11-23-2007, 06:25 AM
Originally Posted by BBB
mmmm ok thanx. I remb my mum used to abuse me Gitono giki all thsi time i say Gitono ni snail cool 
sawa sawa BBB lakini talking of mothers,my mum used to call me ka-thenge gaca
Originally Posted by rake81
hehe!!! now why on earth would i want a locust for a pet??? Those things scare the sh!t out of me - have u ever seen how large their eyes are??? Leave out healing heartbreaks ... these can give me a heart attack!!! fakin ugly creatures ...
rake81,you can stand reptiles or insects kama pet or people? weka geckos,snakes etc etc kama pets.
GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC

11-23-2007, 06:52 AM
Originally Posted by a.k.a
rake81,you can stand reptiles or insects kama pet or people? weka geckos,snakes etc etc kama pets.
hehe!!! ok let me just stick to nice furry creatures like dogs, cats or rabbits ... i like chicken too, they r very funny ... come to think of it, i have a pal who fugas a Jogoo as a pet

11-23-2007, 07:11 AM
Originally Posted by rake81
hehe!!! ok let me just stick to nice furry creatures like dogs, cats or rabbits ... i like chicken too, they r very funny ... come to think of it, i have a pal who fugas a Jogoo as a pet
ha ha ha ati jogoo as a pet,she/he will have seconds thought this coming holidays.i'm sure ataikula  .furry creatures,no no for me....like creatures in water akina goldfish etc etc.
GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC

11-23-2007, 07:23 AM
Originally Posted by a.k.a
ha ha ha ati jogoo as a pet,she/he will have seconds thought this coming holidays.i'm sure ataikula  .furry creatures,no no for me....like creatures in water akina goldfish etc etc.
aiii - kwani unamjua? imajin alikula the last one he had over easter last year?!! ati alipata
unexpected visitors and he was broke
anyway - i like furry creatures - fish pia si mbaya ... they're cool - and make the place look nice too ... doggy shida ni kukunya kila pahali!!! paka ni safi at least
snake -
11-23-2007, 08:06 AM
Do you remember the guy who kept a pit udder as a pet and it later slipped into his bed at night and bitten him to death.Some pets are just aint woth keeping.
"Truth is so obscure in these times, and falsehood so established, that, unless we love the truth, we cannot know it.The ear tests words as the tongue tastes food"

11-23-2007, 08:28 AM
Originally Posted by fiery_preacher
Do you remember the guy who kept a pit udder as a pet and it later slipped into his bed at night and bitten him to death.Some pets are just aint woth keeping.
shiet happens but do i say,snakes keep away rats,insects from your hao and when you keep a snake..say bye to your buddies.Their will jump into conclusions ati wewe ni evil. 
GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC

11-23-2007, 09:44 AM
Her name was pat,her skin was without a blemish,she was loyal,inspite of how mean one was on a previous day,she would always forgive ,From school she could always tell i was on the way and could get me aa kilometre away..
She died of an Ear infection,she was 16 years and the worst part was that she had to be killed by a vet due to the level of infection, i had to watch when this happened...
I cried like a baby for hours though nobody really found out...
. i had her from 9 months...
She was aa german shephard Dog...
And i believe the only thing i truly loved...
oh Pat rest in peace...
Now we have two generations from her...
sniff sniff
i will never forget my pat
Not all things that can be counted count and not all things that count can be counted!  life is just another sexually transmitted Disease
dog -
11-25-2007, 07:22 AM
Originally Posted by jasakwa
When i was young had great love for pets.I just cannot locate where i lost my crave for them.I have headr before that pets have the following pros
1.They help you to relax from stress.
2.They stimulate your tender stimulis
3.They protect
4.They help to heal heart breaks
A german shephard will do for me.
"Truth is so obscure in these times, and falsehood so established, that, unless we love the truth, we cannot know it.The ear tests words as the tongue tastes food"

11-28-2007, 11:00 AM
NOPE! (that was my answer but inasema the message.....bla bla ......to short......so this is just to buy space)

11-28-2007, 11:03 AM
Originally Posted by Fraglante
NOPE! (that was my answer but inasema the message.....bla bla ......to short......so this is just to buy space)
No explanation nothing?