Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > THE REASON WHY I KILLED.

catskill85

Default RE: THE REASON WHY I KILLED. - 08-02-2005, 04:36 PM

Nduu-- Do you want the shortcut to "attention" . Here's the manual.
1. get a new shot gun and load a bullet in it.
2. Pull down your pants and swiflty sit on the noozle of the nug while it stands upright.
3. then gently pull the trigger with yoour big toe and crown it with a big smile.

cwangari

Send a message via ICQ to cwangari
Default RE: THE REASON WHY I KILLED. - 08-02-2005, 08:26 PM

>Nduu-- Do you want the shortcut to "attention" . Here's the
>manual.
>1. get a new shot gun and load a bullet in it.
>2. Pull down your pants and swiflty sit on the noozle of the
>nug while it stands upright.
>3. then gently pull the trigger with yoour big toe and crown
>it with a big smile.

LOL! HEHEHEHEHEH! thats painful though! actually he should penetrate it in his ass then pull the trigger! LOL!!!!! You have made my day!

Beenie_gal is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: THE REASON WHY I KILLED. - 08-03-2005, 10:29 AM

>Nduu-- Do you want the shortcut to "attention" . Here's the
>manual.
>1. get a new shot gun and load a bullet in it.
>2. Pull down your pants and swiflty sit on the noozle of the
>nug while it stands upright.
>3. then gently pull the trigger with yoour big toe and crown
>it with a big smile.

hahahahahahaha.............lol!!!!
i had F*cked up day till i read this!!!!
LMAO!!!!

~~hey b1tch, shut-up and come to mama~~

lilfox12

Default RE: THE REASON WHY I KILLED. - 08-03-2005, 12:01 PM

>the way i see it,pple like nduu make this place
>interesting.just like in real life, a vibrant society need all
>sorts of pple
>preachers(team manager and co)
>drama kings (kip,rashad etc)
>watching-from - a -distance types(mr kamau..wot happened to
>him?)
>f8ckwits (wanajijua..destiny's child wa mashada)
>the cool chix (playeress,sanaa and co)
>reporting to the police taking stuff too seriously types
>(jared)
>siasa nyingi and long essay types(onyango oloo)
>cool types(jibril,rashad,paudah etc)
>madmen (the wolf formerly the prince)
>all these pple make mashada an interesting place.so even nduu
>haz a place.
>and why lie,sometimes you read what he haz done,and you
>think,maybe my life isnt so f8cked up az i thot.

@ Superman,
Do you by any chance what happened to Reggae Analyst? I miss some of his crazy posts.. he's proly masquerading as Nduu!

spider-ndwalz

Default RE: THE REASON WHY I KILLED. - 08-23-2005, 03:18 PM

<,This sh**t of nduu reminds me of how a jamaa helped her gal to abort in JKUAT. From what I heard ati the guy made sure the foetus kufaed by kanyaring it! Nduu were you by any chance the culprit?.

...thats so freaking cold, but i guess worse things happen, high skul there was a foetus/zygote- one of the two found in the toilo- and just hapo kando was a wire hanger.

spider-ndwalz

Default RE: THE REASON WHY I KILLED. - 08-23-2005, 03:22 PM

<NDUU MWANA WA MUTHITI, WEE NI MAKOFISI! So why are you justifying what you did to people who don't give a rats ass, about you and your 50 thousand pregnant girlfriends, mothers, aunts, cousins! NDUU, we don't give a shiznit! kabisa i think your your folks must have been on morphine+heroine on that day they conceived you! I happen to think you were unplanned and unwanted brain damaged cub, you just came into this world as a result of massive intoxication! I dont know why your father never convinced your mother to have you aborted! Mashada would be such a peaceful place! SHENZI WEWE!>....

gosh gurl...cut the guy some slack- maybe he really is haunted by the whole situation and hopefully sorry bout what he did- and no one comes into the world unplanned- well i dont believe so.

reggae analyst

Default RE: am not nduuuu - 09-08-2005, 08:59 AM

@lilofo
manze ati am nduu?asi mi si mkambodia for goodness sake.am back i been having my toivo and relaxing with my buddy west pokot.that nduu jamaa is simply a moron the same clan as jasmin mukobero,the infamousavandu who went on a slaughtering spree of peeps heads in ingho land

tamii-g

Default RE: THE REASON WHY I KILLED. - 09-12-2005, 04:40 AM

> Nothing haunts me more than the silly mistake That I made
>when I was still in college.
> I believe in God,but the decission*sp that I made to have
>my girlfriend(by then)to have her pregnancy terminated
>apparently coz I couldnt 'afford to support it' still affects
>every aspect of my life.
> I pray God everyday for forgiveness for what I did-Yes at
>that time I supported my girlfie to have an abortion(it took
>place somewhere in kawangware)
>But sometimes I just feel so bad-Iam living a good life and I
>just wish my baby was here with me.I was just too selfish.Iam
>expecting a new baby soon but I just wish I hadn't done that
>silly mistake.

i wish i cld be given a chance to deal with your balls you idiot. but you've done a rare thing by washing your dirty linen on public.

Dude history repeats itself only if we dont learn from our past.

if you think you can't be responsible enough then DONT EVER #### anyone gorrit?

Skatman

Default RE: THE REASON WHY I KILLED. - 10-03-2005, 03:54 PM

Guys lay off the guy Nduu I hear your pain and hope u Overcome and become a better person. Or else this #### will haunt you to your grave whenever u see ur kid...

On the other hand, am sure a % of mashadites here have been thru the same experience, or done it themselves. So before judging and blowing his balls out... take a minute and hear the guy out...

Coz u just might have done the same and r sinner as well.

Discovery is seeing what everybody else has seen, and thinking what nobody else has thought.

http://www.cutefunpages.com/Funny-MonkeyReaction.jpg