Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > Puerille kenyan haters abroad change your ways.

sarucita

Default RE: Puerille kenyan haters abroad change your ways. - 06-08-2005, 10:06 AM

>Kenyans have more arrogance than all the aristocracies of old
>europe put together ... if you heard any Kenyan giving his
>view point on world affairs, you would think that Kenya is a
>developed nation that has a permanent seat on the security
>council and has an economy that is second to none ......
>-lakini you investigate kidogo, and you find we have an idiot
>of a first lady, a corrupt legislature, senile prezzie, a
>bankrupt economy, spiralling crime, perenial famine, decayed
>infrastructure ... etc etc etc ... yet the arrogance and
>haughtiness is at an all time high ... perhaps if we all ate
>humble pie, we would be acknowledge the rot in all that we
>know as Kenyan, and start fixing it ....

that is so true, yaani nikama every kenyan was required to take a course in the global politics weka kando 60 minutes na Andy Roony, we like to talk so much but how many of us take the initiative to make change in society?? hapa ndio wakenya hunibo
as for being haters, i think we're like white people, we smile in your face but we don't mean it. not even the chap has reached the mlango, "ati sasa amenunua infiniti" this was a famous one, when i heard it i was rollin because those same people can't move out of the camry range.

Shaznay

Default RE: Puerille kenyan haters abroad change your ways. - 08-12-2005, 06:23 AM

Kenyans have a long way to go to achieve some form of decent
>civilisation. I mean wivu na chuki is awash all over kenyans.
>The best place to see this is at JKIA where custom officals
>throw unfriendly glares at smartly dressed africans
>travelling abroad. "Na huyu fala anaenda kufanya nini
>ng'ambo", perhaps they ask. I said "mand meru - dhi kucho,
>kama mimi ni fala mbona unani-serve, warevu ndio wanaenda
>ng'ambo. Wafala wananyimwa visa ili wasi-export ufala huko
>ngambo. Kwanza hebu piga saluti". The authority behind my
>voice made the guy to start sweating profusely.
>And living abroad is not even rosy as many picture it. Abroad
>you're faced with racism and at times the only place where you
>can get solace is amongst your own kind. But instead of
>evolving into an outreach and outsourcing society whose
>members can help each other in times of need, kenya
>communities abroad have turned into gossiping circuses where
>deceit, betrayal,back-biting, mudslinging reign supreme. Plus
>kuna those male washambas who think that when they meet any
>kenyan chile abroad then they deserve the ******. If the lady
>makes a "mistake" of hitting it out with foreigners then she
>become the centre-stage gossiping object, ati yeye anatoa ovyo
>ovyo. Ovyo ovyo kitu gani? kuma sio yako.
>When shall we ever accept the fact that we are not equals and
>some are either lucky, extremely intelligent, cunning or more
>gifted than others. Wakenya, jameni, stop immature and petty
>jealously. Let's learn to live and love.

I'm with you ma brotha coz here in London we have a hand full of Kenyan Haters hating on people that are just trying to make it. Especially those Kyuks are the worst ever.

Beenie_gal is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: Puerille kenyan haters abroad change your ways. - 08-12-2005, 06:54 AM

>What a pathetic bloke.. were you not born by now, you will
>have killed some woman somewhere with some unknown abdominal
>ailments.

WOOOI......LOL!!
that is HARSH blood!!!

*once u go black u never go back!!*