Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > A Case for Sex Education.

Elianto

Default A Case for Sex Education. - 07-07-2007, 04:07 AM

What would you do if you happened on your father having sex with your grandmother?

This is exactly what faced Juma Shikuku Karani when he walked into his homestead in Bunyore, a sublocation in Vihiga district. According to AP correspondent, Gloria Wanjala its an "unforgivable" curse as per Luhya customs to see one's parents nakedness, let alone two in Karani's case. Further interrogation of his siblings, revealed that Karani came from an ultra conservative family such that it was barbaric to say "nzenya kwinyara"" I wanna urinate". Instead he would say "nataka kufanya tabia mbaya" .

Sensing impending doom, Karani a gardener by trade, sodomized his father with his shears. He then turned on his 87 yr granny, Salome Nabalayo Karani, and decapitated her. He was about to flee when he realised he needed to undo the curses, so he set upon his terrified father and raped his bleeding anus!

Villagers were brought to the scene by the bloodcurdling screams of Karani's 8 year old daughter, Phoebe, who witnessed the macabre incident through the window. Miracurously he managed to escape the scene. Local Police have mounted a provincial-wide manhunt for Karani. Meanwhile the senior Karani is recovering in hospital after receiving 37 stitches to seal his ruptured rectum .

AP. 06/29/07

Also by this author; "Period Hell", "How Could She?!!!..... Muthaf*%#r" and "Bad Sex" .
Elianto

Default 07-07-2007, 04:10 AM

This brings me to my point that we need as a country to educate our young on matters of sexuality as early as grade 1. We can easily prevent the making of multiple Karanis.

Also by this author; "Period Hell", "How Could She?!!!..... Muthaf*%#r" and "Bad Sex" .
afro2004 is on a distinguished road

Default 07-07-2007, 08:47 PM

Originally Posted by Elianto View Post
This brings me to my point that we need as a country to educate our young on matters of sexuality as early as grade 1. We can easily prevent the making of multiple Karanis.
sasa ni nini hii? are some of these stories even true.

Default 07-09-2007, 12:05 AM

it stuns me that the dad could be raped by his own son let alone flee the incident with neighbours everywhere

Default 07-09-2007, 12:05 AM

it stuns me that the dad could be raped by his own son let alone flee the incident with neighbours everywhere

Elianto

Default 04-25-2008, 06:29 PM

Aluochnora, stranger things have happened. Its kenya u know