Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > kenya police

Default kenya police - 11-01-2007, 08:38 PM

Gichana Unatoga wabi?
Jina yago nani?
Baba yago nani?
Unataga nini?
Gan you Brotuce your IT?
Basi if you gannot brotuce your IT
Wabi Gitambulisho?
If you gannot brotuce Gitambulisho
Wabi dribers licenze
If you gannot broduce the three gavament toguments
Twende mbele!
(But I am innocent)
Innocent gitu gani?
Haguna mutu innozent Genya
We gan charge you with anything
Unataga gani? Smoking with violence
Looging at a vemale gender with breach of gontract
Looging at a government building zuzbiciously
With indend to gommit murder
Unataga gani?
Unaweza gujitetea?
Gitu gani hii?
Ati fifty bob
Hata haiwezi gununua jwing gum
toa besa gichana
(Nibakishie bus fare)
Ogay,
You are a law abiding zitizen
Unataga tuguzindikishe?
haya twende.

THE KENYA WE WANT IS THE KENYA WE AS WANANCHI BUILD POLITICIANS DO NOT BUILD KENYA THEY BECOME FAT CATS.

Default 11-01-2007, 08:48 PM

THE KENYA WE WANT IS THE KENYA WE AS WANANCHI BUILD POLITICIANS DO NOT BUILD KENYA THEY BECOME FAT CATS.
Hermione is on a distinguished road

Default Accent - 11-02-2007, 07:28 AM

Have you noticed the way ALL Kenyan cops, be they Kipngetich, Otieno, Makokha or Kamau all talk with a kaleo accent?

Beacause I know!

Default 11-02-2007, 08:28 AM

today they are characterized by big tumbos aka utambis.

"I've got the moves ks, you got the motion
If we got together we'd be causing a commotion"

Default 11-17-2007, 07:20 AM

we gijana jugua hiyo bicha muzuri, hio pozi unaionaje??

ReGGaE4LiFe is on a distinguished road

Default 11-18-2007, 12:05 AM

Gichana Unatoga wabi?
Jina yago nani?
Baba yago nani?
Unataga nini?
Gan you Brotuce your IT?
Basi if you gannot brotuce your IT
Wabi Gitambulisho?
If you gannot brotuce Gitambulisho
Wabi dribers licenze
If you gannot broduce the three gavament toguments
Twende mbele!
(But I am innocent)
Innocent gitu gani?
Haguna mutu innozent Genya
We gan charge you with anything
Unataga gani? Smoking with violence
Looging at a vemale gender with breach of gontract
Looging at a government building zuzbiciously
With indend to gommit murder
Unataga gani?
Unaweza gujitetea?
Gitu gani hii?
Ati fifty bob
Hata haiwezi gununua jwing gum
toa besa gichana
(Nibakishie bus fare)
Ogay,
You are a law abiding zitizen
Unataga tuguzindikishe?
haya twende.

Default Out of date!!! - 11-18-2007, 12:32 AM

These forums must be filled with Kenyans abroad. Times have changed, my buddies.

These days, it is possible to meet Kenyan cops and discuss environmental change, the quality of legislative work done by Parliament, contradictions in law, the effect or non-effect of high taxation, travels to Japan and the quality of life there ... etc, etc.

When stopped by a traffic cop, try and defend yourself using the Traffic Act. he may counter with a better argument than yours!

The idea of the "ignorant cop" is almost 20 years out of date.

Disclaimer: I am not a cop.

Default Lost cause - 02-29-2008, 10:34 AM

I had tried last year to defend Kenya police.

But after their December-January behaviour, I abandon that cause!!!! After all, NSIS and APs play a large role in the rigging.

Yesterday, when Kibaki gave a speech after signing the agreement, some members of the public started cheering. Police gassed them!!!! How can anyone be more stupid than stupid???!!!