See Your Text Ad on Mashada For Just $19 (Limited Time Offer)
Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > No obama no peace!! no dems no election!

opiche is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to opiche Send a message via Skype™ to opiche
Default No obama no peace!! no dems no election! - 04-29-2008, 07:26 AM

Should they rig infavour of Hillary, Kibera ''MUKO TAYARI KUNGOA RELI? , this time tuta ngoa mpaka Uganda.

A ROAD TWICE TRAVELLED IS NEVER AS LONG.
Majik is on a distinguished road

Default falla wewe - 05-02-2008, 01:58 AM

Originally Posted by opiche View Post
Should they rig infavour of Hillary, Kibera ''MUKO TAYARI KUNGOA RELI? , this time tuta ngoa mpaka Uganda.
wewe ni toast sana. There is no better way of u to think around a concern? cant u think that they might actually not rig Obama??
Ati kung'oa reli!! and how will your cousins commute? I think Obama doesnt need goons such as yourself; u f.ukers have loads of negative energy which he doesnt need. Gosh, u can even foresee him being rigged?? ama u r proposing to kina Hillary??

Grow up dumb a.s.s

Kabunja wa Gathuita is on a distinguished road

Default 05-02-2008, 02:17 AM

Kwani, this thing of kung'oa reli is gone international Funny how we learn from our expriences! Would the Americans supporting give a damn if he is rigged? I guess they would continue with their business kama kawaida and just laugh at Africans in Kenya for causing mayhem just because Obama was rigged miles and miles away. It would also be fodder for CNN

I realise that patriotism is not enough. I must have no hatred or bitterness towards anyone.
Sankara is on a distinguished road

Default 05-02-2008, 07:33 PM

kabunja do you know that 'certain' people actually find a strange joy in inconveniencing themselves?

Kabunja wa Gathuita is on a distinguished road

Default 05-02-2008, 11:58 PM

Originally Posted by Sankara View Post
kabunja do you know that 'certain' people actually find a strange joy in inconveniencing themselves?
I guess I have to agree with you But I find it funny on some kind of statements or clarion calls

I realise that patriotism is not enough. I must have no hatred or bitterness towards anyone.