Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > Hottest Chicks In Nairobi Pt. 1

(#71 (permalink))
benzina is on a distinguished road

Default 11-28-2007, 05:12 AM

kila nyani na vako zake

my votes goes to......................Lucy Kibaki.

...lol

(#72 (permalink))
Nekesah is on a distinguished road

Default Yeah! - 11-29-2007, 02:20 AM

Originally Posted by MURMAID View Post
If its from 'myspace' then its for the world to see...sue on what grounds?
For using her photo bila her permission, its in the Kenyan law??

Halooooooooo!

(#73 (permalink))

Default Goodbyyyyyeeeee! - 11-29-2007, 03:32 AM

Originally Posted by Nekesah View Post
For using her photo bila her permission, its in the Kenyan law??

Halooooooooo!
Then, Nekesah, anybody and everybody whose picture appears in any newspaper, magazine, TV news clip, wherever, including me at an ODM rally -- can sue!

Furthermore, (***Type R trying to be a lawyer***) her photo was NEVER used. What was posted on Mashada was a HYPERLINK to the location of the photo.

Case dismissed!

(#74 (permalink))

Default Kenyan Babe of the Day - 11-29-2007, 03:37 AM

I think we should have a daily dose, "babe of the day"...

***official voice**** Ahmm, ssshhh! Today's beauty is Julie Njeru, an architect who wants to improve "existing structures" in the slums...

I know of many "existing structures" that she can improve without having to go to the slums...

(#75 (permalink))
Patriots is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 11-29-2007, 04:02 PM

Originally Posted by Type R View Post
I think we should have a daily dose, "babe of the day"...

***official voice**** Ahmm, ssshhh! Today's beauty is Julie Njeru, an architect who wants to improve "existing structures" in the slums...

I know of many "existing structures" that she can improve without having to go to the slums...
Latest Emerging Details

A Disturbing new story has emerged from the Kibaki's birthplace in Nyeri,Kenya. Its a story never told before about the reason for the death of Kibaki's father. Mzee Karauri,speaking to a news reporter in Nairobi in November said that one day in the 1980's,Kibaki had hatched a plot to kill the then president Daniel Moi. A bomb had been placed in a chartered Kenya Airways plane that was to carry the president to a meeting in Ethiopia. Kibaki was responsible. Moi,who had an airtight intelligence network got hind of this plot. The former president was known to hit back hard when betrayed. He announced at the last minute that Kibaki represent him in Ethiopia. Kibaki was terrified. He badly needed a reason not to travel to Ethiopia,and it better be a good one. At about the same time,his father was ailing at a village in Nyeri. Kibaki is reported to have began a well executed plot that ended up with his father being killed. He then called Moi to inform him of his "loss".

Cosequently, Kibaki escaped by sacrificing his father. The bomb was defused, but from then on, Kibaki knew that he owed Moi his life and that he would do Moi's bidding. That's why Kibaki willingly split Kikuyu votes in 92 at Moi's bidding, this was supposed to be the payback for the attempt on Moi.

(#76 (permalink))
Smartass is on a distinguished road

Default 12-01-2007, 12:12 AM

Originally Posted by Type R View Post
Remember the time Martha Karua stormed out of a Moi public rally. Instead of getting mad or shocked with her, everybody was looking at her rear booty as it went up, down, up, down, up, down, wiggle, wobble ...
Hahaha.......dont remember the booty shaking but I admired her then.
Its called "the generation gap" very few here (mashada) would recall the incident but the lady has guts and so does Njoki Ndungu They are are referred to as women of substance fly all the way!!!!

(#77 (permalink))
beeamah

Default 12-02-2007, 11:17 AM

Originally Posted by youngben View Post
Between you 2, (Beamah and Wantai), I know one of you, am just trying to figure out who's who. This mashada has too much K/South flava. Lakini that was back in the day. Siku za 'mzee panga' na 'terera'
Hebu ji unleash. Maybe we chezad chamama back in the day. lol

(#78 (permalink))
kenlics is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to kenlics
Default the other side of beauty - 12-06-2007, 02:36 AM

the new KTN presenter, man, she's hot and seems to understand her jobo proffessionally more than the way lilian muli was when she started. cant remember her name though. lilian muli started to be beautiful as for me when she shun from pride. en also, beauty is not in the face , what bout voice. where did HENRY MUTUKU go to. no wonder she won the kora awards.

at least ktn stopped their immoral way of presenting news, as in adding sexiness in news with the so called assistance from lilian muli, tht chic who presents business news, she's good at that seriously. ladies please, be good at what you do not in sexiness, wachana na hao, its trully beautiful. and the homeboyz radio presenter, i heard her jana , dont care to knw her name either, she presents i think from 7pm, beautiful voice. beauty is in man different ways

(#79 (permalink))
awtkast is on a distinguished road

Default 12-06-2007, 03:04 AM

Originally Posted by Smartass View Post
Hahaha.......dont remember the booty shaking but I admired her then.
Its called "the generation gap" very few here (mashada) would recall the incident but the lady has guts and so does Njoki Ndungu They are are referred to as women of substance fly all the way!!!!
I think Ngilu,Maathai,Ida,Mrs Ruto ,Balala outsmart them all..coz we atleast know they run homes and have husbands of repute(maathai?) and also respect men..Arrogant disrespectful women hav no room in this world inspite of their ''success''

(#80 (permalink))
leangetinko

Default hotest chicks - 12-06-2007, 04:37 AM

My votes go to Penina Karibe, Ann Ofula(is she still in KBC), Lilian Muli and Mrs Gideon Moi.

Nyasukuta who in acts in vitimbi deserves mention and so does mama kayai.

Indomitable warrior