Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > Shame on some Mashadites

ChichigyalPHD is on a distinguished road

Default 05-15-2008, 06:13 PM

Lesbiana, fancy meeting up next weekend? For fun, frolics....and well checkin out beautiful women in town?

Default 05-15-2008, 06:35 PM

Originally Posted by chichigyalphd View Post
what evidence do you have that criminals and people who go and shoot up a whole school were raised by gay people?
hold on now…slow down and hear me out before you get your panties in a bunch between your asscrack. Kumbe you bi? if you are infact you are the ideal kind of woman! or you are just complete homo?

let me break it down for you.pay attention i don’t know where you live but where i do, these kidos are some of the meanest creatures who have walked the face of the earth. And the mean sh!it they do they start doing at such an early age. I need not say how smart they also are..not necessarily booksmart but in terms of what is going on in the lives around them and in society. These lil monsters see, remember and imitate everything.

So say john is from a broken home and ends up getting adopted by 2 homosexual men. Sawa, the two fags may do their ‘best’ to raise johnny in the best way they know how. Society will not be so kind to him. John will be in fulton county public school system(hizi ndio chuo za kanjo atl).

Punde si punde, these two zakes will be picking their ‘son’ from school daily. As i said the other kids will notice this scenario. They will know something is not right. Johnny will be dissed and ingiliwad by other kids daily. When they make those tu-ornarments for gifts to their mama for mothers day johnny may as well skip school that day or just dump it in the trash on his way home. When the teacher next day asks if mama like her gift, johnny's answer and look on his face will be priceless

depending on johnny’s personality he may or may not fight back. Say he does not fight back. Afterall, he’s being raised by a bunck of puss.y’s. So he will hold inside within himself all this animosity and hate not only for his bullies but toward himself and toward his faggish so-called pero’s.

side story..remember the guy in the amish school in pa…he went back and blew up people in the school he attended 20 yrs earlier ati coz he was bullied at that school…..animosity.

side storo # 2. Remember virginia tech? that american-korean dude was teased by other kidos throughout his high school days coz of his looks, his parents strong korean accent and the way he was kinda slow….animosity

back to our main event: te te teren. Enter johnny: raised by fags, bullied in school, held back pain and hated his life more than i hate broke gold diggin women. Johnny turns 21 and can legally buy a gun. Of course he will pass all screening and those silly tests coz he’s never been in no trouble with the law and is ‘generally a good guy’.

The headline in newspapers will be like:student kills 19 then takes life at georgia tech

when they interview his room mate “ johnny was so quiet and cool, never bothered anybody and just minded his own business and kept to himself a lot.

bottom line is if you want to get poked in the ass, by all means go ahead. Just don’t think you are worthy to adopt innocent kidos and skew then to a future filled with doom. Its like a bomb that’s being built then blows up later when everybody had forgot about it.

OBAMA:"yes we can"
STUNNER: "yes we will"

Last edited by stunner : 05-15-2008 at 06:50 PM.

Default 05-15-2008, 06:47 PM

hold on now…slow down and hear me out before you get your panties in a bunch between your asscrack. Are you bi? if you are infact you are the ideal kind of woman! let me break it down for you.pay attention i don’t know where you live but where i do, these kidos are some of the meanest creatures who have walked the face of the earth. And the mean sh!it they do they start doing at such an early age. I need not say how smart they also are..not necessarily booksmart but in terms of what is going on in the lives around them and in society. So say john is from a broken home and ends up getting adopted by 2 homosexual men. Sawa, the two fags may do their ‘best’ to raise johnny in the best way they know how. Society will not be so kind to him. John will be in fulton county public school system(hizi ndio chuo za kanjo atl). Punde si punde, these two zakes will be picking their ‘son’ from school daily. As i said the other kids will notice this scenario. They will know something is not right. Johnny will be dissed and ingiliwad by other kids daily. Depending on johnny’s personality he may or may not fight back. Say he does not fight back. Afterall, he’s being raised by a bunck of puss.y’s. So he will hold inside within himself all this animosity and hate not only for his bullies but toward himself and toward his faggish so-called pero’s. side story..remember the guy in the amish school in pa…he went back and blew up people in the school he attended 20 yrs earlier ati coz he was bullied at that school…..animosity. side storo # 2. Remember virginia tech? that american-korean dude was teased by other kidos throughout his high school days coz of his looks, his parents strong korean accent and the way he was kinda slow….animosity back to our main event: te te teren. Enter johnny: raised by fags, bullied in school, held back pain and hated his life more than i hate broke gold diggin women. Johnny turns 21 and can legally buy a gun. Of course he will pass all screening and those silly tests coz he’s never been in no trouble with the law and is ‘generally a good guy’. The headline in newspapers will be like: student kills 19 then takes own life at georgia tech. when they interview his room mate “ johnny was so quiet and cool, never bothered anybody and just minded his own business and kept to himself a lot.” bottom line is if you want to get poked in the ass, by all means go ahead. Just don’t think you are worthy to adopt innocent kidos and skew then to a future filled with doom. Its like a bomb that’s being built then blows up later when everybody had forgot about it.
evidence please! no i am not bi...i am a lesbian...and no i am not your type of girl... I am the type who likes to hear sh.it supported by facts! you are still making sh.it up without evidence. Gay people have been raising kids for years! and not one of those kids have gone on to shoot up a school for being bullied. This is what you are thinking! besides that kids get teased in school for being gay, even if they are not, they dont go back and shoot people. Alot of people, millions of people get bullied at school for various reasons not all of them go back and kill people for it...they actually rise and become better people from that. A few people who suffer from deep psychological issues...a few of those millions...we are talkin 5 to 10...and none of them none zero, zilch were teased about being gay, or being raised by gay parents! research has actually shown that they grow up to be just like other children...but more openminded and tolerant... I suggest yu stop sprouting such bulls.hit until you have facts that children raised by gay parents grow up to be different from anyone else

