang out, etc. The restaurants, coffee shops, bars, clubs, gyms, etc, cater sana to a gay clientelle. If a kid is raised in MidTown, he will grow up being very tolerant to gays and their culture. But that will in no way decide his sexuality. If he was born straight, he will be a straight guy who is very tolerant towards gays. If he was born gay, then he will be in heaven since he will never have to go through the hell of being a closeted gay!
If you go to boarding school in kenya especially single sex schools, u will get to know homos utokea wapi in kenya.

05-16-2008, 06:06 PM
Originally Posted by stunner
Remember, am not against homos, am against them adopting kids.
@ lesbiana and chichigal..where do yall live in this wide world? just curiosity. and have you come out to your family and friends? did they accept you?
i live in this planet,,, imagine that!!! well to say that my paroz were accepting would be a lie,, a stinking one too... bottom line they were'nt...my dad took it better tho,, that was years ago,, siku hizi,, we are all civil...my father and i have rebuilt our relationship,, its stronger than ever,,,my mum stands me and I am very very happy so that's that on that! my friends? hmm those i can choose,, kama unashida potea!!! hukuwa beste yangu coz nalala na maboyz,, u became my friend coz we share something in common.. we grew up together etc.......
many gay people now are having their own kids........ yaani the whole shebang,, except the kufinyana part... kuna sperm banks and surrogate mothers for that ish.t................. but for me....i say me nuh ready yet