11-15-2007, 12:56 AM
Originally Posted by kushungpeng
wee wacha hiyo some ave already gone on their annual leave,while some r praying (lke me) for an end yr bonus that will make sense reflective of current spmkt prices.when r those xmas carols goin to start,coz my brain is in serious need of hibernating.
not meaning to sound like the ghost of xmas past but I hate those carols, can't stand all that racket that comes with xmas... lakini kenyans have become serious people these days hapana kuenda leave ovyo ovyo, for me it's not by choice some 'fokojembe' here decided to get herself pregnant so work load iko mingi but I don't mind just means more for me come bonus time... na Type R yuko wapi akusaidie with this one thought he'd come running for this, he'd nail it kamili... *yells* TYYPPPEEE RRRRR UKO? your needed here!
Wow, you make people miserable and there's nothing they can do about it! Just like God.

11-15-2007, 07:10 AM
Originally Posted by Sugaspice
not meaning to sound like the ghost of xmas past but I hate those carols, can't stand all that racket that comes with xmas... lakini kenyans have become serious people these days hapana kuenda leave ovyo ovyo, for me it's not by choice some 'fokojembe' here decided to get herself pregnant so work load iko mingi but I don't mind just means more for me come bonus time... na Type R yuko wapi akusaidie with this one thought he'd come running for this, he'd nail it kamili... *yells* TYYPPPEEE RRRRR UKO? your needed here!
weeh sukari spicey it seems u r busy watching "the powerpuff girls" or u r hirbernating coz i aint cing ur comments elsewhere.
sio eti I lke xmas carols but when they start playing,its a sure sign to slow down the brainwork as we prepare to empty our pockets.xmas may jus start early 4sum,lke end month hivi alafu by krisi we bury our heads under the sand,coz the wallet has refused.Type R is busy nyaduaring somebody.
Behind every good man, there is a good woman.
And behind every good woman, there's another man looking at her butt.

11-16-2007, 04:02 AM
weeh sukari spicey it seems u r busy watching "the powerpuff girls" or u r hirbernating coz i aint cing ur comments elsewhere.
sio eti I lke xmas carols but when they start playing,its a sure sign to slow down the brainwork as we prepare to empty our pockets.xmas may jus start early 4sum,lke end month hivi alafu by krisi we bury our heads under the sand,coz the wallet has refused.Type R is busy nyaduaring somebody.
ati sukari spicey...lol...
"suga spice and all things nice"  love that cartoon sato morning I usually drag myself and a duvet to the living room, turn on the telly- that is but one of my favorite things, can't wait for tomorow. I'm actually visiting mashada kichini chini cause of job mingi but I'm sure by next week I'll be the full mashadite.. enyewe I have a workmate huku who's off come the 21st mpaka next year wouldn't wana be him on the 2nd of Jan ..lol.. about Type R, mwambie we're sure bibi ametosheka alete akili hapa...
Wow, you make people miserable and there's nothing they can do about it! Just like God.

11-19-2007, 08:24 AM
ati sukari spicey...lol...
"suga spice and all things nice"  love that cartoon sato morning I usually drag myself and a duvet to the living room, turn on the telly- that is but one of my favorite things, can't wait for tomorow. I'm actually visiting mashada kichini chini cause of job mingi but I'm sure by next week I'll be the full mashadite.. enyewe I have a workmate huku who's off come the 21st mpaka next year wouldn't wana be him on the 2nd of Jan ..lol.. about Type R, mwambie we're sure bibi ametosheka alete akili hapa...
Type r anaweza lete akili hapa lakini awachie bibi ile anatomy yake home.
This is what am goin to say n I pray it comes tru coz sometimes ave got bad karma when I say -tive stuff."we'll funga jobo latest 21st dec so mpangos can go fullforce then come back to job anyday next year as long as sio 1st" weeeh mr bossman have u read this????"
naskia if u work for a chute u r in for 1heck of a hol coz wanaogopa elections so they will b migrating back to thea countries for a while.i wonder if they will carry their biznas with them......

11-20-2007, 04:19 AM
Type r anaweza lete akili hapa lakini awachie bibi ile anatomy yake home.
This is what am goin to say n I pray it comes tru coz sometimes ave got bad karma when I say -tive stuff."we'll funga jobo latest 21st dec so mpangos can go fullforce then come back to job anyday next year as long as sio 1st" weeeh mr bossman have u read this????"
naskia if u work for a chute u r in for 1heck of a hol coz wanaogopa elections so they will b migrating back to thea countries for a while.i wonder if they will carry their biznas with them......
businesses watuachie tujenge nchi ...lol... wish I worked for one now though, need a LONG holiday meself think as you will see in my posts in other threads my patience's wearing thin ...lol...
do you realise Kush this thread has only TWO posts that concentrate on the actual topic? Mfisadi si hata wewe utuambie ama for real tungoje till mid january?
btw, seems everyone knows what "Kushungpeng" means except me... please enlighten me...

11-21-2007, 04:49 AM
businesses watuachie tujenge nchi ...lol... wish I worked for one now though, need a LONG holiday meself think as you will see in my posts in other threads my patience's wearing thin ...lol...
do you realise Kush this thread has only TWO posts that concentrate on the actual topic? Mfisadi si hata wewe utuambie ama for real tungoje till mid january?
btw, seems everyone knows what "Kushungpeng" means except me... please enlighten me...
kwani evry1 decided not to tell u the meaning of kush.
kushungpeng is slang for canabis sativa.
do u kno what cannabis means,n do u want some?u shud trying watching some cartoons when u r on some kush,ul laugh ur eyes out.chunga usi choke.
this thread's topic is ....yah lke that.could have had 1heck of an audience in the political error b4 being overtaken by tribal sideshows.

11-21-2007, 05:09 AM
kwani evry1 decided not to tell u the meaning of kush.
kushungpeng is slang for canabis sativa.
do u kno what cannabis means,n do u want some?u shud trying watching some cartoons when u r on some kush,ul laugh ur eyes out.chunga usi choke.
this thread's topic is ....yah lke that.could have had 1heck of an audience in the political error b4 being overtaken by tribal sideshows.
Why ask everyone else when the man himself is here?...
no thank you chief, I do tobacco nothing more, that's enough high for me...
Yeah alot of "my tribe-your tribe" in there... well, I'm thinking you've got nothing to lose try your luck and seive any info' you don't need?
true -
11-21-2007, 06:30 AM
Yes corruption in the police forces has lead to huge bribery which has in turn caused guns to be in free hands of criminals.

11-21-2007, 11:25 PM
Born in Nigeria and nurtured and perfected in Kenya!