Default 05-15-2008, 07:00 PM

I see its a touchy subject for you and so understandably. either way, your 'so-called' research has shown is all horse sh!it. where was this research done? among your homosexual circles?

Argue with your brain and not with your heart(since its already drenched in puss.y). Of course people are bullied for a myriad of reasons and its not confined only to homo-ness. And therefore results from such are also varid. I dont need to prove to you that these shooters had issues in their past which they came to act on later in life.You could see that with your eyes taped shut.

However, you need to prove to me that kids in schools do not bully other kids whose parents are fags. Good luck. Eat some puss.y (I will)

OBAMA:"yes we can"
STUNNER: "yes we will"

Send a message via Yahoo to grip_daddy
Default 05-15-2008, 07:10 PM

I'm reminded of my colleage. They could make sweet quality yogurt, but somehow, the yogurt supplier was an outsider.

Do gay idiots cry ill of corruption?

You have the freedom to be right and the freedom to be wrong, but you don't have the right to be wrong!

Default 05-16-2008, 04:11 AM

I see its a touchy subject for you and so understandably. either way, your 'so-called' research has shown is all horse sh!it. where was this research done? among your homosexual circles?

Argue with your brain and not with your heart(since its already drenched in puss.y). Of course people are bullied for a myriad of reasons and its not confined only to homo-ness. And therefore results from such are also varid. I dont need to prove to you that these shooters had issues in their past which they came to act on later in life.You could see that with your eyes taped shut.

However, you need to prove to me that kids in schools do not bully other kids whose parents are fags. Good luck. Eat some puss.y (I will)

Oh I argue with my brain, trust that! My heart and ***** does not even come into it. Its simple you are making unvalidated assumptions.

If you care to read back on my previous posts i did say yes, children of gay parents get teased about it, or bullied, but so do other children. Children get bullied for all sorts of reasons, the colour of their skin, their hair colour, disability...and all various reasons.

The research I am talking about was not don by homosexual people...It was done by the American Psychological Association... on 67 studies. It proved that children do the same no matter what environment they grow up in.

infinitepyro is on a distinguished road

Default 05-16-2008, 04:30 AM

Originally Posted by ChichigyalPHD View Post
Oh I argue with my brain, trust that! My heart and ***** does not even come into it. Its simple you are making unvalidated assumptions.

If you care to read back on my previous posts i did say yes, children of gay parents get teased about it, or bullied, but so do other children. Children get bullied for all sorts of reasons, the colour of their skin, their hair colour, disability...and all various reasons.

The research I am talking about was not don by homosexual people...It was done by the American Psychological Association... on 67 studies. It proved that children do the same no matter what environment they grow up in.
Kwenda huko! Why r u tryina abuse our intellect?

If u were born in a hindu household, wouldnt u be hindu too? If ur parents were Muslim, wouldnt u be prayin 2 Allah today? (not to mention u wouldnt be gay neither.) If you were brought up by Christians, wouldnt you also be Christian?

Live & Let live.

All animals are equal but some animals are more equal than others. ~George Orwell~

Send a message via Yahoo to grip_daddy
Default 05-16-2008, 04:34 AM

Originally Posted by infinitepyro View Post
Kwenda huko! Why r u tryina abuse our intellect?

If u were born in a hindu household, wouldnt u be hindu too? If ur parents were Muslim, wouldnt u be prayin 2 Allah today? (not to mention u wouldnt be gay neither.) If you were brought up by Christians, wouldnt you also be Christian?

Live & Let live.
Sounds like she's gay because she was brought up by deformed genes.

You have the freedom to be right and the freedom to be wrong, but you don't have the right to be wrong!
reggie_woic

Send a message via Yahoo to reggie_woic
Default 05-16-2008, 09:52 AM

Sounds like she's gay because she was brought up by deformed genes
GENES?!? lol

Did I see you in a limousine
Flinging out the fish and the unleavened? -Franz Ferdinand
nyira is on a distinguished road

Default 05-16-2008, 11:33 AM

People don't hate gay and lesbians,they hate what they indulge in.Just like Jesus hates our sinful nature but loves the sinner.we are not Jesus, but at least God did not create two men or two women,instead a man and a woman.His major purpose of creation was for man to procreate and fill the earth.Now,do you see procreation is inhibited by same sex marriages?.

Sodom and Gomora was wiped out of the face of the earth because of homosexuality(hence the word Sodomy).

we can do better,we can change our ways and make them straight.Our concious mind will always remind us what we are doing is not right.everybody is religious,a mere beliv that there exists man and woman(created by God),makes you religious.

Live And Let Live.