Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > Which subject were you best at in school?

Default Which subject were you best at in school? - 04-20-2008, 09:10 AM

I was very good ,extremely good in chemistry.At first i had a teacher who couldnt explain the mole concept properly but later i nyitad and fell in love with chem.

Default 04-20-2008, 09:34 AM

Usilete sifa rejeshi hapa.

Default 04-20-2008, 09:36 AM

Originally Posted by Mishky View Post
Usilete sifa rejeshi hapa.
Mishky inakaa ulikuwa mnoma swa..he he he ati sifa rejeshi?

Default 04-20-2008, 09:59 AM

In our high school we used to wear best in "subject" budge. The budge was changeable after every examination results but things were not better for most of us.

There were guys who always had more than three out of 21 possible, and some of us never liked it. Personally I ended up with the "wrong" budges except after important exams like the end term or District Mocks.

My wrong budges mostly were:

Best in Accounting (only nine students did that)
Best in Agriculture (my worst nightmare)
Best in Kiswahili (Must have been a frequent mistake. I flopped that deadly yaani in finals).

The difference between a fool and a wise man is that a wise man is both but a fool is only a fool

Default 04-20-2008, 10:04 AM

Originally Posted by grip_daddy View Post
In our high school we used to wear best in "subject" budge. The budge was changeable after every examination results but things were not better for most of us.

There were guys who always had more than three out of 21 possible, and some of us never liked it. Personally I ended up with the "wrong" budges except after important exams like the end term or District Mocks.

My wrong budges mostly were:

Best in Accounting (only nine students did that)
Best in Agriculture (my worst nightmare)
Best in Kiswahili (Must have been a frequent mistake. I flopped that deadly yaani in finals).
Kumaanisha nini sasa? Best or worst performer?

Default 04-20-2008, 10:23 AM

Originally Posted by Sanaa- View Post
Kumaanisha nini sasa? Best or worst performer?
You only had to put on a budge of a subject you led in. The said budges were always (somehow) mine during non important exams like mid term tests or cats.

The difference between a fool and a wise man is that a wise man is both but a fool is only a fool
nyira is on a distinguished road

Default 04-20-2008, 10:23 AM

Originally Posted by jasakwa View Post
I was very good ,extremely good in chemistry.At first i had a teacher who couldnt explain the mole concept properly but later i nyitad and fell in love with chem.
Me too,Chem was simply my best and even after completing high school,i felt i was not done.I love it!

Happy Day.

Default 04-20-2008, 10:41 AM

Originally Posted by ChipsHazijaivapoa View Post
Mishky inakaa ulikuwa mnoma swa..he he he ati sifa rejeshi?

hehe...seems like it...manze i sucked at fasihi

Default 04-20-2008, 10:43 AM

i was good at chem n bio, used to flop mathafu like hell

t.D.A. is on a distinguished road

Default 04-20-2008, 12:58 PM

English and mathafu through and through