Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > SHOULD I CALL THE INS?

chatterly is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: SHOULD I CALL THE INS? - 11-29-2005, 03:42 PM

>@chatterly.....bist du wirklich aus coast?lch glaube wir
>haben etwas gemeinsam.lch bin jetzt in deuschland und lch bin
>auch aus coast.lch bin sehr surprised.

Gorgy, die Welt ist so was von klein :-) Man weißt nie wen man begegnet! Ich bin in Köln, laut dein Profil bist du in Berlin. Ich kenne zwei Schwestern dort, vielleicht bist du einer von den zweien??lol!!!

Es läuft was lustiges in *Opinions* mit dem Titel - Du bist ein Schatz - läuft auf Deutsch...sehr lustig, guck gleich rein :-) viel spaß noch mädchen :-)

spider-ndwalz

Default RE: SHOULD I CALL THE INS? - 11-29-2005, 03:52 PM

gosh brother-man.....would you sell out your bro like that lakini?thats really insensitive- si u get a jobo- kwani hao ma-neighbour wamekuwa slaves ndio uwauze....have a heart man!

gorgy

Default RE: SHOULD I CALL THE INS? - 11-29-2005, 04:06 PM

>Gorgy, die Welt ist so was von klein :-) Man weißt nie wen man
>begegnet! Ich bin in Köln, laut dein Profil bist du in
>Berlin. Ich kenne zwei Schwestern dort, vielleicht bist du
>einer von den zweien??lol!!!
>Es läuft was lustiges in *Opinions* mit dem Titel - Du bist
>ein Schatz - läuft auf Deutsch...sehr lustig, guck gleich rein
>:-) viel spaß noch mädchen :-)

>vielleicht bin lch eine von deine schwestern,wie du gesagt hat die welt ist so was von klein.lch habe schon der titel gesehen.danke du bist ein schatz.;)

The past cannot be changed,the future is still in your power-hugh white.
Don't let today's dissapointment cast a shadow on tommorow's dreams.

castro

Default RE: SHOULD I CALL THE INS? - 11-29-2005, 08:20 PM

si poa jo.atakama ni kuwa chupi.si hivyo.usisahau what goes around comes around.

fiyam

Default RE: SHOULD I CALL THE INS? - 11-30-2005, 02:22 PM

Ukiona mwenzako amenyolewa na wewe kichwa chako kitie maji.

2pac

Default RE: SHOULD I CALL THE INS? - 11-30-2005, 02:24 PM

YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF.
THEY ARE TRYING TO MAKE ENDS MEET, FUNNY, JUST LIKE YOU.

http://img112.exs.cx/img112/6742/2pa...hakur023em.jpg

..perhaps i was addicTed to the dark sidE..

louis1

Default RE: SHOULD I CALL THE INS? - 11-30-2005, 11:13 PM

very nice!

NDUU MWANA A NGUNGU

Default RE: SHOULD I CALL THE INS? - 12-01-2005, 09:10 AM

>gosh brother-man.....would you sell out your bro like that
>lakini?thats really insensitive- si u get a jobo- kwani hao
>ma-neighbour wamekuwa slaves ndio uwauze....have a heart man!
@spider,I was just checking how pple would react!siwezi kauza mtu bana!

Beenie_gal is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: SHOULD I CALL THE INS? - 12-01-2005, 09:31 AM

> My girlfie used to work for the ins sometimes B4 my 'lil
>king' was born and she reckons that they're paying $2'500,if
>you 'shop' an illegal alien!
> A few blocks from my apartment I''ve learnt kuna
>ma-Nigerians kama 20 wanakaa nyumba pamoja na hawana
>ma-paper!they're always picked up for manual jobbo very early
>in the mornings kila siku.
> Iam badly in debt,I was just wondering if I should
>cash in on them?(usisahau thats kedo $30'000)

U gats 2 be the sickest mofo alive!!

NDUU MWANA A NGUNGU

Default @beenie gal! - 12-01-2005, 09:40 AM

Oflate you are so cold to me nilikufanya nini?I madly in love withcha then you end up dissin me like that!
@beenie siwezi kauza mtu esp mwafrika.just wanted to see tha reaction.
@BEENIE,Hit ma inbox ASAP,AND GIMME UR NUMBER,we seroiusly need to talk.
A buddy over there has just opened a massive store in oxford street and needs kenyans wapate jobbo over there,papers or no pepers job utapata.
I swear!