Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > Endmonth Aftermath!

Mfisadi is on a distinguished road

Default 11-06-2007, 02:41 AM

Oh god.....it's 6th November 2007 na nimesha sota, aki am fkd up this month. mungu saidia.

F**k off boss...cant you see am on Mashada???

Default 11-06-2007, 02:55 AM

Originally Posted by Mfisadi View Post
Oh god.....it's 6th November 2007 na nimesha sota, aki am fkd up this month. mungu saidia.
sasa ebu imagine if the month was ending on 10th??

Marieba is on a distinguished road

Default Harzardouse! - 11-06-2007, 03:07 AM

Originally Posted by rake81 View Post
someone like me would not be having a single coin by 1st 12PM! even my locomotive would be active on 31st and 1st ONLY!

Mfisadi is on a distinguished road

Default 11-06-2007, 03:23 AM

Originally Posted by rake81 View Post
uuuuuuuuuuuiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii !!!!!!!!!!!!
this also has to be included in the new constitution.

F**k off boss...cant you see am on Mashada???
Sugaspice

Default 11-06-2007, 07:10 AM

can someone first find me a hangover cure that actually works and I mean headache, nausea the works, all gone then I can think of the financial damage done in one freakin weekend, yani i'm still suffering effects of saturday and it's tuesday surely!!!

Wow, you make people miserable and there's nothing they can do about it! Just like God.

Default Iko - 11-06-2007, 07:25 AM

Originally Posted by Sugaspice View Post
can someone first find me a hangover cure that actually works and I mean headache, nausea the works, all gone then I can think of the financial damage done in one freakin weekend, yani i'm still suffering effects of saturday and it's tuesday surely!!!
there are some tabs that i used to buy in chillers kwa counter at 300 bob, nimesahau jina. they are only sold ot over 21. wacha niulize nani....

Sugaspice

Default 11-06-2007, 07:40 AM

Originally Posted by Marieba View Post
there are some tabs that i used to buy in chillers kwa counter at 300 bob, nimesahau jina. they are only sold ot over 21. wacha niulize nani....
ati chillers?? the club chillers? ikae sitaki concoctions za chillers who knows what those crazy ass strippers are selling huko.. wah, pass thanks..

Wow, you make people miserable and there's nothing they can do about it! Just like God.

Default 11-06-2007, 07:46 AM

Originally Posted by Sugaspice View Post
ati chillers?? the club chillers? ikae sitaki concoctions za chillers who knows what those crazy ass strippers are selling huko.. wah, pass thanks..

Philchriz is on a distinguished road

Default No money in a de pocket!! - 11-06-2007, 07:51 AM

Its gud umeamua kusaidia wazeiya but shida ni kwamba even those 3 reds ziko wapiiiiiiiiiiiiii wajamani,kusota ni kitu zi jo........wacha tu!