can you fight over him? -
07-06-2007, 01:00 AM
Man to man fight over a woman is in most cases driven by ego-protection as the man tries to counter what might be percieved by his peers as madharau ya hali ya juu.
My question to the girls and Ladies is this ,in what situation can you justify the action of a woman fighting another over her man?

07-06-2007, 01:17 AM
never fought b4
i see -
07-06-2007, 01:21 AM
Originally Posted by aluochnora
never fought b4
a fight doesnt have to be necessarily physical

07-06-2007, 01:25 AM
for women, i don't think fighting resolves anything...the man will still stick with his choice. so i find it a little stupid for chics to fight over a man.
Do Not Be Too Moral. You Might Cheat Yourself Out Of Much Life!

07-06-2007, 01:29 AM
a fight kinda proves who is the better one...and helps the guy chose btwn the two (in some ways) i find it stupid but i won't lie i've found the action stupid. pia if the chick has done so much for the man, there is no way u'll just dump her for another. they will fight.
and let's say it leaves u proud that two chicks can fight over you.
imagine -
07-06-2007, 01:50 AM
Originally Posted by aluochnora
a fight kinda proves who is the better one...and helps the guy chose btwn the two (in some ways) i find it stupid but i won't lie i've found the action stupid. pia if the chick has done so much for the man, there is no way u'll just dump her for another. they will fight.
and let's say it leaves u proud that two chicks can fight over you.
Just imagine yu break short your trip and return home without calling your man to let him know and yu find this chick all over the house furniture plus your make up kits,then she talks **** to you,and may be gives yu a severe slap,kwani unataka kusema you won't fight back?
war -
07-06-2007, 03:17 AM
Reverse the situation,if i break off a trip and come home to that scenerio the whole hell will break loose.
by the way guyz don't always allow your movement to be predictable by your mama,once in a while return on tuesday instead of friday and see what you find.

07-06-2007, 04:43 AM
Originally Posted by jasakwa
Just imagine yu break short your trip and return home without calling your man to let him know and yu find this chick all over the house furniture plus your make up kits,then she talks **** to you,and may be gives yu a severe slap,kwani unataka kusema you won't fight back?
I dont think I can fight for such a person....If he loved me big enough he could not have brought a chick into our house........it means he doesnt respect me!!!!! Plus, he has set that woman free mpaka she got the gutts za kutumia even my make-up uuuuuuuuiiiiiiiiiiiii.
Jasakwa, wake up bwana........he is not worth the fight, he doesnt love/respect u gal. Dont ever fight for a man who has cheated on you......coz what goes around come around..
no -
07-06-2007, 06:40 AM
Originally Posted by rayfisher
Reverse the situation,if i break off a trip and come home to that scenerio the whole hell will break loose.
by the way guyz don't always allow your movement to be predictable by your mama,once in a while return on tuesday instead of friday and see what you find.
ahhhh plsss may be the woman is the victim here..

07-06-2007, 08:47 AM
I can't fight over a man!!! and i dont think it is ever worth it.
If the guy can go as far as playing u, kwanza ati mpaka he
brings the lady to your diggs - trust me he aint worth the
trouble - he doesnt respect u...u deserve better...have some
pride in yourself bana ... self confidence and self value