Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > Constipation after looting

Titanicwave is on a distinguished road

Default 04-05-2008, 01:28 AM

Originally Posted by Kabunja wa Gathuita View Post
You loot food - constipation. Na je, wale hawakurudisha bidhaa zingine yao vipi?
must be walking around with one foot in the grave not knowing when the curse will take effect!!why live in fear of death this curse seemed to work the way i read it right???

Kabunja wa Gathuita is on a distinguished road

Default 04-05-2008, 01:30 AM

Originally Posted by Titanicwave View Post
must be walking around with one foot in the grave not knowing when the curse will take effect!!why live in fear of death this curse seemed to work the way i read it right???
Hee bwana wee, wachekesha kabisa. Jamaa anatembea mguu moja kaburini- yaani akajiletea mauit kwa ule wizi wake. Makubwa haya jameni.

The thing seemed to have worked, saw on TV guys pushing carts to take everything back. But thought it was just scary.

I realise that patriotism is not enough. I must have no hatred or bitterness towards anyone.
Titanicwave is on a distinguished road

Default 04-05-2008, 01:40 AM

Hee bwana wee, wachekesha kabisa. Jamaa anatembea mguu moja kaburini- yaani akajiletea mauit kwa ule wizi wake. Makubwa haya jameni.

The thing seemed to have worked, saw on TV guys pushing carts to take everything back. But thought it was just scary.
this guy (curse provider) might be just what the 10th parliament needs to do a good job without looting the thought of constipation without a nyama joma break might just work or fear being caught with their hand in the money box or leg one in the grave leaving behind the big salary and Mercedes Benz the curse will keep them focused!!

Default 04-05-2008, 01:51 AM

Originally Posted by Titanicwave View Post
this guy (curse provider) might be just what the 10th parliament needs to do a good job without looting the thought of constipation without a nyama joma break might just work or fear being caught with their hand in the money box or leg one in the grave leaving behind the big salary and Mercedes Benz the curse will keep them focused!!

Uhhmm, shouldn't we then have Speaker Marende (for parliament) and Raila/Kibaki to invite the guy to invoke the curse? Ama who do we call to invoke it on behalf of the Kenyans?

I realise that patriotism is not enough. I must have no hatred or bitterness towards anyone.

Default 04-08-2008, 10:54 AM

mayb they ate food with hook worms. wen u pata hook worms u feel constipated bt ukienda choo theaz nuthing! leads 2 a condition called rectal prolapse due to tha strain. basically u end up ****ting ur rectum! inakaa kama cinamon roll... he he he. ok... i just went on disgusting mode... poleni. lol... cudnt resist!

Default 04-08-2008, 05:49 PM

Originally Posted by mtoto mzuri View Post
mayb they ate food with hook worms. wen u pata hook worms u feel constipated bt ukienda choo theaz nuthing! leads 2 a condition called rectal prolapse due to tha strain. basically u end up ****ting ur rectum! inakaa kama cinamon roll... he he he. ok... i just went on disgusting mode... poleni. lol... cudnt resist!
U mean due to the curse the food got infected with hook worms after consumption - ama it is before?

Default 04-09-2008, 05:50 AM

U mean due to the curse the food got infected with hook worms after consumption - ama it is before?
lol... never mind