Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > <<< HATE it or LOVE it the underdog ( C.RONALDO) is on top >>>>>

Default RE: <<< HATE it or LOVE it the underdog ( C.RONALDO) is on top >>>>> - 07-06-2006, 06:00 PM

Mumgy,

Does nationality change anything? Not for me...black is black! White people dont draw boundaries when supporting their own. Anyway, i support france coz of their neat soccer. I've been behind them since 98' and will do so until sijui when. They demolished brazil I was left partying.

Anyway, those guys were born in france and so they are french! Makelele and Vieira are naturalized citizens. u cant blame them coz it is france that recognized their talent. How many good africans cant get to national teams due to corruption? Many! Patriotism never fed a hungry man.

ngoja sunday mtaona. Kwanza wewe mumgy am sending u a rotten pizza as mockery :7 . How can u be against France? And u've been against my teams throughout the tournament! Italians need to stop making monkey chants against black players bfore they start playing soccer! They are racists to the core!

C. Ronaldo is a diver. He coulda excelled in swimming or scoop diving or whatever they call it. Now I distaste him after jana's game.

crazy boo has a little shameless behaviour in the past

Default RE: <<< HATE it or LOVE it the underdog ( C.RONALDO) is on top >>>>> - 07-06-2006, 06:06 PM

>>Kumbe Odonkor is of Ghanian father? The name sounded West
>>African and i could see that he has some African blood but
>>just couldn't tell where exactly.
>>lol, trust JC to tell you about all Ghanian connections. :)
>Wantai kwanza my firends call him Odongo lmao.
>Kemi that's why I don't support france. Kina Ronaldo,
>Ronaldinho and a good number of the Ghanaian team are foreign
>players but go back home to play for their countries why can't
>Thuram and Zidane do the same?
>They disowned us. See, Kingston, the Ghana goalkeeper is
>Turkish but he played for mother land!A lot of players need to
>follow suit...

Mumgy where is Zidane supposed to "go back" to play for.I mean if chap was born in France si he is automatically French.If Odonkor's father was Ghanian, but he was born in Germany, where is he a citizen of? T henry's parents are from West Indies origin...sasa kila mtu will have to go back and play where the ancestors came from? I mean home is where u deem it to be.Citizenship is where u are born or registered.Let the French men be...lol..

Go Zizou!!!!! Go Va Va Voom!!!!!

Default RE: <<< HATE it or LOVE it the underdog ( C.RONALDO) is on top >>>>> - 07-07-2006, 07:07 PM

JLJ, w'sup daadi! long time. :)

I hope FRANCE win the world cup this year to repeat '98. However, if they don't pull up their socks, Italy will show them dust on sunday. Msoto yuko wapi? Azzuri rep! :) I swallowed my tongue but I can still talk. :P

lol Keminokana, mumgy can share the rotten pizza with Msoto. :P

JC, guess what the story is now? ati still one Englishman left on the world cup finals! and that is no other than Perrotta who was apparently born in Manchester, lol! these people will never seem to amaze me! glory in the wind.:P