04-24-2008, 08:40 AM
Originally Posted by fiery_preacher
Its all about floss,most of them are actually predating looking for enticed prey.Driving in kenya is still considered a big thing.
but i thnk pia it is because car keys in the trau are uncomfortable especially when it is a bunch plus the big alarm thingie..sijui inaitwaje.
na pia madem wana hio tabia..wakiwa kwa supermarket wamebeba wanazishakeshake kila mtu aone..
na magari ni ya pesa nane..surely..bado tuko mbali..lakini tuna tumaini!
una-pi-ta..una-i-twa...ma-rangi! 

04-24-2008, 09:45 AM
We might not want to admit it, but the Kenyan brothers do it because it works. It used to work in high school when people stole the folks ride and though people pretend to grow up,sadly it still works when people are older. Otherwise explain to me why rich bosses can have so many ndogo ndogos.
It shows women that he has money and almost everywhere you go, that works! Might be corny as hell, but it works! Anyone disputing that?

04-24-2008, 07:43 PM
When I was in college in the late 90s, one of my friend had a car key although he did not own a car (remember those multilock company car keys?). He used it to floss, and it worked.
Whatever satisfaction people get with showing off, at least they don't insult anyone. So, go ye display your car keys!

04-25-2008, 04:54 AM
Originally Posted by statethenji2
When I was in college in the late 90s, one of my friend had a car key although he did not own a car (remember those multilock company car keys?). He used it to floss, and it worked.
Whatever satisfaction people get with showing off, at least they don't insult anyone. So, go ye display your car keys!
..ooh its a gud bait. i will give it a shot.

04-25-2008, 05:28 AM
I do not know about impressing women with my ride, but I do love pimping my ride , I love cars, it is a man's toy. you tweak and tweak and tweak and tweak.
By the way , why should I impress a woman with my car or keys rather, she cannot change oil, let alone , a flat tire.
next time I walk into a bar I will put a cooking stick on the table, that should impress the women.
THE KENYA WE WANT IS THE KENYA WE AS WANANCHI BUILD POLITICIANS DO NOT BUILD KENYA THEY BECOME FAT CATS.

04-25-2008, 11:12 AM
Originally Posted by mwolovi
next time I walk into a bar I will put a cooking stick on the table, that should impress the women.
Hahahahahaha...... i dunno wat to think bout that.

04-27-2008, 02:19 AM
Originally Posted by benzina
...i spent the whole of dec in nairobi and one strange thing i realised is: most kenyan men( young generation) walk displaying the car keys. i visited several pubs the behaviour was still the same. a dude walks in, places his car key on the table..is it for the gals to see or what does this mean?
kwani to drive in kenya is a priviledge or u belong to another class?
This is a habit borne out of various reasons. For gals to see as you rightly put (and mostly with the players!), or just because the keys are a mess when in pockets (na huwezi siacha kwa gari  ) or for others it is just like they would do when they get into their homes/office!
Driving in Kenya is a priviledge - just be in the streets on an early/late working day and see how many opt for route 11 (walking) and their wish would be to drive.
I realise that patriotism is not enough. I must have no hatred or bitterness towards anyone. 

04-27-2008, 06:20 AM
...i spent the whole of dec in nairobi and one strange thing i realised is: most kenyan men( young generation) walk displaying the car keys. i visited several pubs the behaviour was still the same. a dude walks in, places his car key on the table..is it for the gals to see or what does this mean?
kwani to drive in kenya is a priviledge or u belong to another class?
I also spent one month in kenya last year and visited a pub and when gals walked in they had tight hipsters that showed all the outlines of their azzes and their panties...
was just wondering, was it for me to notice?
Only fools learn from experience. (Mkenya 2004-2007)

04-28-2008, 01:41 AM
Originally Posted by m kenya
I also spent one month in kenya last year and visited a pub and when gals walked in they had tight hipsters that showed all the outlines of their azzes and their panties...
was just wondering, was it for me to notice?
they call 'em hipstas...mmmm not bad but the prob even the shapeless wanavaa. i cud see fat pot bellied ladies ladies, whith their defractured skin, hanging and stretch marks all over..and a mini top.....hata baba kanush can stand and say KANU juu.
..its such an ugly seen.
Lmao! -
04-28-2008, 02:21 AM
they call 'em hipstas...mmmm not bad but the prob even the shapeless wanavaa. i cud see fat pot bellied ladies ladies, whith their defractured skin, hanging and stretch marks all over..and a mini top.....hata baba kanush can stand and say KANU juu.
..its such an ugly seen.
ati KANU JUU..sasa nini hii..looooooooooooooool!