Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > fastest cyber in town

Send a message via MSN to ar_turr Send a message via Yahoo to ar_turr
Default 04-17-2008, 10:42 PM

You have no Idea what I do or I can do.
Secondly, You have no idea what I used to do back in kenya. guessing by your threads, you must have been born after 1980.
secondly your parents must have been my employees.If you want to know what I used to do ,Go to the nation forum and look at the science forums, that is enough hint.
last but not least, The time i was doing computer programming with the first generation pentium computers that did not even have a cd drive, you were still in your diapers.by the time i bought my first cd costing an. exagerrated price of 2500 ksh, you couldn't even pronounce mama, bado unanyonya. So f@ck off and write sensible things you sh1t face.
hihihihihihi..........are you trying to floss?coz it aint sticking.....
once again,falamang'aa

....drop and give me fifty !!

Default 04-18-2008, 02:26 AM

Someone just asked about faster internet speeds in town....at what stage did the war begin??

LMAO @ falaamang'aa

OBAMA:"yes we can"
STUNNER: "yes we will"

Default 04-18-2008, 03:06 AM

Someone just asked about faster internet speeds in town....at what stage did the war begin??

LMAO @ falaamang'aa
You know it beats me too.. guys ago all ballistic bila reason.. ukiona title ya thread.. you expect locations.. kuingia, bwahahahahaha!!

Of 6+ billion sperms, I made it. Whats 30+ mil Kenyans, 50% of whom are thieves and 20% inheritors??

Default 04-18-2008, 03:00 PM

but all the hate will isha tu.remember our good politicians.always calling each other mavi ya kuku,then next we see them shaking hands n smiling..hata hapa mashada siku kama hio itafika.

If you know what to do to reach your goal, it's not a big enough goal.
Ndaba is on a distinguished road

Default Kujifanya mboga - 04-18-2008, 03:43 PM

Norwich Union hse has some decent cyber cafes. Not Broadband speeds, but alright. we're still in 3rd world.

Mwolovi you are out of order!! People who are used to fast Internet speeds would like something admittedly decent and not the frustrating service you get in certain Cyber cafes back home. Sasa where did all that jibber jabber of CD-less Pentiums come from ?

It's against Mashada 'rules' to say so & so is like this/that, but i point out that Mwolovi, your juvenile bravado is unwarranted in this case. Kindly refer to those yellowing notes on etiquette that you acquired after schooling in a 'posh' school. Forgot you bragged about that too here on Mashada?

Usijifanye funda

Default 04-19-2008, 08:44 PM

@ atruurrr, jiga, fara wee ni faraa.
tena jiga, full of jigas.
I have seen your profile mozdeff, foolish kid.

THE KENYA WE WANT IS THE KENYA WE AS WANANCHI BUILD POLITICIANS DO NOT BUILD KENYA THEY BECOME FAT CATS.

Last edited by mwolovi : 04-19-2008 at 09:00 PM.
BOZ is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to BOZ Send a message via Skype™ to BOZ
Default 04-24-2008, 11:12 AM

Hi fiasco,when in Nairobi try the cafe at the sarit center westlands so far i found it to be the best.