RE: Hehehehehehehehe -
07-28-2005, 06:37 PM
>This sh**t of nduu reminds me of how a jamaa helped her gal
>to abort in JKUAT. From what I heard ati the guy made sure the
>foetus kufaed by kanyaring it! Nduu were you by any chance the
>culprit?
Lol, i know i shouldnt be laughign but............ati he kanyagad it to make sure it was dead?hehehhe. thats cold.
RE: GUESS WHOS BACK!!!!!!!! -
07-28-2005, 07:55 PM
Okay guys,isnt this word "kanyagad" Just made up????? Men i have been laughing all day at that story!!!!LOL!!!That dude must have been in a tight spot.Now let me turn to Nduu.
Whats your real problem Nduu? You seem to go around making your G.f,s pregnant,you always seem to be sorry for all the things you do,you never have a steady job,you always sound stressed out,always seeking for our sympathy.Men -i never knew of a more lame Kao guy than you!You sleep with underage kids,you .....men the list is soo long i cant think of all the things you have been saying.Heres a remedy Nduu,theres a new chic who has just joined Mashada with almost the same I.Q with you.Care for a hook up with her???
The clintons taught me that being black skinned makes me underqualified no matter what i have accomplished in my life so i have to go out there and get what is mine,period!.'
07-28-2005, 10:31 PM
>the guy made sure the
>foetus kufaed by kanyaring it!
Thants jus sandd! :-(
07-29-2005, 07:14 AM
>>This sh**t of nduu reminds me of how a jamaa helped her gal
>>to abort in JKUAT. From what I heard ati the guy made sure
>the
>>foetus kufaed by kanyaring it! Nduu were you by any chance
>the
>>culprit?
>Lol, i know i shouldnt be laughign but............ati he
>kanyagad it to make sure it was dead?hehehhe. thats cold.
LOL! I feel you on that... its just strange and... well... somewhat funny! sounds strange though... where did they abort, in the hostels? and where was this he was kanyagaring a foetus?
RE: GUESS WHOS BACK!!!!!!!! -
07-29-2005, 07:03 PM
Here you go again NDUUUUUUUUUUUUUU..........when will you stop all this sh*t? "Aghh!l guess you will never grow up.
RE: THE REASON WHY I KILLED. -
07-29-2005, 11:51 PM
NDUU do us a favor. Before posting all that crap, start a thread and ask us if we wanna hear your boring ass. Jeeezz where in the world do you get all the time to put shiit in here?
Actually, do something better with your life: like donating your body for medicine Research( while still alive).That would at least benefit someone.
07-30-2005, 05:56 AM
the way i see it,pple like nduu make this place interesting.just like in real life, a vibrant society need all sorts of pple
preachers(team manager and co)
drama kings (kip,rashad etc)
watching-from - a -distance types(mr kamau..wot happened to him?)
f8ckwits (wanajijua..destiny's child wa mashada)
the cool chix (playeress,sanaa and co)
reporting to the police taking stuff too seriously types (jared)
siasa nyingi and long essay types(onyango oloo)
cool types(jibril,rashad,paudah etc)
madmen (the wolf formerly the prince)
all these pple make mashada an interesting place.so even nduu haz a place.
and why lie,sometimes you read what he haz done,and you think,maybe my life isnt so f8cked up az i thot.
07-30-2005, 10:51 AM
"nDuuuuuuu...dO not let tHy souL trouble theee....
fOr thy baby thaT though aborted surviveth into a bouncing
baby boy called onyash..(OO)..that now liveth in quebec..canada,
do not trouble thy soul en heart again...for thy diiik has been forgiven......and thy balls..freeeeeeeeeeed from tha curse!!!
MY PROBLEM IS YAANI YOU DID NOT EVEN WANNA CHOOSE A POSH PLACE TO ABORT YA FCKING KID..SAY AFYA CENTER?AMA BURU SHOPPY, OR EVEN KAMA NI KUBAYA RIVA RODI? YAANI YOU HAD TO TEREMKA MPAKA ONGWARO?>>>FCKKKKKKKKK THAT!!!
07-30-2005, 06:56 PM
Nduu did you just say that you are expecting a kid.Ooh my God I don't think the world is ready for another Nduu.
"They are missing an idiot somewhere in Kitui"
07-30-2005, 11:53 PM
NDUU MWANA WA MUTHITI, WEE NI MAKOFISI! So why are you justifying what you did to people who don't give a rats ass, about you and your 50 thousand pregnant girlfriends, mothers, aunts, cousins! NDUU, we don't give a shiznit! kabisa i think your your folks must have been on morphine+heroine on that day they conceived you! I happen to think you were unplanned and unwanted brain damaged cub, you just came into this world as a result of massive intoxication! I dont know why your father never convinced your mother to have you aborted! Mashada would be such a peaceful place! SHENZI WEWE!