Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > Getting to Know You - Part II

(#71 (permalink))
Bridgette is on a distinguished road

Default 11-15-2007, 02:36 PM

Originally Posted by ReGGaE4LiFe View Post
hey greetings emperess bridge just checking on yout to see if you enjoyed my mixes let me know what you think i got many more of those if you need any ,bless and guidance rasta
Emperess huh?not bad...i could get used to that.yes i liked your mixes.you seem to be a BIG fan!even your language.i like lovers rock mostly and dance hall.
so are you a real rasta farian?with dreads and everything?

(#72 (permalink))
Baba Viazi is on a distinguished road

Default 11-15-2007, 09:20 PM

Originally Posted by Wantai View Post
Following Getting to know you, Here's part 2 for the newbies, the bored and time-wasters.

1. What is your user name? Baba Viazi
2. Diamonds or pearls? Pearls
3. What was the last movie you watched at the cinema? Knocked up
4. What is your favorite TV show? Malcom in the Middle
5. What did you have for breakfast? Chai kavu
6. What time did you get up this morning? i work night shif so i woke up@3pm
7. What is your favorite cuisine? its better if ud asked food
8. What foods do you dislike? people meat
9. What are your favorite chips? Viazi..is are there any other types
10. What is your favorite CD at the moment? be specific..what CD?
11. What kind of car do you drive, if any? BMX
12. Favorite sandwich? Goat sandwich..bwahahahahaa
13. What are characteristics you can't stand? Arrogance
14. What are your favorite clothes? My red boxers
15. If you could go anywhere on vacation? Coasta Rica
16. Favorite brand of clothes? Phat Farm
17. Where would you want to retire? Miami
18. Favorite time of day? Lunch time, dinner time, brekfast time
19. Where were you born? in the house
21. What is your favorite sport to watch? Soccer..Arsenal damu na nyama!!
22. Who do you think will not answer? Dem gal
23. Who are the people you expect to reply to this? Mashadites
24. Coke or Pepsi? Coke
25. Iced tea or hot tea? Tea has to be hot always
26. Are you a morning person or a night owl? Night owl
27. Pedicure or manicure? Pedicure..
28. Any new and exciting news you'd like to share with anyone? i just farted
29. What did you want to be when you were little? A priest
30. What is your best childhood memory? Smoking maize leaves
31. Ever been to Africa? Where the hell am i??
32. Ever been toilet papering? WHAT???
33. Been in a car accident? Yes..i peed on myself in the car.thats an accident
34. Favorite day of the week? Today
35. Favorite restaurant? Luthuli
36. Favorite flower? Buganvilia
37. Favorite ice-cream? Strawberry
38. Favorite section of mashada? Relationships
39. How many times did you fail your driver's test? Never went to driving skul.
40. From whom did you get your last e-mail? My landlord
41. Which store would you choose to max out your credit card? dont have 1
42. Who are you most curious about their responses to this? Dem gal
43. Last person you went to dinner with? My one and only..
44. What are you listening to right now? Haki sweetie nisambazie...
45. What is your favorite color? Beige, jungle green
46. How many tattoos do you have? none
47. Which mashadite/mashadarette do you find hilarious and why? castroyugis/demgal
49. Favorite magazine? Football magaine
50. What time did you finish answering these 50 questions? (Just to show you how much time you have wasted!)
ten minutes

The world is a mystery...the butt is right in the middle of the body and yet its called a bottom

Last edited by Baba Viazi : 11-15-2007 at 09:28 PM.
(#73 (permalink))
ReGGaE4LiFe is on a distinguished road

Default 11-15-2007, 10:49 PM

Originally Posted by Bridgette View Post
Emperess huh?not bad...i could get used to that.yes i liked your mixes.you seem to be a BIG fan!even your language.i like lovers rock mostly and dance hall.
so are you a real rasta farian?with dreads and everything?
yes emperess divine mi a real rasta bobo shanti with mi golden locks and mi aceint robes n turbans on the links were i posted the mixes right bottom theres a profile pic of me,any ways am glad you enjoyed the music any time you need som more let i know good tidings to you be blessed

(#74 (permalink))
Tripple Seven is on a distinguished road

Default 11-16-2007, 02:25 AM

yes emperess divine mi a real rasta bobo shanti with mi golden locks and mi aceint robes n turbans on the links were i posted the mixes right bottom theres a profile pic of me,any ways am glad you enjoyed the music any time you need som more let i know good tidings to you be blessed
can sb pse get me a rope so i can hang myself?

