Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > Do you Massage your woman

karau mjanja is on a distinguished road

Default Do you Massage your woman - 11-09-2007, 10:29 AM

Should husbands massage their wives?as opposed to going for the service in parlours.

Never limit yourself because of others' limited imagination; never limit others because of your own limited imagination.
Mae Jemison, astronaut

Last edited by karau mjanja : 11-10-2007 at 08:38 AM.
opiche is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to opiche Send a message via Skype™ to opiche
Default i does it - 11-09-2007, 10:55 AM

My friend i operate this bussiness here in Nai and believe me a large number of women preffer men's hands on them not fellow women.Remember it must be a stranger's hands not the one she is used to,and hey! where does she go for this? probably she could be one of my customers.

Sugarplum

Default 11-09-2007, 03:50 PM

Trust me, you don't have much to be worried about. But if it bothers you that much, they have six week classes......

Great minds discuss ideas. Average minds discuss events. Small minds discuss people.
Tripple Seven is on a distinguished road

Default 11-10-2007, 03:12 AM

Originally Posted by Sugarplum View Post
Trust me, you don't have much to be worried about. But if it bothers you that much, they have six week classes......
6 week classes?

Sugarplum

Default 11-12-2007, 11:24 AM

Yeah...are you surprised?

Massage is a not just for relaxation but has many healing benefits. You have to take exams and pass to graduate. The lady is not paying massage money in vain....trust that.

Great minds discuss ideas. Average minds discuss events. Small minds discuss people.
Bridgette is on a distinguished road

Default 11-12-2007, 12:05 PM

our men may try with all good intentions but who are we kidding hawawezi make.most of them get horny even before the 1st 30 minutes are over and then they want sex.yani you cant have a professional massage from your boyfie unless he is a masius?(spelling)massager.
its good when you just want to feel his touch but for something professional just go to a palour and if he isnt down for this then just dont tell him where you are off to.not many men like the idea of another mans hands on their womans body with nothing seperating their contact apart from some really sweet smelling relaxing therapiutic massage oils........hhhmmmm i think i need one of those....

Default Professionals - 11-13-2007, 12:53 AM

A good massage actually requires some knowledge of the body's "hotspots." That's why training is necessary.

Then you require stamina, and this is best achieved by regular practice, which a normal couple cannot achieve. The masseur/euse will be busy for hours a day, those fingers, hands, arms will get so well-trained, you will look like a nursery kid next to them. They will also understand diversity between different bodies while a common Joe will just assume.

Default 11-16-2007, 02:28 AM

Originally Posted by Sugarplum View Post
Yeah...are you surprised?

Massage is a not just for relaxation but has many healing benefits. You have to take exams and pass to graduate. The lady is not paying massage money in vain....trust that.
mm i see what ua saying there might be more to it than just the massage!

Default 11-16-2007, 02:30 AM

womans body with nothing seperating their contact apart from some really sweet smelling relaxing therapiutic massage oils........hhhmmmm i think i need one of those....:rolleyes:[/quote]
You may wanna be my quest!

Default 11-16-2007, 02:54 AM

It depends with what you want to give, tuseme kitu kama Thai Massage, that def needs a lot of skill unless ur intention is to hurt. Erotic, maybe you can pull that one. Kuna differences, if a gal js wants to feel good and release the tension in the muscles then with the tutorials available online and the right oil and proper setting, you will surely pull this off.

Back to the question: If you don't dig her goin to the parlors and all, mshow na kama ame insist leta drama. Kwani? If you can do it then try, but then again, not all of us can pull this off.

You can always tell when someone has had a massage, the scent ya them oils is always there.. unless ameoga na rexona after the show.. which means that its a complete waste of money to an extent.. u shud let it sink in.

Hakuna boy ananishikia wifey, hiyo nimechoma parlor mbaya... arson mara moja!