Puerille kenyan haters abroad change your ways. -
05-09-2005, 12:13 PM
Kenyans have a long way to go to achieve some form of decent civilisation. I mean wivu na chuki is awash all over kenyans. The best place to see this is at JKIA where custom officals throw unfriendly glares at smartly dressed africans travelling abroad. "Na huyu fala anaenda kufanya nini ng'ambo", perhaps they ask. I said "mand meru - dhi kucho, kama mimi ni fala mbona unani-serve, warevu ndio wanaenda ng'ambo. Wafala wananyimwa visa ili wasi-export ufala huko ngambo. Kwanza hebu piga saluti". The authority behind my voice made the guy to start sweating profusely.
And living abroad is not even rosy as many picture it. Abroad you're faced with racism and at times the only place where you can get solace is amongst your own kind. But instead of evolving into an outreach and outsourcing society whose members can help each other in times of need, kenya communities abroad have turned into gossiping circuses where deceit, betrayal,back-biting, mudslinging reign supreme. Plus kuna those male washambas who think that when they meet any kenyan chile abroad then they deserve the ******. If the lady makes a "mistake" of hitting it out with foreigners then she become the centre-stage gossiping object, ati yeye anatoa ovyo ovyo. Ovyo ovyo kitu gani? kuma sio yako.
When shall we ever accept the fact that we are not equals and some are either lucky, extremely intelligent, cunning or more gifted than others. Wakenya, jameni, stop immature and petty jealously. Let's learn to live and love.
RE: Puerille kenyan haters abroad change your ways. -
05-09-2005, 12:46 PM
If the lady makes a "mistake" of hitting it out with foreigners then she become the centre-stage gossiping object, ati yeye anatoa ovyo ovyo. Ovyo ovyo kitu gani? kuma sio yako.
hehehehe. enyewe si yao.
MM. brothr, am seriously worried for you.
05-09-2005, 01:20 PM
Kenyans have more arrogance than all the aristocracies of old europe put together ... if you heard any Kenyan giving his view point on world affairs, you would think that Kenya is a developed nation that has a permanent seat on the security council and has an economy that is second to none ...... -lakini you investigate kidogo, and you find we have an idiot of a first lady, a corrupt legislature, senile prezzie, a bankrupt economy, spiralling crime, perenial famine, decayed infrastructure ... etc etc etc ... yet the arrogance and haughtiness is at an all time high ... perhaps if we all ate humble pie, we would be acknowledge the rot in all that we know as Kenyan, and start fixing it ....
05-10-2005, 03:10 AM
>kenya communities abroad have turned into gossiping circuses where deceit, betrayal,back-biting, mudslinging reign supreme.
I guess it means that Kenyan falas have been allowed to ">export ufala huko ngambo"
Nairobi is the only place I have seen men discussing other men (hating) mostly to women. Nothing more demeaning than to be reduced to putting down another man to make yourself look good and to women who listen to such trash...you deserve that f*cker who is telling the stories...no woman worth her t!ts would listen to crap from a "man" about his fellow brother.
05-10-2005, 04:03 AM
@Mand
Dont you think this topics of "Kenyan chiles abroad", "Kenyans guys abroad" and "Kenyans abroad" have been in this forums for too long? And now you go ahead and start another one?
Come'on Mand, lets not recycle this....
05-10-2005, 06:22 AM
>kama mimi ni fala mbona unani-serve, warevu ndio wanaenda
>ng'ambo. Wafala wananyimwa visa ili wasi-export ufala huko
>ngambo. Kwanza hebu piga saluti". The authority behind my
>voice made the guy to start sweating profusely.
This is the type of intelligence will only impress your mum. Who told you to go abroad make you clever or who said if you stay back home you kind of nyimwad visa.mshamba wewe. Maskini akipata matako ulia mbwata.and you dare to call yourself clever!
05-10-2005, 08:07 AM
>>kama mimi ni fala mbona unani-serve, warevu ndio wanaenda
>>ng'ambo. Wafala wananyimwa visa ili wasi-export ufala huko
>>ngambo. Kwanza hebu piga saluti". The authority behind my
>>voice made the guy to start sweating profusely.
>This is the type of intelligence will only impress your mum.
>Who told you to go abroad make you clever or who said if you
>stay back home you kind of nyimwad visa.mshamba wewe. Maskini
>akipata matako ulia mbwata.and you dare to call yourself
>clever!
@Mand,
Much as i dont agree with Spairo on almost all of his issues, i have to agree with him on this one!
05-10-2005, 12:59 PM
I'll agree that our jealousy and arrogance is killing us. Only in kenya do people strive to put others down so they can go up. Hence our first lady who slaps people because they are not calling her husband His excellence. If only we would just respect eachother and stop poking noses in other people's businesses-rich or poor, learned or not, ugly or good looking, we'd be fine.
05-10-2005, 04:51 PM
KEMINOKANA is speakin of a living in a world that we all love each other...heaven is fair...we are on earth..
05-11-2005, 03:02 AM
nigga mand,
why you alwayz cozing bana?sawa kenyans abroad can bitter az bile lakini kila siku uko ofisini kuzusha.niaje msee?
most of wot you've said iz true,ill give dat.i make a habit of keeping my personal life very private,kenyans at arms length and my activities on the downlow lakini wot you've semad about visas aint fair for most kenyans back at home.i know so many intelligent and deserving kenyans who cant fly out so why be trippin on niggaz like that.i second mahatma and spairo in saying that waz a dumb thing to say,bro.
have a nice day.