(#75 (permalink))
Anthenia is on a distinguished road

Default 11-16-2007, 03:28 AM

Here goes nothing.......
1. What is your user name? Anthenia
2. Diamonds or pearls? Diamonds
3. What was the last movie you watched at the cinema?damn i cant remember its been that long..cant remember
4. What is your favorite TV show? One Tree HIll
5. What did you have for breakfast? Tea,croissant and two sausages
6. What time did you get up this morning? 6:24
7. What is your favorite cuisine?Indian
8. What foods do you dislike? I eat kila kitu except anything from west Africa..and sugarcane..inaharibu ulimi
9. What are your favorite chips? huh??
10. What is your favorite CD at the moment? Shockwave--TIMBALAND
11. What kind of car do you drive, if any? Matatu kila siku
12. Favorite sandwich? Anything with Garlic Salami
13. What are characteristics you can't stand? shallow...ignorant...pretensious...loud mouths
14. What are your favorite clothes?denims 4EVA!!!
15. If you could go anywhere on vacation?Malaysia
16. Favorite brand of clothes?none in particular..it depends on what wear it is
17. Where would you want to retire? Barbados
18. Favorite time of day? At night..when am asleep
19. Where were you born? Kenya
21. What is your favorite sport to watch?Ice Skating
22. Who do you think will not answer?Dont know dont care...
23. Who are the people you expect to reply to this? same as above
24. Coke or Pepsi? None
25. Iced tea or hot tea? Hot Tea
26. Are you a morning person or a night owl? Night Owl
27. Pedicure or manicure? Both
28. Any new and exciting news you'd like to share with anyone?I dont want to shock people..so i will pass....
29. What did you want to be when you were little? Independent!!!
30. What is your best childhood memory? None
31. Ever been to Africa? Gosh..i live here..ala!!
32. Ever been toilet papering? huh??
33. Been in a car accident?once..hit on the sidewalk...
34. Favorite day of the week? The weekend..
35. Favorite restaurant? am not a restaurant person...
36. Favorite flower? Black Rose...
37. Favorite ice-cream? Vanilla or pistacciofrom Dairyland
38. Favorite section of mashada?Am yet to establish..am new...
39. How many times did you fail your driver's test? I dont drive...too scared to learn
40. From whom did you get your last e-mail? facebook
41. Which store would you choose to max out your credit card? Sony Centre
42. Who are you most curious about their responses to this?I am not really keen on any personality at the moment...
43. Last person you went to dinner with? Myself...
44. What are you listening to right now? HOT 96 FM
45. What is your favorite color? Blue
46. How many tattoos do you have? None..i hate pain!!
47. Which mashadite/mashadarette do you find hilarious and why?None so far....
49. Favorite magazine? FHM
50. What time did you finish answering these 50 questions? (Just to show you how much time you have wasted!)lol...i could have been doing something worse..so just as well...12minutes.

An Elegant suicide is the Ultimate work of art...Tristian Reveur
(#76 (permalink))
ReGGaE4LiFe is on a distinguished road

Default 11-16-2007, 09:02 AM

Originally Posted by Tripple Seven View Post
can sb pse get me a rope so i can hang myself?
whats kind of rope you want i get it for you??

(#77 (permalink))
fry is on a distinguished road

Default this iz mi - 11-16-2007, 10:06 AM

1. fry
2. Pearls
3. Licence to wed
4. E-ring
5. weetabix
6. 5 am
7. Mukimu and Chicken stew
8. Murram aka kokoto aka Githeri
9. masala
10.Better dayz- 2pac
11.-
12. I hate sandwiches
13. spoilt brats
14. Jeans and sweatshirts(wear them 2 work everyday)
15.Rabat( Morocco)
16. Kangol
17.Mediterranean Coast
18. After 7pm
19. Nai
21. Women's volleyball
22. uuuummmm...can't say, won't say
23. You, for one
24. Coke
25. I HATE TEA!!!!!!!!!!!
26. Night owl
27. Geee.....both....ok, pedicure
28. 4 of my TV scripts are being shot in the next two weeks
29. Undercover cop
30. shopping arcade in Gibralter
31. I live here
32. Huuuh?
33. Yup, yesterday, Thika road (among others)
34. Sunday
35. don't like restaurants
36. Hate flowers
37. Blueberry
38. Politics and this one
39. didn't
40. err...my boss
41. any with good Audio Cds
42. You and everyone reading this
43. a girlfriend
44. Exodus Bob Marley
45. blue
46. None
47. Stil checkin out guyz
49. Sports Illustrated
50. 6 pm today
Originally Posted by Wantai View Post
Following Getting to know you, Here's part 2 for the newbies, the bored and time-wasters.

1. What is your user name?
2. Diamonds or pearls?
3. What was the last movie you watched at the cinema?
4. What is your favorite TV show?
5. What did you have for breakfast?
6. What time did you get up this morning?
7. What is your favorite cuisine?
8. What foods do you dislike?
9. What are your favorite chips?
10. What is your favorite CD at the moment?
11. What kind of car do you drive, if any?
12. Favorite sandwich?
13. What are characteristics you can't stand?
14. What are your favorite clothes?
15. If you could go anywhere on vacation?
16. Favorite brand of clothes?
17. Where would you want to retire?
18. Favorite time of day?
19. Where were you born?
21. What is your favorite sport to watch?
22. Who do you think will not answer?
23. Who are the people you expect to reply to this?
24. Coke or Pepsi?
25. Iced tea or hot tea?
26. Are you a morning person or a night owl?
27. Pedicure or manicure?
28. Any new and exciting news you'd like to share with anyone?
29. What did you want to be when you were little?
30. What is your best childhood memory?
31. Ever been to Africa?
32. Ever been toilet papering?
33. Been in a car accident?
34. Favorite day of the week?
35. Favorite restaurant?
36. Favorite flower?
37. Favorite ice-cream?
38. Favorite section of mashada?
39. How many times did you fail your driver's test?
40. From whom did you get your last e-mail?
41. Which store would you choose to max out your credit card?
42. Who are you most curious about their responses to this?
43. Last person you went to dinner with?
44. What are you listening to right now?
45. What is your favorite color?
46. How many tattoos do you have?
47. Which mashadite/mashadarette do you find hilarious and why?
49. Favorite magazine?
50. What time did you finish answering these 50 questions? (Just to show you how much time you have wasted!)

(#78 (permalink))
Bridgette is on a distinguished road

Default 11-16-2007, 11:28 AM

@777 LOL take it easy....issy take it iiiisy

(#79 (permalink))

Default 11-16-2007, 06:04 PM

Originally Posted by Bridgette View Post
@777 LOL take it easy....issy take it iiiisy
That reggae guy is a danger to the society. He needs some kind of isolation treatment.

(#80 (permalink))

Default 11-16-2007, 06:05 PM

whats kind of rope you want i get it for you??
No kaya no music. Do u mean to get a rope for me for real? Are u for real? Is this real?