05-20-2008, 01:44 AM
I think there will always be the social tension between gays vs. those who are horrified by gays. In the end, society will have to choose who to give the upper hand. That means, the other side will have to suffer. If you're asking straights to adjust their emotions so as to be comfortable with two guys hugging and smooching next to me in a bar, well, if emotions are so easily adjustable
It is obvious -- beyond argument -- that the prime purpose of sex is procreation. We may have various diversions and accidents along the way but the main aim is to fertilize an ovum. Our whole male+female biological apparatus is geared towards that conclusion. Anyone trying to deny or question this fact is running head first into a Mack truck moving at 200 mph!!! That would be willful stupidity.
Human beings have numerous emotional/psychological illnesses, like manic (bi-polar) depression, schizophrenia, paranoia, frigidity, and I don't see why homosexuality is not thought of in the same terms. These are simple deviations from the normal path.
Okay!
So you're Type R?
THAT DON'T IMPRESS ME MUCH!!!

05-20-2008, 05:50 PM
I don't see why homosexuality is not thought of in the same terms. These are simple deviations from the normal path.
it was. the APA removed it from its list of disorders decades ago.
The closer you look, the more you lose the bigger picture
Location: Llanfairpwllgwyngyllgogerychwyrndrobwyll-llantysiliogogogoch

05-20-2008, 07:30 PM
Originally Posted by Type R
It is obvious -- beyond argument -- that the prime purpose of sex is procreation. We may have various diversions and accidents along the way but the main aim is to fertilize an ovum. Our whole male+female biological apparatus is geared towards that conclusion. Anyone trying to deny or question this fact is running head first into a Mack truck moving at 200 mph!!! That would be willful stupidity.
mmh. but ours is the generation of recreational sex. recreational heterosexual sex.
people have no problem 'flushing' to get rid of unwanted babies. people jump from partner to partner looking for 'the big o'. people using all manner of contraceptives or getting sterilized so they can enjoy sex bila consequences. heterosexuals. here on mashada talkin bout having oral sex and anal sex. etc. no reproduction possible there.
so heterosexuals are at liberty to have recreational sex as often as they want, however and whenever, and damn the consequences.
&homosexuals having sex is unnatural because it doesn't lead to baby production?
sure, the human anatomy is designed as it is for a reason, to enable reproduction. but sex is also intended to produce pleasure. that is why you have so many nerve endings in the sexual organs- to enjoy sex. think about it.
Do not let kindness and truth leave you; Bind them around your neck, Write them on the tablet of your heart.

05-21-2008, 01:55 AM
Originally Posted by Benzema
You wanna know what most mashadites are? just look at the responses you get from saying you are gay.
Dude, this cyber hate aint sh.it compared to the real life goings-on. You should take a trip to the carribean and see how gays are treated. Proclaiming that one is gay is equivalent to giving yourself a death sentence.You will be finished. The general population doesn't tolerate gays, in some areas they are mobbed to death.
Also, the Bible clearly denounces the gay lifestyle.-->Sodom and Gommorrah--<
What is the world coming to? 
Why don't you stick your head up your azz...see if it fit.-Tony Montana in SCARFACE 

05-21-2008, 03:28 AM
Originally Posted by reggie_woic
it was. the APA removed it from its list of disorders decades ago.
Was this done in a scientific manner, or just as a matter of political correctness? Sometimes people fear demonstrations, negative publicity, press conferences, etc.
Do we know whether gayness is biological or cultural? Do we even have statistics that may provide socio-cultural indicators? Some say that homos come from families with domineering mothers, ie fathe is no. 2,,??
Okay!
So you're Type R?
THAT DON'T IMPRESS ME MUCH!!!
Location: Llanfairpwllgwyngyllgogerychwyrndrobwyll-llantysiliogogogoch

05-21-2008, 10:04 AM
Originally Posted by Type R
Do we know whether gayness is biological or cultural? Do we even have statistics that may provide socio-cultural indicators? Some say that homos come from families with domineering mothers, ie fathe is no. 2,,??
i think gayness is both biological and cultural, to differing degrees in different people. it's not black and white. it can't be reduced to a formula.
diagnosing homosexuality as a disease had some extreme negative repercussions in the past:
electroshock therapy, ie torturing people to make them deny their sexual orientation.
Do not let kindness and truth leave you; Bind them around your neck, Write them on the tablet of your heart.

05-21-2008, 01:53 PM
Nothing good can come out of being homosexual. Its like the proverbial tree whose fruits are all rotten. For one, homos are usually victims of abuse when young. They were mostly sexually abused by their relatives. In this aspect, they deserve pity and compassion. Their's is a misdirected reaction to a stressful situation.
Second, homosexuals per se should never give birth. Those who do are transexuals, not pure homosexuals. Thus according to nature, they are nonproductive, and their only importance is depletion of food and resources for more productive members of a group.
Third, Homos are whinners. You never hear straight people talk about their sexuality in public. Its like they are trying to convince us its a good thing, which we know its not.
Fourth, no religion recognises the homos. They are on their own.

05-21-2008, 05:36 PM
Some things may not make any sense at all to u, but makes perfect sense to someone else. I doubt it today that we would be talking even about aids , if there was no homosexuality in the first place. A brief history about this world’s pandemic that is slowly but surely crippling the world’s economy and making gas prices go up began like this. In1981 in southern california, a group of five young homosexuals showed similar symptoms of what the doctors called pneumocysitis carini pneumonia (pcp). A few weeks later the cdc called the disease condition kaposi’s sarcoma and opportunistic infections (ksoi). In 1982 the name gay compromise syndrome (gcs) was coined followed by gay-related immune deficiency (grid). Further names have since followed including 4 hs (homosexuals, haemophilics, heroin addicts and haitians. Even with the acronym aids coming into play and homosexuality being one of the greatest risks, no one seems to heed. So when the stream is so strong, just go along with it. When i was growing up a woman was supposed to lie on her back, close her eyes and have sex once every four years for the number of the times she wanted to have a baby. In some cultures she was to do that during certain planting or harvesting seasons. But alas, things have changed, now there is mboch, ndinya, puccy, shoga, msolomboti, kukanyagana, kumenya, kuchanua, kupiga mti, cocks ****s we have virtually lost it. Men literally compete with their kids on the boobs, women cant get enough so she compliments with dildos, battery powered portable vibrators ‘that can fit in the purse’. What more can i say?

05-21-2008, 09:28 PM
Sasa Alzalzalah
sijapotea, just reading. I'm working on tolerance, i'm actually not bothered by gay people in the West, but African ones, especially men, wacha tu. But i'm working on it, I hear your view point.
LOL at the jamaa who said homosexuality is driving up prices of gas, how??? You didnt show any correlation.
gayism -
05-22-2008, 06:05 AM
Originally Posted by Benzema
You wanna know what most mashadites are? just look at the responses you get from saying you are gay. I wish those who had time to make so strong opinionated responses did the same when people were killing each other in kenya. So which one is worse? i guess its better to be a murderer than gay.
The two are completely different.eg in the post election violence who could tell a gay from a straight.who knows may be some gays got killed and may be some gays killed people.
Gayism is just a spectacle of rebellion.Challenging or opposing what is percieved as natural by the majority.