Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > Which women are mostly over weight

bible_reader is on a distinguished road

Default Which women are mostly over weight - 02-18-2008, 11:27 PM

I would say without fear that masaai,kaleos,taitas,luos,luhyas and meru women really mainatain their weight even after marriage.

"Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication"

Default 02-19-2008, 12:04 AM

Originally Posted by bible_reader View Post
I would say without fear that masaai,kaleos,taitas,luos,luhyas and meru women really mainatain their weight even after marriage.
well actually i think this depends on the individual - coz i have seen just about anybody even from the tribes u named neglecting themselves after poppin some babies ....

the only reason some people are alive is because its illegal to kill...

Last edited by rake81 : 02-19-2008 at 12:12 AM.
jaapo

Send a message via AIM to jaapo
Default 02-19-2008, 01:27 AM

I thought this depends on the genes and not tribes...there are people out there who no matter what tricks they use, will still add weight! Too frustrating though.

rayfisher is an unknown quantity at this point

Default weight - 02-19-2008, 02:09 AM

From observation ile impartial yenyewe luos,luhyas and kiuks huwa wanajiwachilia once they get kids.Most of the ones i went to school with are now way big mamas.

Masaais and meru do better.

If A equals success, then the formula is A = X + Y+Z. X is work. Y is play. Z is keep your mouth shut.

Default 02-20-2008, 04:46 AM

Originally Posted by jaapo View Post
I thought this depends on the genes and not tribes...there are people out there who no matter what tricks they use, will still add weight! Too frustrating though.
jaapo, Welcome to the "new" Kenya where eveything is Tribal. I read somewhere a few kyuks who are American citizens were discussing how they are by no means going to vote Obama in coz he is hallf jang; and another one lamented how he would never ever shangilia the Kale athletes when they win medals for kenya coz they are killers, arsonists and rapists.

I then wondered what Kenya would turn into in the years to come.

Nekesah is on a distinguished road

Default Wewe! - 02-20-2008, 07:13 AM

Originally Posted by rayfisher View Post
From observation ile impartial yenyewe luos,luhyas and kiuks huwa wanajiwachilia once they get kids.Most of the ones i went to school with are now way big mamas.

Masaais and meru do better.
I am a mother and am HOT! I take care of myself, work out , eat right and stuff!

Come on and my name suggests am a WHAT???.............Jijazie

Those are just your neighbors na ukichunguza they maybe so old they dont want ot like keep themselves fit!

Default viazi - 02-20-2008, 07:18 AM

Kiuk women eat lots of viazi,and this in turn makes them fat.

khalif

Default 02-20-2008, 09:44 PM

so fu.cking wat if they eat viazis? has everything have to do with tribes whenever u want 2 start discussing sthing?

ikea is on a distinguished road

Default 02-20-2008, 10:56 PM

Originally Posted by Wantai View Post
jaapo, Welcome to the "new" Kenya where eveything is Tribal. I read somewhere a few kyuks who are American citizens were discussing how they are by no means going to vote Obama in coz he is hallf jang; and another one lamented how he would never ever shangilia the Kale athletes when they win medals for kenya coz they are killers, arsonists and rapists.

I then wondered what Kenya would turn into in the years to come.

Thats a frea**ng shame.I dont know wat the big deal is about tribe? Were are all one we just speak a different language.God for us all lakini.

If you haven't got all the things you want,be grateful for the things you don't have and that you don't want.
staple

Default 02-21-2008, 05:18 AM

I am truly amazed at how people can analyse things. We know very well that tribe has very little to do with body mass and biology has more to do with it. Genetics plays a key role in body fat. In any case if you begin to label people according to their tribes you may be bewildered to find out that you do not, after all, belong to the tribe you think you are. It is only your mother who knows what tribe yoy really come from - not even your dad can be too sure about your tribe. so please. let's put this tribe issue aside. The answer to that question is not easy to determine but lots of things may need to be taken into consideration.