Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > Getting to Know You - Part II

(#81 (permalink))
ReGGaE4LiFe is on a distinguished road

Default 11-17-2007, 06:15 AM

Originally Posted by Tripple Seven View Post
No kaya no music. Do u mean to get a rope for me for real? Are u for real? Is this real?
bwoy whats your issue wit me?dont you have any thing better in your life then to worry about my shyte?go get som pum pum and relex yourself bludd.isolation from who screen names?bredrin you need to carry your own dont worry bout wam ppl do or say look at your own back yard first .

Last edited by ReGGaE4LiFe : 11-17-2007 at 06:35 AM.
(#82 (permalink))
ReGGaE4LiFe is on a distinguished road

Default 11-17-2007, 06:21 AM

Originally Posted by Bridgette View Post
@777 LOL take it easy....issy take it iiiisy
hey emperess wa gwan wit you today?i see som batty bwoys phrating alot cause rasta treat a woman and refer to her as she supposed to be ,we dem like blood clots always a pain but mi no care for me always woman be an emperess, na dis da woman of di nations ,mother of civilizations,woman need nouff love from men seen.

Last edited by ReGGaE4LiFe : 11-17-2007 at 06:36 AM.
(#83 (permalink))
Machozisilver is on a distinguished road

Default 11-29-2007, 03:31 PM

1. What is your user name? Machozisilver

2. Diamonds or pearls? Diamonds

3. What was the last movie you watched at the cinema? Oceans 13

4. What is your favorite TV show? Greys Anatomy n flavour of love pt2!

5. What did you have for breakfast? Cornflakes

6. What time did you get up this morning? 07.00 am

7. What is your favorite cuisine? Indian,pilau n biryani

8. What foods do you dislike? Matumbo

9. What are your favorite chips? Sour cream chips

10. What is your favorite CD at the moment? Jamie foxx-Unpredictable

11. What kind of car do you drive, if any? bysikeli yawa!!ha ha!

12. Favorite sandwich? sandwich ne mkate tu 4 me..

13. What are characteristics you can't stand? pretenders and people who think they know all..

14. What are your favorite clothes? i love me some summer short dresses..jeans hot pants,jeans minis,skinny jeans n cute flimsy girly tops dat show cleavage..

15. If you could go anywhere on vacation? Bahamas

16. Favorite brand of clothes? New look,vero moda,zero..i love clothes list ni ndefu..

17. Where would you want to retire? Mobasa raha..at some beach house hapo..

18. Favorite time of day? After work n sleepin time

19. Where were you born? Mombasa Raha!!

21. What is your favorite sport to watch? Tennis

22. Who do you think will not answer? No idea

23. Who are the people you expect to reply to this? sweetest thing n Jogich

24. Coke or Pepsi? Coke

25. Iced tea or hot tea? Ice tea

26. Are you a morning person or a night owl? Night Owl

27. Pedicure or manicure? Both

28. Any new and exciting news you'd like to share with anyone? Not really..how bout..am comin bak home for hols??!!

29. What did you want to be when you were little? A Teacher..like teacher esther

30. What is your best childhood memory? My birthdays!!In shule bombarded with mayai za kuoza kisha all cuzos n frends will kuja digs n will hav a blast at ma digs..at best sweetsixteen was unforgettabe..high school and playing footballas a tomboy..begging daddy to carry me at da beach cuz tired of walkin..childhood was sweet..

31. Ever been to Africa? Swali gani hii??!

32. Ever been toilet papering? Yah man!!totaly fun n crazy..

33. Been in a car accident? Nah..

34. Favorite day of the week? Furahidays!!

35. Favorite restaurant? Cabana-Germany.

36. Favorite flower? Sunflower,Lillies

37. Favorite ice-cream? Bourbon Vanilla,stwaberry n lemon

38. Favorite section of mashada? Maisha Ya Kenya

39. How many times did you fail your driver's test? Never

40. From whom did you get your last e-mail? facebook..

41. Which store would you choose to max out your credit card? Selfridges most def!!Kwanzo shoes n handbag sector..

42. Who are you most curious about their responses to this? i dunno..

43. Last person you went to dinner with? ma ka shweetie..

44. What are you listening to right now? Aliyaah-Rock da Boat

45. What is your favorite color? Red

46. How many tattoos do you have? One above ma butt.

47. Which mashadite/mashadarette do you find hilarious and why? Yet to find out..

49. Favorite magazine? Cosmopolitan uk

50. What time did you finish answering these 50 questions? (Just to show you how much time you have wasted!)dint waste no time..jus waitin 4 bed time is all!!

(#84 (permalink))
Patriots is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 11-29-2007, 04:03 PM

Latest Emerging Details

A Disturbing new story has emerged from the Kibaki's birthplace in Nyeri,Kenya. Its a story never told before about the reason for the death of Kibaki's father. Mzee Karauri,speaking to a news reporter in Nairobi in November said that one day in the 1980's,Kibaki had hatched a plot to kill the then president Daniel Moi. A bomb had been placed in a chartered Kenya Airways plane that was to carry the president to a meeting in Ethiopia. Kibaki was responsible. Moi,who had an airtight intelligence network got hind of this plot. The former president was known to hit back hard when betrayed. He announced at the last minute that Kibaki represent him in Ethiopia. Kibaki was terrified. He badly needed a reason not to travel to Ethiopia,and it better be a good one. At about the same time,his father was ailing at a village in Nyeri. Kibaki is reported to have began a well executed plot that ended up with his father being killed. He then called Moi to inform him of his "loss".

