kaz has sent this email to kenyans in kenya. she doesnt know it beyond the borders i got it red:
it goes:
Dear All,
This is a letter to everyone who has received or heard about the naked
pictures of me circulating the Internet. I don' t know yet how best to
defend myself if at all I need to. Just that I feel violated but this
time
not just by one person but the numerous people who are insensitive
enough
to keep sending the Email to everyone on their mailing list.
Those pictures were taken in confidentiality by someone i trusted and
loved
and however they managed to get out of their hands is out of my wave
length
of thought...(that's a story for another day)
I have gone through a rough week trying to deal with this whole ordeal,
especially having to explain it to my parent before they heard it from
another source. You can't even begin to imagine the trauma my mother is
going through. Now I have to be strong for her!I'm fighting this battle
from a feminists angle and would hate to see this happen to anyone be
it
man or woman. It's not a good place to be. IT'S NOT FUN BEING
VICTIMISED!
Whoever did this is going to suffer the consiquences one way or
another.
Karma is a *****!
I just can't understand the idiot who would actually wake up in the
morning
and decide the thing that would make him the most happy would be to
naked pictures of Kaz on the net and make sure everybody gets them.
Anyway
all I'm asking from everyone is one you receive the email to please
delete
it and send it no further. i also ask that you send this email to
everyone
you know. I would really appreciate receiving this back as well.
PLEASE LETS DO THIS! IF NOT FOR ME, FOR EVERYONE WHO IS SUFFERING FROM
ANY
OF ABUSE.
Thanks a lot for all the support from everyone at the moment!
kaz has sent this email to kenyans in kenya. she doesnt know it beyond the borders i got it red:
it goes:
Dear All,
This is a letter to everyone who has received or heard about the naked
pictures of me circulating the Internet. I don' t know yet how best to
defend myself if at all I need to. Just that I feel violated but this
time
not just by one person but the numerous people who are insensitive
enough
to keep sending the Email to everyone on their mailing list.
Those pictures were taken in confidentiality by someone i trusted and
loved
and however they managed to get out of their hands is out of my wave
length
of thought...(that's a story for another day)
I have gone through a rough week trying to deal with this whole ordeal,
especially having to explain it to my parent before they heard it from
another source. You can't even begin to imagine the trauma my mother is
going through. Now I have to be strong for her!I'm fighting this battle
from a feminists angle and would hate to see this happen to anyone be
it
man or woman. It's not a good place to be. IT'S NOT FUN BEING
VICTIMISED!
Whoever did this is going to suffer the consiquences one way or
another.
Karma is a *****!
I just can't understand the idiot who would actually wake up in the
morning
and decide the thing that would make him the most happy would be to
naked pictures of Kaz on the net and make sure everybody gets them.
Anyway
all I'm asking from everyone is one you receive the email to please
delete
it and send it no further. i also ask that you send this email to
everyone
you know. I would really appreciate receiving this back as well.
PLEASE LETS DO THIS! IF NOT FOR ME, FOR EVERYONE WHO IS SUFFERING FROM
ANY
OF ABUSE.
Thanks a lot for all the support from everyone at the moment!
Truly your
Kaz
is she ****ing serious? in between the lines am reading she is basking in the attention and she got what she wanted. sasa ako ranks za kina paris hilton and kim kardashian with their sex tapes, lol
i saw the photos,gravity has definately taken its toll on her boobs ,and that bush kwani she has never heard of waxing .next time she keeps those clothes on, she even seemed to be doped up on some illegal ****
is she ****ing serious? in between the lines am reading she is basking in the attention and she got what she wanted. sasa ako ranks za kina paris hilton and kim kardashian with their sex tapes, lol
so true all we need now is some chic to make a sex tape and we'll be on the right path.
OBAMA:"yes we can"...STUNNER: "YES WE DID!!" Dec 2008...Nairobi here I come!!
this chick can spin this for a profit.......Google San Benardino na utapata producer, you have the "ethnic look". I hope someday i will watch porn in swahili.....
I saw the pics and there is nothing to look at. She is ugly and I dont think she will make it anywhere. She does not even know how to pose. Sambaza picha wanainchi.