Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > wats wrong with these kenyans!!!

Kenyan chic is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: wats wrong with these kenyans!!! - 07-19-2005, 04:47 PM

WORD @M4one. pple need to quit hating & start looking @the +ve side. This dude hired a number of jobless Kenyans, and about HIS money, it's HIS no matter how he got it (long as it ain't illegal).

Dude is investing in his supposed carreer, so haters can go suck lemons. I dont care much 4 his music, but if he's floating on HIS bling, good 4 him..

mukash_

Default RE: wats wrong with these kenyans!!! - 07-20-2005, 08:42 AM

Was watching prezzo new video jana.... ati the song is called “PREZZO” lol huyu msee hunijazz. The dude has cash and I think he shud spend it in peace, anyway do these pple realize hatin on prezzo stil gives him publicity.
One thing about prezzo, now that he has copied so much of America, he shud go ahead and learn how to vibe as them, the accent and all that. It sounds funny when he vibes on that video.

mlevi

Default RE: wats wrong with these kenyans!!! - 07-20-2005, 09:42 AM

that video is a joke, he may have upped the standards that doesnt mean his content was worth a bob.
and for real he got lucky with ma-fans, even i liked that one. this new one.... see it and hear it for yourselves.
Mtacheka sana

bunny22

Default RE: wats wrong with these kenyans!!! - 07-20-2005, 11:51 AM

>that video is a joke, he may have upped the standards that
>doesnt mean his content was worth a bob.
>and for real he got lucky with ma-fans, even i liked that one.
>this new one.... see it and hear it for yourselves.
>Mtacheka sana

Where can I watch that video??????

fuck

Default RE: wats wrong with these kenyans!!! - 07-20-2005, 04:02 PM

Iam not hating but that4.4m should have been given to mathare children and would feed them for 10rys strait and a music system worth 150k that and the money to make video nonsence should have been used to improve in slam area in kibera, but afool wants to floss without even considering the life of other poor ppl in kenya and we are still asking for debt relief we must be crazy kenyans, so we can floss while others are dying,just the other day 92 ppl were killed in marsabit if prezzo guy has the money he should have send relief there him and other kenyan aka rappars to this victims it ashame we have to live to watch ppl like this who wants us to worship them because of there money i will not bow down but keep the spirit of preching good gospel and fight for those who can not fight for themselve and iam not thinking prezzo is the GK iam just suggesting on what he should have done with the money.

fuck

Default RE: wats wrong with these kenyans!!! - 07-20-2005, 04:10 PM

>>that video is a joke, he may have upped the standards that
>>doesnt mean his content was worth a bob.
>>and for real he got lucky with ma-fans, even i liked that
>one.
>>this new one.... see it and hear it for yourselves.
>>Mtacheka sana
>Where can I watch that video??????
wacha wivu please negro where is your own video,even a pono one you ve been hiding under your bed stop critisizing if you aint got s#%t siasa ya peni mbili hii let the jamaa floss

Grownup

Default RE: wats wrong with these kenyans!!! - 07-20-2005, 05:55 PM

>>that video is a joke, he may have upped the standards that
>>doesnt mean his content was worth a bob.
>>and for real he got lucky with ma-fans, even i liked that
>one.
>>this new one.... see it and hear it for yourselves.
>>Mtacheka sana
>Where can I watch that video??????

yeah. where can Bunny and i watch this video as we chill on a couch cuddling?

shayvonne is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: wats wrong with these kenyans!!! - 07-20-2005, 10:44 PM

>bado nataka kukudinya! when? where? you name it!

prezzo ashanidinya....im his lil groupie mazee..if u aint gat no benz or a tight hse,and some dish washerz n maidz @ ur cribs...i aint comin...lemme know wen u get famous and u will def taste this
!!!!

5'6 with brown eyes
shayvonne is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: wats wrong with these kenyans!!! - 07-20-2005, 10:47 PM

this maafaka is wilin...his fake ass accent ,5o wanabee my my..wen i go back to jamu...i gat show him some of this groupie love..then kill him in the hotel room..he cant resist this! i know fo sho

5'6 with brown eyes
Kida_lipo

Default RE: wats wrong with these kenyans!!! - 07-20-2005, 11:10 PM

well...i watched the video, but wasnt impressed. He's done better than this sheiit before..but hey, these are my opinions-cud be different for different peeps.
Too much 50 cent/G-unit/gangstar wannabe....& the damn thingy is too NOISY, cant hear half of wat dude is trying to say.
I aint hating on a brother for his monies..i care less how he uses it..its his monies period; whether he donates to charity or burns it (literary) i gat no beef with that!
Conclusion: a joker in the park!