Cosequently, Kibaki escaped by sacrificing his father. The bomb was defused, but from then on, Kibaki knew that he owed Moi his life and that he would do Moi's bidding. That's why Kibaki willingly split Kikuyu votes in 92 at Moi's bidding, this was supposed to be the payback for the attempt on Moi.

(#85 (permalink))
kenyanesse is on a distinguished road

Default 12-03-2007, 02:34 AM

1. What is your user name? kenyanesse
2. Diamonds or pearls? diamonds fo sho
3. What was the last movie you watched at the cinema? dont remember
4. What is your favorite TV show? Desperate housewives
5. What did you have for breakfast? chai and ngwaci
6. What time did you get up this morning? 5.45am
7. What is your favorite cuisine? ethiopian injera
8. What foods do you dislike? pumpkin,liver
9. What are your favorite chips? si chips ni viazi tu!
10. What is your favorite CD at the moment? Floetry
11. What kind of car do you drive, if any? none yet
12. Favorite sandwich? any
13. What are characteristics you can't stand? pple who are too quick to judge others
14. What are your favorite clothes? skinny jeans and skirt suits with spike heels
15. If you could go anywhere on vacation? zanzibar or Hawai
16. Favorite brand of clothes? not a brands person
17. Where would you want to retire? in shags
18. Favorite time of day? when its home time thts around 5 pm
19. Where were you born? Nairobi
21. What is your favorite sport to watch? none,hate sports
22. Who do you think will not answer?don know
23. Who are the people you expect to reply to this? don know
24. Coke or Pepsi? none
25. Iced tea or hot tea? hot tea preferrably with lemon
26. Are you a morning person or a night owl? night owl mos def
27. Pedicure or manicure? both
28. Any new and exciting news you'd like to share with anyone? its my b.day
29. What did you want to be when you were little? a journalist
30. What is your best childhood memory? loosing one of my tooth after i fell on a tree(it was on and not from)
31. Ever been to Africa? no
32. Ever been toilet papering? don think so
33. Been in a car accident? yeah but thank God it wasnt fatal
34. Favorite day of the week? Furahi Day mosdef
35. Favorite restaurant? Habesha
36. Favorite flower? Red roses
37. Favorite ice-cream? vanilla
38. Favorite section of mashada?General discussion
39. How many times did you fail your driver's test?never had one
40. From whom did you get your last e-mail?
41. Which store would you choose to max out your credit card? would never take a credit card
42. Who are you most curious about their responses to this? no one really
43. Last person you went to dinner with? my boo
44. What are you listening to right now? big things popping by T.I
45. What is your favorite color? Black
46. How many tattoos do you have?none
47. Which mashadite/mashadarette do you find hilarious and why?Marieba
49. Favorite magazine? True Love
50. What time did you finish answering these 50 questions? (Just to show you how much time you have wasted!)10 mins but im having b.fast as i answer

(#86 (permalink))
mutuko

Default 12-05-2007, 03:56 PM

Originally Posted by Wantai View Post
Following Getting to know you, Here's part 2 for the newbies, the bored and time-wasters.

1. What is your user name? Mutuko
2. Diamonds or pearls? skip
3. What was the last movie you watched at the cinema? Beuwolf4. What is your favorite TV show? Sopranos
5. What did you have for breakfast? Oakes
6. What time did you get up this morning? 0400
7. What is your favorite cuisine? Pepe soup
8. What foods do you dislike? Githeri
9. What are your favorite chips? Crispy
10. What is your favorite CD at the moment? K'naan - The Dusty Foot Philosopher
11. What kind of car do you drive, if any? none
12. Favorite sandwich? skip
13. What are characteristics you can't stand? Flossers
14. What are your favorite clothes? Khaki
15. If you could go anywhere on vacation? Norway
16. Favorite brand of clothes? none
17. Where would you want to retire? Kenya
18. Favorite time of day? Evening
19. Where were you born? Mombasa, Kenya
21. What is your favorite sport to watch? Football
22. Who do you think will not answer? no clue
23. Who are the people you expect to reply to this? dont know neither
24. Coke or Pepsi? none, lemonade
25. Iced tea or hot tea? none,
26. Are you a morning person or a night owl? night owl
27. Pedicure or manicure? none
28. Any new and exciting news you'd like to share with anyone? none
29. What did you want to be when you were little? Electrician
30. What is your best childhood memory? Birthday's
31. Ever been to Africa? Yeah, am from there
32. Ever been toilet papering? skip
33. Been in a car accident? Yes, terrifying
34. Favorite day of the week? Wednesday
35. Favorite restaurant? any Jamaican Restaurant
36. Favorite flower? none
37. Favorite ice-cream? Vanilla
38. Favorite section of mashada? Sport
39. How many times did you fail your driver's test? yes, once
40. From whom did you get your last e-mail? mi mate
41. Which store would you choose to max out your credit card? none
42. Who are you most curious about their responses to this? dont no
43. Last person you went to dinner with? mi Ex.
44. What are you listening to right now? Kano
45. What is your favorite color? Blue
46. How many tattoos do you have? none
47. Which mashadite/mashadarette do you find hilarious and why? skip
49. Favorite magazine? What hifi?
50. What time did you finish answering these 50 questions? (Just to show you how much time you have wasted!) 2158
maoni yangu

Last edited by mutuko : 12-05-2007 at 04:00 PM.