05-13-2008, 10:10 AM
who recalls a guy by the name omuga kabisai**? he was one of the kbc ithaa ya kiswahili guys
then there were soccer matches that used to be broadcasted by Mambo mbotela...those days yenyewe were funny

05-14-2008, 08:35 PM
@ 777, guilty as charged  yes i swim and good at it. y'know, back in the day there was nothing like swimming costumes for us. you went into that water na underwear at most. you had to learn how to swim cos there were tu-naughty boys who would chase you around cos of the view.
that said, acha we dont derail this thread. hit my pm.  [/color][/quote]
If only time could roll back sometimes. Well am quite pm illiterate but maybe its time i learn. Wish me luck nya sango!

05-14-2008, 10:44 PM
but what's stuck in my head is Musyoka wa Kaleli
man this was one funny dude. remember him introducing wimbo ya dolly parton " chi his han heangle when chi fries" (she's an eagle when she flies). good ol' times
INGAWA TUKO CHINI BADO TUNA TUMAINI TAPATWA NA RIZIKI

05-15-2008, 12:34 AM
Originally Posted by maziwa
man this was one funny dude. remember him introducing wimbo ya dolly parton " chi his han heangle when chi fries" (she's an eagle when she flies). good ol' times
and all that time, we all thought he was the coolest presenter!
@777, lol..acha nichukue msalaba ya lejio maria niombee wewe.
DONE THERE, BINNED THAT!
SAME OL' SAME OL'

05-15-2008, 04:18 PM
Originally Posted by nyanam
and all that time, we all thought he was the coolest presenter!
@777, lol..acha nichukue msalaba ya lejio maria niombee wewe.
we nyanam, apana leta macheso na iyo msalaba...heleeee!!!

05-15-2008, 04:32 PM
Originally Posted by Mzungu-Mweusi
I thought his Jina was Agallo(as in Ogolla),Patrobaz(as in Patco na robaz) LOL
Where is Beaaaatrice *Turkwell*, i couda sworn she now goes by some weired white man..nasikia mzunye alimkula kabis kabis.
Waves @Wandai and Maziwa,siwa jui wengineyo
Kumbe Beatrice Tarkwen (lol sio Turkwell  ) ndio the now Beatrice Marshall?
aiiii that Beatrice Tarkwen name took me wayyyyyyyyy back! eish, i could kumbuka the name but couldn't match it to the face. Imagine ndio tu nimerealize ni the same lady. Time flies.
Mob wet kisses to Mzungu-mweusi, aka odiero marateng'! we miss U! 

05-15-2008, 07:00 PM
Originally Posted by Wantai
Wantai mwambie u knw nyanam can swim across the lake at a speed faster than a concord!

05-16-2008, 04:38 AM
pole, didnt jua it was your msalaba lol! kumbe we ni jalejo! 
DONE THERE, BINNED THAT!
SAME OL' SAME OL'

05-18-2008, 02:53 PM
Kumbe Beatrice Tarkwen (lol sio Turkwell  ) ndio the now Beatrice Marshall?
aiiii that Beatrice Tarkwen name took me wayyyyyyyyy back! eish, i could kumbuka the name but couldn't match it to the face. Imagine ndio tu nimerealize ni the same lady. Time flies.
Mob wet kisses to Mzungu-mweusi, aka odiero marateng'! we miss U! 
Si that is why i put the "Turkwell" in quotes, no one really never knew,with her accent what it was and it is. "i am Beatrice "Taakwell" Lol, Yeah that is it,Marshall ati.
Where is Dennis Oti@? Sports mazee and his ka long nose....and then there was ngilia?(sp?) also ya sports pia and his wife as well.
Muah muah@Wandai....Wheres EVERYONE? AKina Cboo and the crew????