Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > KENYAN WOMEN!

NDUU MWANA A NGUNGU

Default KENYAN WOMEN! - 08-08-2005, 06:41 AM

I dont know how many mashadiites,have been fortunate enough to have had a threesome like me!(I spiked their drinks coz kenyan whores are shy!)
I was lucky enough to have had a small talk with wangari maathai when she was in D.C a few months ago.Lucky enough,I have a picture of her taken in 1991 naked.They had stripped in protest eti moi to realese sijui political prisoners blah blah blah.men the picture is a bomb and I have to admit that she's got lovely jugs!

Anyway my point point is tell you what I will do once I win the florida state lottery.If I get let say the 15$million jackpot,there is one woman in kenya I used to fancy(I dont anymore)and I swear I will blow all the cash if necessary just to add her to my long list of conquests.Iam sure she's old now(if she's still alive)
KTN'S CATHERINE KASAVULI!(JUST TO FULFILL MY CHILDHOOD DREAMSNB;SHE AINT QUTE THOUGH)

miss phat

Default RE: KENYAN WOMEN! - 08-08-2005, 07:01 AM

I was lucky enough to have had a small talk with wangari maathai when she was in D.C a few months ago.Lucky enough,I have a picture of her taken in 1991 naked.They had stripped in protest eti moi to realese sijui political prisoners blah blah blah.men the picture is a bomb and I have to admit that she's got lovely jugs!

Yaani youve got no qualms nduu grow up and respect people shes a dignified lady and somebodys mother youve got no brakes verbal diarrhoea is wht u got.....eish FOOL FAlA WEWE

Beenie_gal is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: KENYAN WOMEN! - 08-08-2005, 10:26 AM

i opened this post hopin' it would be intrestin'.......then i find a guy fantasisin' a 3-some with ktn's catherine kasavuli and wangari mathai.
i aint gat nuttin' 2 say expect ......
GET A LIFE!! and good luck!!!

*once u go black u never go back!!*

spider-ndwalz

Default RE: KENYAN WOMEN! - 08-08-2005, 05:56 PM

Lord have mercy...stop talking trash brother man...

cwangari

Send a message via ICQ to cwangari
Default RE: KENYAN WOMEN! - 08-09-2005, 12:12 AM

> I was lucky enough to have had a small talk with wangari
>maathai when she was in D.C a few months ago.Lucky enough,I
>have a picture of her taken in 1991 naked.They had stripped in
>protest eti moi to realese sijui political prisoners blah blah
>blah.men the picture is a bomb and I have to admit that she's
>got lovely jugs!
> I swear I will blow all the cash if necessary just
>to add her to my long list of conquests.Iam sure she's old
>now(if she's still alive)
> KTN'S CATHERINE KASAVULI!(JUST TO FULFILL MY CHILDHOOD
>DREAMSNB;SHE AINT QUTE THOUGH)

DAMN! YOU NEVER PULLED THE TRIGGER, YOUR ARSE IS STILL AT IT AGAIN! YOU ARE WORSE THAN HOUSEHOLD PEST! YOU JUST KEEP COMING BACK EVEN WHEN YOU ARE SQUASHED STILL YOUR INSIDES BURSTS! YOU KEEP COMING BACK! ARRRGGGGHHHHHHH SOMEBODY PLEASE RECOMMEND A PESTICIDE TO KILL THIS COCKROACH!!!

gorgy

Default RE: KENYAN WOMEN! - 08-09-2005, 06:53 AM

Just like someone said, we keep on buying his vibe but at the same time l think his wazimu makes this place rock.

catskill85

Default RE: KENYAN WOMEN! - 08-11-2005, 03:01 PM

Seriously: i dont even know why i opened another of Nduu's threads.
Nonetheless, when i got here and read Nduu's genius stuff: i seriously thought of how we take life for granted.

Ya'all niggas keep laughing at this Nigger but remember "mcheka kilema hafi hakijampata". Dont take it for ranted that you have a sound mind.As a matter of fact God gave it to you for free and others got Minced beef for brains.