Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > loo's blues.

NDUU MWANA A NGUNGU

Default loo's blues. - 08-25-2005, 05:45 AM

The toxic fumes that I unleash,especially after a good night of kupewa and heavy feasting always make me spray half the air freshener in any given loo.
Lakini jana,I visited beshte fulani anapoa Queens(niko raundi NJ at the moment-such a shyt hole!)manze juu juzi tulituna kama tunapewa.
manze kuenda kwa loo hakukuwa na freshener.I flashed the loo kedo 10 times to try and contain the aibu.Lakini I had to leave the loo.
She couldnt hide her suprise to me'kwani ulikula nini jana?she asked.
MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEN.IT was embarrasing*sp

Mand meru

Default RE: loo's blues. - 08-25-2005, 08:34 AM

@Nduu
At this rate you need special prayers. Have you ever heard of the song 'Lord take me home'?

I wonder if some of the jamaas below are purely hating on you ama it is your tabia

Mar 21st 2005 San Miguel Kino kii
Mar 25th 2005 Click Ni kweli ulidara cuzo wako? Woi. I hope hakuwa chali at least!
Jun 17th 2005 muchai_1 you crack me up bro
Jul 10th 2005 Beenie_gal ur' ok, but the worst or the thing that made me dislike u is the bit where u ####ed ur cuzo!!!(eeww)
Jul 19th 2005 mahatma You are an idiot! Jinga type
Jul 20th 2005 mogesh Ishia mathare ukatibiwe.
Aug 08th 2005 joginda you definately partook of the cookoo cake
Aug 08th 2005 msema ukweli Kabisa I think you had a bad childhood and you really crave for attention, I have a feeling you were sexually abused when you were a kid and all the symptoms are being manifested in Mashada
Aug 12th 2005 angelwings one good turn deserves another... LMAO!

Deevah

Default RE: loo's blues. - 08-25-2005, 11:29 AM

Nduu is an ass- why bother ?

gorgy

Default RE: loo's blues. - 08-29-2005, 08:53 AM

Do you ever have anything sensible to say?Did you really have to bring this up here?Yo really make peezs wonder.

Beenie_gal is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: loo's blues. - 08-29-2005, 09:05 AM

eva heard of god is a comedian, joking in a community which just aint ready 2 laugh!!!
well, i think that is nduu, he is just being natural in a way that we dont get/understand!!

Wired Wierd

Default RE: loo's blues. - 08-29-2005, 09:10 AM

I guess it's a real bad case of wanting to be called "the shiet" around here.

Step away from that idiot.. I'm certified!
mahatma

Default RE: loo's blues. - 08-30-2005, 03:09 AM

>eva heard of god is a comedian, joking in a community which
>just aint ready 2 laugh!!!

@Beenie,
No i have never heard. Care to elaborate?

Beenie_gal is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: loo's blues. - 08-30-2005, 07:09 AM

>>eva heard of god is a comedian, joking in a community which
>>just aint ready 2 laugh!!!
>@Beenie,
>No i have never heard. Care to elaborate?

mahatma,
it simply means that s'timez, God does stuff that pple dont understand,like taking away ur'loved one.....i mean u dont know why he is doing that 2 u but the thing is he actually has a plan...and u know he has a plan but u dont wanna blive that.
u get me???
like now on nduu'z case; he sayz he has a problem sh!ttin', and 2 me this post haz just a TINY bit of truth, but pple hate on nduu so much they just dont wanna blive that he is actually saying s'thing with sense and facts!!