Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > THE REASON WHY I KILLED.

NDUU MWANA A NGUNGU

Default THE REASON WHY I KILLED. - 07-27-2005, 07:06 AM

Nothing haunts me more than the silly mistake That I made when I was still in college.
I believe in God,but the decission*sp that I made to have my girlfriend(by then)to have her pregnancy terminated apparently coz I couldnt 'afford to support it' still affects every aspect of my life.
I pray God everyday for forgiveness for what I did-Yes at that time I supported my girlfie to have an abortion(it took place somewhere in kawangware)
But sometimes I just feel so bad-Iam living a good life and I just wish my baby was here with me.I was just too selfish.Iam expecting a new baby soon but I just wish I hadn't done that silly mistake.

crazy boo has a little shameless behaviour in the past

Default RE: bull - 07-27-2005, 08:06 AM

hakuna mwingine kama wewe....a dude who is such a drama king and needs attention 24-7...thank God I don't know your a.s.s,otherwise I swear by Darwin's theory you need an AK-47 right into your balls then another to your brain.people live and die but the soil is "yearning" for you real bad.

NDUU MWANA A NGUNGU

Default @CB - 07-27-2005, 08:13 AM

Nini mbaya leo?You are so bloody moody.Tuliza kidogo.
I just admitted one of those 'thingie's.I swear it HAPPENED ONCE.BUT I WAS BLIND.@CB YOU -DONT HAVE TO BE THAT HARSH TO ME I LIKE YOU ANYWAY!

mahatma

Default Jinga type - 07-27-2005, 08:31 AM

>Nini mbaya leo?You are so bloody moody.Tuliza kidogo.
> I just admitted one of those 'thingie's.I swear it HAPPENED
>ONCE.BUT I WAS BLIND.@CB YOU -DONT HAVE TO BE THAT HARSH TO ME
>I LIKE YOU ANYWAY!

Si you just do a blog on everything that happenned/happens in your life? Ama you have no idea what that is? You think we want to know everytime you have a cold? Jinga hii!

Default RE: @CB - 07-27-2005, 01:42 PM

>@CB YOU -DONT HAVE TO BE THAT HARSH TO ME
>I LIKE YOU ANYWAY!

guess that was a painful pinch...won't step on your toes again,esp with the like thing coming in...lol

bunny22

Default RE: @CB - 07-27-2005, 07:26 PM

>guess that was a painful pinch...won't step on your toes
>again,esp with the like thing coming in...lol

LOL @ CB...that was a quick change of heart...yani thats all it took....Hahaha!!!!!
So u dont wanna blow is balls off no more, huh???

@ Nduu

Tis true..why dont you just start a blog...youll feel so much better pouring your heart out by typing all thats bothering your soul. Trust me...

angelwings

Default RE: THE REASON WHY I KILLED. - 07-28-2005, 06:44 AM

> Nothing haunts me more than the silly mistake That I made
>when I was still in college.
> I believe in God,but the decission*sp that I made to have
>my girlfriend(by then)to have her pregnancy terminated
>apparently coz I couldnt 'afford to support it' still affects
>every aspect of my life.
> I pray God everyday for forgiveness for what I did-Yes at
>that time I supported my girlfie to have an abortion(it took
>place somewhere in kawangware)
>But sometimes I just feel so bad-Iam living a good life and I
>just wish my baby was here with me.I was just too selfish.Iam
>expecting a new baby soon but I just wish I hadn't done that
>silly mistake.

NDUU TRY ADOPTING A HOMELESS KID, OR PAYING SOME KID'S FEE AND LIVING EXPENSES BACK HOME IN KENYA... IT MIGHT EASE YOU CONSCIENCE :) i on the other hand, shall adopt the urge to shoot ur balls to smitherins from CB now that she's given up!

People are often unreasonable, llogical and self-centered. Forgive them anyway.

Beenie_gal is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: sh*t - 07-28-2005, 12:13 PM

Nduu u r so cold.......u sat down and just bcoz u didnt afford or couldnt afford the baby, u KILLED IT!!!!
u r the biggest f*cker i have ever seen......

*and if u didnt really do it....sorry 4 calling u that*
if u just want attention, u got it bruv, and if this is one of ur jokes it aint funny!!!

~~From the fullness of the heart, the mouth speaks~~

Mand meru

Default Hehehehehehehehe - 07-28-2005, 12:31 PM

This sh**t of nduu reminds me of how a jamaa helped her gal to abort in JKUAT. From what I heard ati the guy made sure the foetus kufaed by kanyaring it! Nduu were you by any chance the culprit?

Default RE: @CB - 07-28-2005, 01:41 PM

>>guess that was a painful pinch...won't step on your toes
>>again,esp with the like thing coming in...lol
>LOL @ CB...that was a quick change of heart...yani thats all
>it took....Hahaha!!!!!
>So u dont wanna blow is balls off no more, huh???
sometimes I just don't feel like fighting...its a hustle gal.I try my best to avoid trouble :)....it doesn't mean I change my attitude towards him...hata yeye anajua nishaamwambia he needs to respect women a little bit more...don't have to say it everyday..lol.