Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > Hottest Chicks In Nairobi Pt. 1

(#61 (permalink))
Zahir is on a distinguished road

Default 11-26-2007, 09:18 AM

I think she is very pretty.

(#62 (permalink))
fry is on a distinguished road

Default tatuu - 11-26-2007, 09:22 AM

Angela Ndambuki a.k.a. rabz! miss her so!!

shag or be shagged
(#63 (permalink))
cinoman is on a distinguished road

Default 11-26-2007, 02:26 PM

Pam from Sema

(#64 (permalink))
Mo Beta is on a distinguished road

Default 11-27-2007, 02:32 AM

Yule miss nairobi zulekha somebody na madada zake, warembo wote

(#65 (permalink))
froggy

Default 11-27-2007, 04:42 AM

I tune in to KBC 9PM weather just to see Pauline Masese

It takes only one drink to get me drunk. The trouble is, I can't remember if it's the thirteenth or the fourteenth.-
George Burns
(#66 (permalink))
sweetesthing is on a distinguished road

Default 11-27-2007, 05:08 AM

Originally Posted by Type R View Post

Who the hell???
If i'm not mistaken, wasnt this chic on mashada??

Don't put off till tomorrow what you can do today. Benjamin Franklin
(#67 (permalink))

Default Sizzlin' - 11-27-2007, 05:31 AM

If she lives in Nairobi, where?

(#68 (permalink))

Default 11-27-2007, 05:49 AM

^^ yuko wapi jameni?

I Eat, Drink ,Smoke MASHADA & My Name Is Earl..
If i'm not here try CHIZIKA

(#69 (permalink))
maliambo has a little shameless behaviour in the past

Default 11-27-2007, 04:17 PM

am surprise nobody mentioned CESS MUTUNGII...kwani nyinyi ni wa wapi? cess mutungii is HOT though chubby that girl has agumatiti, that's all i care. and whoever thinks BEATRICE MARSHAL is boonie you need to see penina karibe when she is standing, she is boonier.....anywayz ma vote def goes to:
kathleen kasivuli
winnie mukami (yea, that kalady wa ntv drives me nuts)
CESS MUTUNGII
lilian muli (gai, did anyone see her juzi when she was in pink? i ahve never seen a kao that hoot.)
esther wahomeee...(

(#70 (permalink))
MURMAID

Default 11-27-2007, 07:53 PM

Originally Posted by Nekesah View Post
Please give the chic credit!

Do you guys know how you need guts to do such stuff???

Hebu you place yourselves in their shoes b4 posting there pics!Imagine if she was your siz, cuzo, mum???

You may be sued by some of them, just worried for you!
If its from 'myspace' then its for the world to see...sue on what grounds?