Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > [b][/b]worst Mat3 Experince You Had Or Witnessed

ReGGaE4LiFe is on a distinguished road

Default [b][/b]worst Mat3 Experince You Had Or Witnessed - 12-06-2007, 03:37 PM

we know mat3 have som funny sad and dangeroues stroies we all seen and experinced lets drop some here,let me start when i was younger we had 3 mat3 in mombasa so sometimes i worked to get cash,once ona ramadhan night we picked up people in baamuri estate and at mwandoni a group of 4 jamas entered the mat,all went well until when we reached like 500 meters from tao posta bondeni the mat got a punture so i told the passangers dont worry when another mat comes i pandisha you and you wont pay so about 10 passangers were left all agreed expect those dudes waka anza oo maze you give us back our 12 bob hatutaki kupandishwa mat nyegine,maze waka anza leta diambo the started to push the mat beat it with stones ,lucky some boys from bondeni who i knew saw whats was happining the came a group of 40 guys it was ramadhan and guys sit eating sunflowers playing carrom or draf,when the came wakauliza wts the promblem so i tiold them maze those 4 guys were orderd by the group to change the mat3 tire or wata pea kichapo kisha police for vandalism they had to agree we got lucky

roots oparator
ReGGaE4LiFe is on a distinguished road

Default another experince - 12-06-2007, 03:42 PM

once i was in malindi and had to take a mat3 saa robo from malindi to mombasa normaly i would take the buses as they safer but iw as ina hurry so i took a mat ,maze thats day i thought ndio nina kufa,there was this barrawa somalie driver who was first full on mirra seocnd i got to sit infront window side so i was wacthing how he was driving the guy was doing 160 easily on the newly contructed malindi kilifi highway,wacha hiyo he was swerving pothhole at speeds of 140 without even thinking in the end maze passangers pia started complaing oya sisi sio guniya ya viyazi punguza mwendo wapi jama gomba veve ime shika afikirya trip yakurudi,when we reached kilifi i took the bus dint care thats i paid full fare my life was more worth itcrazy ass driver

roots oparator
maziwa

Default 12-06-2007, 10:12 PM

it's back in the day kitu 97 hivi niko kwa no. 9 (if i remember well ilikuwa inajiita CAFU ama BRAZIL- a yellow mat) anyway nilikuwa nimetulia karibu na mlango and across kulikuwa na madame wawili wamekaa at the sit right at the door. kufika hapo ziwa these jamaas wakishuka mmoja akashika dame mkono akamvuta and said-exact words- "leo lazima nishuke na k*ma". i was shocked manze and nobody even the makanga did anything na mat ikaishia. will neva forget

M.W.A.F.R.I.K.A

Default 12-07-2007, 11:12 AM

manze siku moja nimetoka tao vizuri tu..ingiad a ma3 pale commercial baada ya dakika chache mat isha jaa..Dere akaondoa gari tuna cruise jogoo road vipoa ... eeh muda si muda jamaa amekaa uko mbele akachomoa mchuma bana..tellin the dere to nyongo to some next location ukieleke sijui wapi uko.. They were kiddo 3 jambaziz kwa hiyo ma three wote armed with mchumaz.... Wewe ushawahi kuwekewa bunde kwa sura... U`ll eazily **** ur pants ata bila kujua.. mjamaa amekaa kando yangu alikuwa anatoa jasho like crazziee?? Lol!! i cud even hear his heart beat...hehe bt i dnt blame him..jambazi moja akashuka fungad some red ribbons kwa mathree so that it wld luk like we waz goin to sum funeral si unajua vile gari za matanga zufungwa hizo vitu za red.... within no tyme tuko side za kiambu... ''kila mtu atoe simu na pesa'' jambazi moja akasema.. the speed at which people handed over there belongings.. eh wacha tu.. nway the jambazi shukad one by one in different locations... gud thing no one wat hurt save fr the concordi... alipatia jambazi elfu moja na rwabe ati hiyopekee ndiyo iko... jamaa alipigwa kibare ''piacahaaaaa'' that was funny aftawards but not wen we waz being hijacked...

The biggest imbeciles in kenya ni majambazi ma makarao (they think they know everything)