04-17-2008, 03:11 AM
Originally Posted by Jalejo
hapana opiche babaa, mimi sijui mtu hapa na hakuna anayenijua hapa.
was wondering they way una jua ku dhum.

04-17-2008, 03:16 AM
Originally Posted by westii
you say luhyas do hen,get busy men they don't f***k hens.
please research further 
another trait. ... was buying some live chicken for slaughter during xmas in 2004 in nairobi. u know , u buy the follow the dude who will slaughter for u lest he exchanges with a dead one...so next to me (same mission) dude ( a mara ) was tellling the guy..to pact everything..kichwa ya kuku, and the legs..and imagine the legs of the jogoo were too old mpaka had grown a sharp horn...the mara guy went aghead and told me..u know elibrota, my young gal likes the head..lol
the whole thing is zeroing on this guys

04-17-2008, 07:03 AM
"Gor biro, yawne yoo, abandu biro, gogi gi kidi" n another soul classic..
maiye! maiye! Jalejo you've taken me WAAAY back  ero kamano baba! I can see my dad and uncles in their hats and yellow and green Gor scarfs bwana! they get back home na mbuzi ina wekwa kwa moto cause Gor oloyo!
Hi five man! Jebus!

04-17-2008, 08:11 AM
Originally Posted by Sugaspice
maiye! maiye! Jalejo you've taken me WAAAY back  ero kamano baba! I can see my dad and uncles in their hats and yellow and green Gor scarfs bwana! they get back home na mbuzi ina wekwa kwa moto cause Gor oloyo!
Hi five man! Jebus!
sugaspice, those were the days wen footbal was footbal, nyayo ilikuwa ikijaa mbaya sana n it was them days of wakina john arieno papa, wiliam obwaka, masiga,ochieng,john bobby,mulamba,hassan juma eeeeeeiiii. wachana na hii upuzi ya akina mulee. and to think that somebody was claiming i wasnt born by then?
watchman jatich koyo mande ojuiny, otimo leche.

04-17-2008, 08:25 AM
sugaspice, those were the days wen footbal was footbal, nyayo ilikuwa ikijaa mbaya sana n it was them days of wakina john arieno papa, wiliam obwaka, masiga,ochieng,john bobby,mulamba,hassan juma eeeeeeiiii. wachana na hii upuzi ya akina mulee. and to think that somebody was claiming i wasnt born by then?
Bobby Ogola, Peter Dao ( MAGIC KICHWA)

04-17-2008, 08:26 AM
you were not born coz u have forgotten lutumba mengo..not a kenyan and known by then coz of the havoc he caused in nyayo in Afc leopards march

04-17-2008, 08:29 AM
you were not born coz u have forgotten lutumba mengo..not a kenyan but known in the kenyan circles by then coz of the havoc he caused in nyayo in Afc leopards march

04-17-2008, 08:35 AM
Originally Posted by benzina
you were not born coz u have forgotten lutumba mengo..not a kenyan but known in the kenyan circles by then coz of the havoc he caused in nyayo in Afc leopards march
Stop this habit of double posting.u r in record.
Lutumba was AFC , we r shouting out KOGALO guyz

04-17-2008, 08:41 AM
eish jokamaa! you guys are taking us back to days when the sun would always shine and milk and honey poured in abundance bwana! hehehehe I always wished I could go for those games but my dad wasn't having that.. I do however remember going for a practice session think it was a saturday and after that my dad took me sight seeing, we went to see the plane wreck that was at... was it pumwani?! a plane that landed on peoples houses... my mother was horrified when I told her where we'd gone...lol...

04-17-2008, 08:51 AM
Originally Posted by Sugaspice
eish jokamaa! you guys are taking us back to days when the sun would always shine and milk and honey poured in abundance bwana! hehehehe I always wished I could go for those games but my dad wasn't having that.. I do however remember going for a practice session think it was a saturday and after that my dad took me sight seeing, we went to see the plane wreck that was at... was it pumwani?! a plane that landed on peoples houses... my mother was horrified when I told her where we'd gone...lol...
..the plane crash was at ololo: u know dem days, my bro used to hold ma hand to go n watch some matches at citie...then we cud leave 5 min b4 the match end to avoid stones..as we head home via shauri..kijee...to mtaani