Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > do you love PETS

Default 11-28-2007, 11:04 AM

Originally Posted by Bridgette View Post
No explanation nothing?
NOPE! (still buying space )

Bridgette is on a distinguished road

Default 11-28-2007, 11:06 AM

NOPE! (still buying space )
Ok.

Well am not a fan as such but i wouldnt kick a dog.or pull a cats tail.or step on a locust or a snail.

jajuok is on a distinguished road

Default 11-29-2007, 02:49 AM

Originally Posted by rake81 View Post
aiii - kwani unamjua? imajin alikula the last one he had over easter last year?!! ati alipata
unexpected visitors and he was broke

anyway - i like furry creatures - fish pia si mbaya ... they're cool - and make the place look nice too ... doggy shida ni kukunya kila pahali!!! paka ni safi at least
my sis used to have a cat when i still used to stay kwa mbuyus.The damn cat would kuja usiku halafu inanilalia kwa chest halafu inaanza ku snore(purr)I think i would go for a fish though. Have you heard the saying that most men pretend that they love cats but they kick them when the women are not looking??

youngben is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 11-29-2007, 03:03 AM

Originally Posted by BBB View Post
I love pets so much. Cats are the best. When i was young my cat died of old age...Dogs are not too bad.
BBB for the 2nd time in a row you've managed to crack me up.

Am curious, About a cat dying of old age.
Iliwacha kuona? did the voice get croaky - meeeawwgrrrrrh?
Ilikuwa inatembea na bakora? Ilianza kujikojolea?
Iling'oka meno ukaanza kuipatia mashed potatoes?

Just curious, LOL

Najivunia Kuwa Mkenya
Am harvesting to be a Kenyan
BBB is on a distinguished road

Default 11-29-2007, 04:54 AM

Originally Posted by youngben View Post
BBB for the 2nd time in a row you've managed to crack me up.

Am curious, About a cat dying of old age.
Iliwacha kuona? did the voice get croaky - meeeawwgrrrrrh?
Ilikuwa inatembea na bakora? Ilianza kujikojolea?
Iling'oka meno ukaanza kuipatia mashed potatoes?

Just curious, LOL
Aki aki Youngben you nuts wewe ni chizi.....ati bakora...

Let me tell you imagine it could not come out only once once alafu ililoose meno karibu zote. It was walking very slow. I feel like crying.....

When it cries mmmwwwiiyaooooo very slow....

I found it dead behind one of store huko inje it was very sad. Nilizika.....that cat loved me so much, from the gate it could run for me real love ......

youngben is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 11-29-2007, 05:10 AM

Originally Posted by BBB View Post
Aki aki Youngben you nuts wewe ni chizi.....ati bakora...

Let me tell you imagine it could not come out only once once alafu ililoose meno karibu zote. It was walking very slow. I feel like crying.....

When it cries mmmwwwiiyaooooo very slow....

I found it dead behind one of store huko inje it was very sad. Nilizika.....that cat loved me so much, from the gate it could run for me real love ......
OK, Felt that emotion there, Jokes aside

Pole for your Loss

Najivunia Kuwa Mkenya
Am harvesting to be a Kenyan
EightInchCutie is on a distinguished road

Default 11-29-2007, 06:09 AM

I tried getting a black rhino from the zoo but they wouldn't let me...those f.u.c.k.e.r.s !!!

Girls be thinkin I'm nice but I'm a runt
I'll DO AND SAY WHATEVER FOR THE CUNT.

Default 11-29-2007, 08:55 AM

Originally Posted by EightInchCutie View Post
I tried getting a black rhino from the zoo but they wouldn't let me...those f.u.c.k.e.r.s !!!
Ehhhhhhh...........

Default 11-29-2007, 08:56 AM

Originally Posted by youngben View Post
OK, Felt that emotion there, Jokes aside

Pole for your Loss
Thank you.

Default 11-29-2007, 10:18 AM

Ding,oing,o is the best pet alafu unaifunga mguu na uzi inaaza kufly ikiBuzz..zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!...ama Mosquito janja ukiweza.