Kenyan men n car keys -
04-23-2008, 06:11 AM
...i spent the whole of dec in nairobi and one strange thing i realised is: most kenyan men( young generation) walk displaying the car keys. i visited several pubs the behaviour was still the same. a dude walks in, places his car key on the table..is it for the gals to see or what does this mean?
kwani to drive in kenya is a priviledge or u belong to another class?

04-23-2008, 06:46 AM
si unajua answer ya hiyo swali? iko tu hapo kwa the last two of your questions. just toa the question marks and you got your answer. oh and add, its a mentality kenyan guys have.
...no one knows that beneath these clothes, i can fly.Even when I'm a mess i still put on a vest with an 'S' on my chest..oh yes I'm a superwoman ...

04-23-2008, 07:17 AM
Originally Posted by benzina
...i spent the whole of dec in nairobi and one strange thing i realised is: most kenyan men( young generation) walk displaying the car keys. i visited several pubs the behaviour was still the same. a dude walks in, places his car key on the table..is it for the gals to see or what does this mean?
The pride of a car is in the keys. sure, just try to have a nice car and the rest will follow!
A ROAD TWICE TRAVELLED IS NEVER AS LONG.

04-23-2008, 07:26 AM
Originally Posted by nyanam
si unajua answer ya hiyo swali? iko tu hapo kwa the last two of your questions. just toa the question marks and you got your answer. oh and add, its a mentality kenyan guys have.
inakuwanga kushow madem..like hell...pia sisi huwa na car keys zetu ni vile tu hatupendi mashow off...me thy piss me off...kidogo a jamaa chomoas his phone too n places it on the table..tabia gani hiii..na wakenya wanaume.....shady way of flossing!

04-23-2008, 07:34 AM
Originally Posted by opiche
The pride of a car is in the keys. sure, just try to have a nice car and the rest will follow!
nice cars in kenya? i didnt see any. what sells to women there is akina pajero, prado, harrier..bulls**h*t...whatever the case, why splash the keys and the phones?.
...when will a vehicle b a bother to them?

04-23-2008, 07:37 AM
Originally Posted by nyanam
its shaddy and actually shows hauna vibe,guys with rides worth showing off...dont ,ju the driver has the keys!!but hey if wekaing keyz kwa table iz gonna get you laid....PUT THEM UP!!! and go get that p*****

04-23-2008, 07:56 AM
..lol... I'm likeing this thread, our kenyan brodas over the seas and oceans have become a different breed, there are african americans who want to be african then there are our kenyans/africans who don't somehow consider themselves kenyan ...denial?...lol... anyhoo back to the question...
kuongezea I also think brothers do that to not only make the girls swarm but for his brothers too, I've been witness to that- where each and every fokojembe who showed up first threw the keys to his passat, bmw, mercedes on the table, looked about him, sat down, checked on his phone put it back in his jacket pocket and then addressed the wananchi and we're all friends yet they feel the need to carry around signs of "kuendelea" from the volky... don't know realy... for some I think it's just habit...
What good is a man's knowledge unless it prompts him to prevent the pain of others as if it were his own pain

04-23-2008, 08:08 AM
I tend to find the behavior irritating its like those guys dont have pockets. but i tend to think that they have either bought a car for the first time ama they are just immature. If your out to impress mamaz with car keys that jus being totally lame, bila game whotsoever and they is a place where guys impress chics with their cars bila hustle, K - Street!
car keys -
04-23-2008, 08:12 AM
Its all about floss,most of them are actually predating looking for enticed prey.Driving in kenya is still considered a big thing.
"Truth is so obscure in these times, and falsehood so established, that, unless we love the truth, we cannot know it.The ear tests words as the tongue tastes food"

04-23-2008, 08:36 AM
nice cars in kenya? i didnt see any. what sells to women there is akina pajero, prado, harrier..bulls**h*t...whatever the case, why splash the keys and the phones?.
...when will a vehicle b a bother to them?
Try to be real, and have some patriotic values in u, don't play foreighner too much, also try to be the first one to import those nice cars.
secondly,
I dont see any need for u to reply back these threads coz they are just trying to give out an explanation to ua questions.
A ROAD TWICE TRAVELLED IS NEVER AS LONG.