Go Back   Mashada Forums » Society & Culture » Maisha ya Kenya

Old 18th October 2006, 12:56 PM

Kilunda
Default RE: Lorna Irungu see the pics    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

Who cares whether its Lorna or not she can do whatever she likes.........but i surely would love to see those kenyan chicks who got down with the Armenian (if its true he'll be releasing on the net)

Old 20th July 2007, 09:30 AM

Zawaadi is on a distinguished road

Oh my! It wasn't Lorna one bit. I know Lorna and she is not that tall nor that light in complexion. LOrna has respect of her ownself and man! yaani pple can't give Lorna a break after all trash she has gone through with her disease and her sick sister??? Let's spare this beautiful lady for once pliz. I love U Lorna and WE KNOW ITS NOT YOU THOUGH SOME PEOPLE PRETEND ITS YOU AND THEY KNOW ITS NOT YOU. I LOVE UUU LORNA AND GOD BLESS U.May all the blessings of these pple spoiling your name go to Lorna. When Lorna is busy making money at work, some arse holes are busy idling around spoiling her name. I got the forwards last year and replied to the woman who sent them to me and told her that it wasnt Lorna.
Old 20th July 2007, 10:04 AM

Billy Mayas
Send a message via ICQ to Billy Mayas

Originally Posted by catskill85 View Post
>Plus, unless Lorna was completely out of her mind, there is no
>way a woman with her rep and image wud throw all that out and
>do some'ng like that. Imagine if larry king was to be a
>part-time stripper???? People who have waay too much to lose
>dont do these things.

@playeress
It is as easy as snapping your fingers to lose your mind. You dont know how far some people would go to get attention or wateva they want.
Didn't you hear about some Real World chic that "accidentally" realeased a home-made porno just like the Paris Hilton video. Later she confessed it was a popularity stunt.
I'm not saying its her but read the other side of the page; imagine how many people would wanna know more about her if she was the one. Personally all i know about her now is that she used to host a TV proggie (which i'm not sure) but i would wanna know more about her now that i've seen her "blessings".....
Dont get it twisted though......it might not be her.
The proggie was OMO PICK A BOX, and surely thats not Lorna, she cant be.
Old 20th July 2007, 10:19 AM

Billy Mayas
Send a message via ICQ to Billy Mayas

Originally Posted by Zawaadi View Post
Oh my! It wasn't Lorna one bit. I know Lorna and she is not that tall nor that light in complexion. LOrna has respect of her ownself and man! yaani pple can't give Lorna a break after all trash she has gone through with her disease and her sick sister??? Let's spare this beautiful lady for once pliz. I love U Lorna and WE KNOW ITS NOT YOU THOUGH SOME PEOPLE PRETEND ITS YOU AND THEY KNOW ITS NOT YOU. I LOVE UUU LORNA AND GOD BLESS U.May all the blessings of these pple spoiling your name go to Lorna. When Lorna is busy making money at work, some arse holes are busy idling around spoiling her name. I got the forwards last year and replied to the woman who sent them to me and told her that it wasnt Lorna.

And to add insult to an injury, she also lost her dad...Poor thing
Old 20th July 2007, 10:51 AM

fiery_preacher is on a distinguished road
Default you are wrong

SHe denied it before and i believe what she said.
"Always be prepared to give an answer to everyone who asks you to give the reason for the hope that you have." (1 Peter 3:15)
Old 1st August 2007, 09:25 AM

Thermil

If its not lorna then its one of her relaz coz that damn sure looks exactly lyk her
Old 2nd August 2007, 05:41 AM

pritijo is on a distinguished road

Whoever revived this thread had no good intentions
Old 4th November 2009, 07:37 AM

vopondo is on a distinguished road

the site is not there anymore. where can i get the videos
Old 7th November 2009, 09:06 PM

rasdogg is on a distinguished road

KWANI? U must b one ****ed whrever to try n do what u r doin. LIAR LIAR! JAH LIVE

irungu, lorna, pics