Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > Luhyas n chicken

Jalejo is on a distinguished road

Default 04-17-2008, 08:53 AM

Originally Posted by benzina View Post
. You were not born coz u have forgotten lutumba mengo..not a kenyan and known by then coz of the havoc he caused in nyayo in afc leopards march
i was there wen the congolese team came to nyayo and were being beaten by afc so lutumba mengo started causing but got his match in mickey t9 weche in the leopards goalmouth.it was fc kalamu from the then zaire,playin afc in the africa cup winners cup.leopards had hammered them away n finished the job at nyayo.sasa sema benzina?

watchman jatich koyo mande ojuiny, otimo leche.
opiche is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to opiche Send a message via Skype™ to opiche
Default 04-17-2008, 08:56 AM

Originally Posted by Sugaspice View Post
eish jokamaa! you guys are taking us back to days when the sun would always shine and milk and honey poured in abundance bwana! hehehehe I always wished I could go for those games but my dad wasn't having that.. I do however remember going for a practice session think it was a saturday and after that my dad took me sight seeing, we went to see the plane wreck that was at... was it pumwani?! a plane that landed on peoples houses... my mother was horrified when I told her where we'd gone...lol...
remember Soweto? , long time in Embakasi Barracks, this guys would train in the barracks, i used to like it. I remember manzi moja alikuwa akiketi along the wings of the field shouting and praising akina Obwaka, she used to sing those songs like :-Youra nena, Chieng Show miel mit kindu.

Sugaspice

Default 04-17-2008, 09:01 AM

..the plane crash was at ololo: u know dem days, my bro used to hold ma hand to go n watch some matches at citie...then we cud leave 5 min b4 the match end to avoid stones..as we head home via shauri..kijee...to mtaani
hehehehe you remember it eh? those we're the days, sunday afternoon while they've gone to watch the match you're huko in the house with mummy an auntie waki down bottles of gin watching the game on telly na wewe uko hapo mbele ume kaa kwa carpet na ju ya meza uki ngangana na protractor cause you didn't maliza homework friday night and you don't want to miss the best part "GOOOOAAAAAALLLLLL"...lol...

hee kweli! ati Ololo? hehehe fafanua kaka where is that i'ts been a while so I could be remembering upside down...lol...

Default 04-17-2008, 09:08 AM

Classic case of thread derailment - from kukus/luhyas to football.
I love it.

EightInchCutie is on a distinguished road

Default 04-17-2008, 11:48 AM

..i alwasy wonder why do luhyas , esp maragolis while carrying their chicken for slaughter, always make its back face forward and the head backwards?
BECAUSE YOU TOUCH YOURSELF AT NIGHT

Girls be thinkin I'm nice but I'm a runt
I'll DO AND SAY WHATEVER FOR THE CUNT.
(#46 (permalink))
benzina is on a distinguished road

Default 04-18-2008, 01:39 AM

Originally Posted by Sugaspice View Post
hehehehe you remember it eh? those we're the days, sunday afternoon while they've gone to watch the match you're huko in the house with mummy an auntie waki down bottles of gin watching the game on telly na wewe uko hapo mbele ume kaa kwa carpet na ju ya meza uki ngangana na protractor cause you didn't maliza homework friday night and you don't want to miss the best part "GOOOOAAAAAALLLLLL"...lol...

hee kweli! ati Ololo? hehehe fafanua kaka where is that i'ts been a while so I could be remembering upside down...lol...
ololo is kaloleni

(#47 (permalink))
benzina is on a distinguished road

Default luhyas-chicken - 07-12-2008, 09:31 AM

..i alwasy wonder why do luhyas , esp maragolis while carrying their chicken for slaughter always make its back face forward and the head backwards?

...cud i b imagining the worst, that for ease during "finger"
..AM BACK..this was my last post

(#48 (permalink))
dessy is on a distinguished road

Default 07-14-2008, 06:23 AM

karibu tumekumiss sana

hi all,munaonaje leo/
(#49 (permalink))
batista rock is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to batista rock
Default 07-24-2008, 03:15 PM

hahahahah! this is a tight track aka Mara goly "feeling on your booty" vitus.... the kuku and ass facing front vitue post procurement violence on avians hahahahahaha...its just a shags way of saying to the kuku..."your ass is mine"

I am "The One"
(#50 (permalink))
Jalejo is on a distinguished road

Default 07-31-2008, 07:21 AM

Originally Posted by batista rock View Post
hahahahah! this is a tight track aka Mara goly "feeling on your booty" vitus.... the kuku and ass facing front vitue post procurement violence on avians hahahahahaha...its just a shags way of saying to the kuku..."your ass is mine"
hehehe hehee haha haha

watchman jatich koyo mande ojuiny, otimo leche.