Nudity sales: Celebrity my foot! -
10-31-2007, 10:45 PM
Poverty is now feeding us garbage for celebrities. I do not think the word celebrity should be used in Kenya for awhile....just like First lady. I equally detest it when people call Kibaki's plane AIRFORCE ONE. can't we be originals
Fake! -
11-01-2007, 02:44 AM
Originally Posted by MAJESHI
Poverty is now feeding us garbage for celebrities. I do not think the word celebrity should be used in Kenya for awhile....just like First lady. I equally detest it when people call Kibaki's plane AIRFORCE ONE. can't we be originals
In addition to "celebs," there is so much about Kenya that is an "Americopy" fake: -
* our fake rappers on TV, caps to the back, sagging jeans
* our fake TV presenters, bobbing their heads left and right thinking they're on CNN
* fake twenging radio hosts (full thread on that available)
* our fake music awards ceremonies, thinking we're at the Grammies
* and oh, I hate the fake "collabos"
* now we have fake action movies, what's that stupid thing produced by Alfie Mutua. I just seen the poster with "action heroes" dressed like Securicor Guards and I KNOW I DON'T WANT TO WATCH IT!!!!
* our fake ricer cars around town, I'm going to take pictures of the worst modified Japanese cars in Nairobi and post them here on Mashada!!! I saw one yesterday, the CAR'S CHASSIS ALIGNMENT WAS MESSED UP, IT NEEDS REJIGGING (for those who understand these technical terms). But no, our dear nincompoop Kenyan brother had to spend his little money (maybe a Bank loan) to put on a rear wing, flared wheel wells, front and rear sports bumpers.
Anyway, this is a thread on the beautiful Kaz. By the way, she is quite beautiful. I saw her in Westlands. Her only defect is her nose, it's almost Jungu-sized and Jungu-shaped.
I take back what I said earlier; I now realize the photos were self-taken. That's why some shots are off, especially the one that cuts her head off!
forward to me -
11-01-2007, 02:47 AM
Originally Posted by majura
i saw the photos,gravity has definately taken its toll on her boobs ,and that bush kwani she has never heard of waxing .next time she keeps those clothes on, she even seemed to be doped up on some illegal **** 
majura,pliz forward tome those pics.si u contact me then i give u ma address

11-01-2007, 02:52 AM
Originally Posted by Type R
In addition to "celebs," there is so much about Kenya that is an "Americopy" fake: -
* our fake TV presenters, bobbing their heads left and right thinking they're on CNN
* now we have fake action movies, what's that stupid thing produced by Alfie Mutua. I just seen the poster with "action heroes" dressed like Securicor Guards and I KNOW I DON'T WANT TO WATCH IT!!!!
* our fake ricer cars around town, I'm going to take pictures of the worst modified Japanese cars in Nairobi and post them here on Mashada!!! I saw one yesterday, the CAR'S CHASSIS ALIGNMENT WAS MESSED UP, IT NEEDS REJIGGING (for those who understand these technical terms). But no, our dear nincompoop Kenyan brother had to spend his little money (maybe a Bank loan) to put on a rear wing, flared wheel wells, front and rear sports bumpers.
Anyway, this is a thread on the beautiful Kaz. By the way, she is quite beautiful. I saw her in Westlands. Her only defect is her nose, it's almost Jungu-sized and Jungu-shaped.
I take back what I said earlier; I now realize the photos were self-taken. That's why some shots are off, especially the one that cuts her head off!
fantastic analysis.

11-01-2007, 03:45 AM
Dunia imepasuka with those two cent celebs..they are disgrace to kenya!anyone with the pics..please forwad tamira4luv@yahoo.com...

11-01-2007, 03:51 AM
Originally Posted by Type R
ukweli kabisa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

11-03-2007, 12:25 AM
I see things have gone quiet on this front. I wonder whose pics will leak next?

11-03-2007, 12:33 AM
Originally Posted by acolyte
I see things have gone quiet on this front. I wonder whose pics will leak next?
You could be next i got some of dude with glasses banging fat b.itches in some cheesy motel room Decatur , Ga.
Goodness!!! -
11-03-2007, 03:16 AM
Those photos are fly but let kaz not complain coz maybe she was she trying the janet jackson stunt whick backfired bigtime. she looks good but her p***y looks abit worked up. men.....anyone up for the photos???

11-03-2007, 09:56 AM
Originally Posted by Rojos 5
You could be next i got some of dude with glasses banging fat b.itches in some cheesy motel room Decatur , Ga.
You got jokes son! Decatur is on the other side of where I live, plus I don't do hotel/motels or big mamas! But you are welcome to share, we can track down that chap!