LEFTOVERS DRIVING ME CRAZY! -
11-11-2005, 08:01 AM
My girlfie is unreasonably strict when it comes to throwing away food.Meen hii mambo ya kula mabakishi ya the night before is driving me nuts.For example,lets say jana we had cooked sembe and beef stew!
the morning after,itabidi kuraukia sembe na chai!wtf!na eti tuko ulaya!
We've been rowing about this for sometimes now,lakini hii mambo ya kula 'mlalo' ngware nitakataa sasa.
RE: LEFTOVERS DRIVING ME CRAZY! -
11-11-2005, 09:01 AM
lol!sembe na chai?ata afathali githeri na chai.
She's the right mama for you,why shld you throw food while others are sleeping hungry?
The past cannot be changed,the future is still in your power-hugh white.
Don't let today's dissapointment cast a shadow on tommorow's dreams.
11-11-2005, 09:53 AM
@nduu...
mabakishi???? c'mon now, my wife makes me eat her asshol each morning, how is that for leftovers?!!.....
while u niggas wake up to the smell of bacon I wake up to the smell of ass....big black booty on a nigga face.... ooooh, black women u r hard cases
Also by this author; "Period Hell", "How Could She?!!!..... Muthaf*%#r" and "Bad Sex"  .
11-11-2005, 09:55 AM
LoooooL
Nduu,My Guy you are hilarious musee. HaHaHa. Chunga usipate Heartburns bana. Uganga & Chai asubuhu asubuhi ni deadly. Bless Mrs Nduu
Nway,si i thought u were in FLA?, Ama kuna Florida kule "Ulaya" :P
11-11-2005, 01:27 PM
>LoooooL
>Nduu,My Guy you are hilarious musee. HaHaHa. Chunga usipate
>Heartburns bana. Uganga & Chai asubuhu asubuhi ni deadly.
>Bless Mrs Nduu
>Nway,si i thought u were in FLA?, Ama kuna Florida kule
>"Ulaya" :P
hahahaha I will also say Bless Mrs. Nduu:D she's doing it right! Haki some things you{nduu} whine abt make me wonder what type of a person u are.Enda ukananunue your cereal or bread.....
11-11-2005, 07:38 PM
nduu, thats what a fridge is for. storing excess/leftovers. use it. wacheni mambo ya kuweka chakula kwa cupboard. hapa si masaku.
11-11-2005, 08:55 PM
Leftovers surely! Tsk! tsk! Mama watoto knows how to preserve food, u should be glad she isn't one of those wasteful women who dump everything out including one day old bread....Kwanza a day old clump of ugali and chai is such an ideal breakfast. Nothing beats a day old chapo and strungi as well.
I know a jamaa who'd die to have a wifey like yours. He hides his favorite stock fish cos his Akata wifey be throwing that junk out in a rush.
Stock fish is a favorite West African staple and sometimes it is fermented so that it can taste right...
11-12-2005, 10:24 AM
don't ya all think that may be those left over foods are the ones that make nduu outrageous and ubnormal?i remember there was a post where someone sh*t on some kitchen floor (nduu).anyway we in trouble if that lil nduu is feeding on the same stuff nduu is feeding.
nduu of ngunguni fame,the one who went to watch kimangu boyz band,the one who rocks savco pants and tokyo pants,the one with a slope and shaba ranks hair style.damn u a true mkambodia
AM AN HUMBLE AFRICAN
11-14-2005, 12:58 PM
ok this is a 50/50 plot!!
on 1 hand think of it or think of ur' wife as complete blessin' coz kids are actually dyin in pakistan and africa!
on the other hand the food might have bacteria!
11-16-2005, 05:34 AM
:7 :7If it stays for a day it's okay.Can you throw away food kama chapoz eti zimelala????HELL NO,i never have the patience to make'em so when i do siwaste!!x(
Am sure she doesnt store cooked food for weeks!
Count your blessings bana!