Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > Luhyas n chicken

yobra

Default 04-15-2008, 11:15 AM

Originally Posted by benzina View Post
..i alwasy wonder why do luhyas , esp maragolis while carrying their chicken for slaughter always make its back face forward and the head backwards?

...cud i b imagining the worst, that for ease during "finger"

hehehehehhe talk about skipping foreplay ,,,, ata lubrication hakuna

HARAMBEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jalejo is on a distinguished road

Default 04-16-2008, 01:55 AM

am adventurous: you r a sow in a night cap
oh ur adventurous? id hav shown u wat adventure is except that it seems ur the anus type.

watchman jatich koyo mande ojuiny, otimo leche.

Default 04-16-2008, 02:50 AM

..i alwasy wonder why do luhyas , esp maragolis while carrying their chicken for slaughter always make its back face forward and the head backwards?

...cud i b imagining the worst, that for ease during "finger"
they should learn from our late kuku, it used to be very clever and intellectually gifted coz ilikuwa inahepa Dec 24th inarudi home 2 nd Jan.It met its untimely death wakati ilibondwa na schoolbus ya enemy school.R.I.P!..btw hii si story ya kucheka.

benzina is on a distinguished road

Default abhandu bhosi - 04-16-2008, 05:39 AM

Originally Posted by ChipsHazijaivapoa View Post
they should learn from our late kuku, it used to be very clever and intellectually gifted coz ilikuwa inahepa Dec 24th inarudi home 2 nd Jan.It met its untimely death wakati ilibondwa na schoolbus ya enemy school.R.I.P!..btw hii si story ya kucheka.

After my research...here is the reason:

Avandu Vosi abhasota ingoho......abhasotaaa iiiiingoho (sp).rem'

Jalejo is on a distinguished road

Default 04-16-2008, 06:58 AM

mnya, kumbe ive ni mrogori? shenzi kabisa, vora ku mang'ana.

watchman jatich koyo mande ojuiny, otimo leche.

Default 04-16-2008, 07:04 AM

Originally Posted by Jalejo View Post
am nowhere near maragoli...i was brought up in Nai..i know of this languages.. esp being a old football fan dem days..

...so you are a mara?!...am not shocked

Default 04-16-2008, 07:05 AM

am nowhere near maragoli...i was brought up in Nai..i know most of this languages.. esp being a old football fan dem days..

...so you are a mara?!...am not shocked

Shyloxx26

Default vayaa! - 04-16-2008, 07:06 AM

Nzi ndi murogori mba lakini wacha tu ... let me get lulogoli classes then I'll come back weka my post.

I want to be an eagle, soaring high - sign my name across the sky.
I want to be free before I die, before another day, before another day goes by.
opiche is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to opiche Send a message via Skype™ to opiche
Default 04-16-2008, 07:07 AM

Whats going on? kumbe mnajuana, seems like mlitoka mbali.

Default 04-16-2008, 07:13 AM

Originally Posted by Shyloxx26 View Post
Nzi ndi murogori mba lakini wacha tu ... let me get lulogoli classes then I'll come back weka my post.

Avandu Vosi avasota ingoho......abhasotaaa iiiiingoho...i remember us singing this song to the luos after AFC leopards defeating Gor Mahia at City stadium before jalejo was born