Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > fastest cyber in town

fiasco

Default fastest cyber in town - 04-15-2008, 06:38 AM

which is.... the fasted in terms of download speeds...am back in nai.am used to my broad band connnection i get wild azz speeds on the downloads.
now all i have to settle for are tortoise download speeds.
any one knows a cyber with download speeds rangin btn 100kbs to 1mbps
holla

mamba27

Default 04-15-2008, 10:19 AM

Try browse internet cafe n 4th flr Norwich union house

There are also some cybercafes in Kenya cinema plaze but i can't vouch for their speeds

Success University:*Home

Last edited by mamba27 : 04-15-2008 at 10:21 AM.

Default 04-15-2008, 04:34 PM

Originally Posted by fiasco View Post
which is.... the fasted in terms of download speeds...am back in nai.am used to my broad band connnection i get wild azz speeds on the downloads.
holla
You talk like the biggest fool ever seen on earth. whom are you trying to impress with your standard two internet skills??
we have talked time and time again about the situation of our falling infriustructure. lakini jangili kama wewe wanaona hao ndio wanajua , you cannot even feel ashamed writting that here.
when we needed support about the condition of the kenyan infrustructure, I did not see any thread of yours, now you are telling us about internet speeds!!!
Shame on you and also those who support you. Ordinary kenyans need better infrustructure, let us see what you can do about that.
I feel much better that you should browse with speeds of 2kbps per second considering those cyber cafes have 10 computers connected to a dial up modem.
Next time, you and your friends please participate on our forums, we need votes to challenge the now expanded gorvenment, let us see how many ears will listen to our problems starting with the three dead cities, that is ,mombasa, nakuru and kisumu. let us see what plan the gorvernment has ama ni story tu.

THE KENYA WE WANT IS THE KENYA WE AS WANANCHI BUILD POLITICIANS DO NOT BUILD KENYA THEY BECOME FAT CATS.

Last edited by mwolovi : 04-15-2008 at 04:39 PM.

Default 04-15-2008, 04:56 PM

Sijui fast kwako ni nini.but kuna moja Tom mboya street.Hio building iko opposite York house.

kaa mbali na mimi usiniambukize ujinga..ahsante sana..
mumgy

Default 04-15-2008, 05:08 PM

Originally Posted by fiasco View Post
holla
I was in Kenya 2 months ago, had fun. The comps are too slow but I found this joint, BURGER DOME on Kimathi Street right opposite Stanely Hotel. The comps are fast, the food is great. Their pizza not so good but I went there mainly for internet. Loved it! Try it maybe you will like it. Its Ksh. 1 per minute.

Mid9t is on a distinguished road

Default 04-16-2008, 12:19 AM

most cybers in Kenya are not meant for downloads. Try BURGER DOME is a bit fast. i guess you'll just cope

Accountants are not boring people. They just get excited about boring things

Default 04-16-2008, 09:16 PM

as I said before, there are those who look for employment and those that are employed.
ati looking for fastes cyber cafe!!
But because you guys can never do anything constructive, then wait for people like us to do maendeleo for you guys.

THE KENYA WE WANT IS THE KENYA WE AS WANANCHI BUILD POLITICIANS DO NOT BUILD KENYA THEY BECOME FAT CATS.

Send a message via MSN to ar_turr Send a message via Yahoo to ar_turr
Default 04-17-2008, 12:58 AM

as I said before, there are those who look for employment and those that are employed.
ati looking for fastes cyber cafe!!
But because you guys can never do anything constructive, then wait for people like us to do maendeleo for you guys.
You talk like the biggest fool ever seen on earth. whom are you trying to impress with your standard two internet skills??
we have talked time and time again about the situation of our falling infriustructure. lakini jangili kama wewe wanaona hao ndio wanajua , you cannot even feel ashamed writting that here.
when we needed support about the condition of the kenyan infrustructure, I did not see any thread of yours, now you are telling us about internet speeds!!!
Shame on you and also those who support you. Ordinary kenyans need better infrustructure, let us see what you can do about that.
I feel much better that you should browse with speeds of 2kbps per second considering those cyber cafes have 10 computers connected to a dial up modem.
Next time, you and your friends please participate on our forums, we need votes to challenge the now expanded gorvenment, let us see how many ears will listen to our problems starting with the three dead cities, that is ,mombasa, nakuru and kisumu. let us see what plan the gorvernment has ama ni story tu.
you must be those uneducated haters who leave for the u.s to wash wazungus and lick stamps for a living then hate on kenyans back home......u must have a tweng' by now.
falamang'aa.........!!!

....you save one life,you save the world ......

Default 04-17-2008, 06:45 AM

Originally Posted by ar_turr View Post
you must be those uneducated haters who leave for the u.s to wash wazungus and lick stamps for a living then hate on kenyans back home......u must have a tweng' by now.
falamang'aa.........!!!
You have no Idea what I do or I can do.
Secondly, You have no idea what I used to do back in kenya. guessing by your threads, you must have been born after 1980.
secondly your parents must have been my employees.If you want to know what I used to do ,Go to the nation forum and look at the science forums, that is enough hint.
last but not least, The time i was doing computer programming with the first generation pentium computers that did not even have a cd drive, you were still in your diapers.by the time i bought my first cd costing an. exagerrated price of 2500 ksh, you couldn't even pronounce mama, bado unanyonya. So f@ck off and write sensible things you sh1t face.

EightInchCutie is on a distinguished road

Default 04-17-2008, 11:44 AM

Originally Posted by ar_turr View Post
falamang'aa.........!!!
LMAO

Girls be thinkin I'm nice but I'm a runt
I'll DO AND SAY WHATEVER FOR THE CUNT.