African Act...LONDON -
09-29-2005, 02:20 PM
Manzeee!! I've been waitin ages to see kenyan stuff on tele and its finally happened... But the presenter just puts me off. Janet Janet Janet...kwani they run out of shakayz/shambas in Kenya??
RE: African Act...LONDON -
09-30-2005, 05:37 AM
>Manzeee!! I've been waitin ages to see kenyan stuff on tele
>and its finally happened... But the presenter just puts me
>off. Janet Janet Janet...kwani they run out of shakayz/shambas
>in Kenya??
maybe if u explained what ur going on about we'd have some input. ;)
10-02-2005, 05:12 AM
Maybe if you flew out to somea in U.K u'd actually knw what i'z on about!!! Fly out...Angelwings!
10-02-2005, 05:37 PM
oy! she is just asking for clarity..and I think she was very nice at asking abt it?
So umm..nyam what are you talking about...kumbuka we are kenyans in Diaspora...all over...reppin' the whole world...So like whats up?
Is a kenyan shinning in the UK ama ashaming us! Spill the beans ma!
10-02-2005, 09:15 PM
>Maybe if you flew out to somea in U.K u'd actually knw what
>i'z on about!!! Fly out...Angelwings!
nyam####es, damn that was unecessarily rude. Lol, ati " fly out..angel wings"- I had a chuckle there. Manze angelwings is a ka sweetie, dont start shyt with her.
wtv... -
10-03-2005, 03:51 AM
>Maybe if you flew out to somea in U.K u'd actually knw what
>i'z on about!!! Fly out...Angelwings!
aiih, attitude ni za nini sasa, u know the fact that not everyone is in the UK, is precisely why u should try and be clear? ain't gonna pick a fight with some newbie... was good chatting u. oh, and my reply generated some attention to ur otherwise dead post :7
The Savior is waiting somewhere above
To give you His grace and send you His love.
10-03-2005, 03:56 AM
>nyam####es, damn that was unecessarily rude. Lol, ati " fly
>out..angel wings"- I had a chuckle there.
'OUCH'
Manze angelwings is
>a ka sweetie, dont start shyt with her.
'THANKS' :)
RE: wtv... -
10-03-2005, 05:14 AM
>aiih, attitude ni za nini sasa, u know the fact that not
>everyone is in the UK, is precisely why u should try and be
>clear? ain't gonna pick a fight with some newbie... was good
>chatting u. oh, and my reply generated some attention to ur
>otherwise dead post :7
Sasa Angel,
Nani huyu anakuchokoza? Mwambie you have some cyberguards awache upuzi.
Anywho, how was your weekend? How could you keep a "hunk"(Nduu has a few uses at times..lol) waiting for that call like that?
RE: wtv... -
10-03-2005, 06:28 AM
>Sasa Angel,
>Nani huyu anakuchokoza? Mwambie you have some cyberguards
>awache upuzi.
>Anywho, how was your weekend? How could you keep a "hunk"(Nduu
>has a few uses at times..lol) waiting for that call like
>that?
lol, u know i really don't know how to fight, so i brush of such nonsense... i need to keep my pretty little self happy and stress-free... haya maha, was i to call you? my bad... i will make it up2 u promise ;)
Maha...some homework..do you know this person? -
10-03-2005, 06:59 AM
maha..ebu hit ma inbox with your email address..I want to send you a fwd i got...ambia me if you jua that nairobian...