Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > What if

shayvonne is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: What if - 08-22-2005, 10:23 PM

>>>>7. Shayvonne n Superman (well hit it till the monin')9
>Why are you forcing on this jamaa and he has declared his love
>for crazy boo! manyege ni mbaya!
Siz why u on my case bana..me n manman had a lil escapade kitambo...how wuld u know manyege and u a 26 yr old virgin..purisss!!!

5'6 with brown eyes
cwangari

Send a message via ICQ to cwangari
Default RE: What if - 08-24-2005, 03:23 AM

>>>>>7. Shayvonne n Superman (well hit it till the monin')9
>>Why are you forcing on this jamaa and he has declared his
>love
>>for crazy boo! manyege ni mbaya!
> Siz why u on my case bana..me n manman had a lil escapade
>kitambo...how wuld u know manyege and u a 26 yr old
>virgin..purisss!!!

Well, I read a lot!!
Kwani what does this superman fellow have, or should I ask what the heck did he give you? There is something about him that sounds and looks fishy! Nway, kama umependa, umependa!

crazy boo has a little shameless behaviour in the past

Default RE: What if - 08-24-2005, 03:34 PM

>Ps.You know i Looo'You right? :)
>Pps.You know i really Looo'You right? :D
mos def! nakupenda pia kama ...-was about to say asali but that's cliche...s'thing hot for you dear...

Wewe Mzungu you got me all teared up...that shyet was fuuuuuuuunnnnnnny!!!!!!!!!

MM:Oye Crazey;Huyaambo Crazeh? (all smiles with 'em milk teeth)
>CB:Haroo Musungu? (turning na kwangalia down)
>MM: Nzuri Kabisa Dadangu,Uhali Gani? (scratching head)
>CB: Harii Yaguh ni Musuri.(drawing circles on the floor...God Forbid!)
>MM: Ati Haree?(grinning)
>CB: eee,Haree Musuri.(facing up..with TM smile..lol)
>MM: Kuna Haree Nzuri hapa Dallas kweli??,Niaje basi tonight?(hands in pocket)
>CB: Nime Thema,Musungu Ya Kwabbah,Haree Yaguh ni Musuri!!!!(pointing the highway with finger,then shakes head in approval..)

MM mobo love....holla for a good dance (guaranteed with refund policy :D) when in D town!

gorgy

Default RE: What if - 08-30-2005, 06:29 AM

>Mzungu & Crazyboo=Convo starts:
>MM:Oye Crazey;Huyaambo Crazeh?
>C:Haroo Musungu?
>MM: Nzuri Kabisa Dadangu,Uhali Gani?
>CB: Harii Yaguh ni Musuri.
>MM: Ati Haree?
>CB: eee,Haree Musuri.
>MM: Kuna Haree Nzuri hapa Dallas kweli??,Niaje basi tonight?
>CB: Nime Thema,Musungu Ya Kwabbah,Haree Yaguh ni Musuri!!!!
>Ps.You know i Looo'You right? :)
>Pps.You know i really Looo'You right? :D
>Key:(Exclusively for the slow and
>retarded,Nduu,Elianto,Lorenzo et all),:)
>MM=Mzungu Mweusi
>CB=Crazyboo :D
>*I better get the **** outta here before i get A#@# whooped
>hehe*

Hahahaha! that one cracked me up.l can't imagine CB shrubbing.lol!

The past cannot be changed,the future is still in your power-hugh white.
Don't let today's dissapointment cast a shadow on tommorow's dreams.