Not surprising...just funny..Embarrassing??Maybe a little. -
08-18-2005, 12:20 AM
So si juzis i went clubin wid ma galfrens.A jungu, a Chinese& myself!We were asked for IDs and stuff.The jungu looks at mine and goes"Mhhh..Kenya?I av friends livin in Nairobi..."(usual jungu 'i know your country' speeches)
Then says"Hey,Miss Kenya,Dont get all drunk and wasted"
We had a good laugh!:D..And so did everyone around us!!!Was a little embarassed i must say
Yaani Kenyans are dis known for ulevi!!:)I didnt know it's such a record...Hizi aibu za fiuu si poa:D:D
RE: Not surprising...just funny..Embarrassing??Maybe a littl... -
08-19-2005, 01:44 PM
>So si juzis i went clubin wid ma galfrens.A jungu, a Chinese&
>myself!We were asked for IDs and stuff.The jungu looks at mine
>and goes"Mhhh..Kenya?I av friends livin in Nairobi..."(usual
>jungu 'i know your country' speeches)
>Then says"Hey,Miss Kenya,Dont get all drunk and wasted"
>We had a good laugh!:D..And so did everyone around us!!!Was a
>little embarassed i must say
>Yaani Kenyans are dis known for ulevi!!:)I didnt know it's
>such a record...Hizi aibu za fiuu si poa:D:D
So Sasa instead of correcting him and you decided to laugh with him while his laughing at u and u ask "Yaani Kenyans are dis known for ulevi!!:)I didnt know it's
>such a record...Hizi aibu za fiuu si poa:D:D
08-19-2005, 01:55 PM
lol@missphat
Oye,To be honest,Kenyans do drink Sana!. Some folks just dont know when to stop!
08-19-2005, 03:15 PM
>lol@missphat
>Oye,To be honest,Kenyans do drink Sana!. Some folks just dont
>know when to stop!
yeah i kinda agree with u, they dont kno when 2 stop!! i think dats de main probie!!
http://pics-21.hi5.com/userpics/421/...357421.img.jpg
+DONT HATE THE PLAYA, HATE THE GAME+
RE: Not surprising...just funny..Embarrassing??Maybe a little. -
08-19-2005, 03:41 PM
>So si juzis i went clubin wid ma galfrens.A jungu, a Chinese&
>myself!We were asked for IDs and stuff.The jungu looks at mine
>and goes"Mhhh..Kenya?I av friends livin in Nairobi..."(usual
>jungu 'i know your country' speeches)
Ni wapi huko unatumia "kipande" kuingia club. Kenyan kipande is null and void in stato. Ama you were using your passport.
08-19-2005, 03:51 PM
>Ni wapi huko unatumia "kipande" kuingia club. Kenyan kipande
>is null and void in stato. Ama you were using your passport.
Natumia Yangu Mpaka these days. Iko very intact. I have even memorised the seriel number. The new one looks neat. They can never say no to emblem bana. "JAMHURI YA KENYA" & "The Rebuplic of Kenya", God i was a smiling teenager(picture mzungu@18 huh),the picture is dark, you can only see my white teeth.hehe. I use it once ina while
Beanie.you are right, Glad you agree with me. hehe
Whose ready to Party???
08-20-2005, 02:33 AM
08-20-2005, 02:37 AM
Miss Phat
> So Sasa instead of correcting him and you decided to laugh
>with him while his laughing at u and u ask ..
How do u correct him surely?Ni ukweli,tena sana.Kwanza where i am they rock all R'B clubs.Just uttered a quick "I dont at all,thank-u-very much!" and potead into the club.
MtoiFuraha
>Ni wapi huko unatumia "kipande" kuingia club. Kenyan kipande is null >and void in stato. Ama you were using your passport.
Somewhere outside Africa:) Yeah,my p/port.My other recognised IDs are expired:D
08-20-2005, 05:38 AM
>Beanie.you are right, Glad you agree with me. hehe
u r welcome hun!
08-20-2005, 09:37 AM
>Beanie.you are right, Glad you agree with me. hehe
Haki Mzungu u disgust me.
Sasa now u have become "their" sponsor, father and protector???
Tsk Tsk Tsk
lol