kenyan men in kenya -
05-11-2005, 05:40 AM
>@Mand
>Dont you think this topics of "Kenyan chiles abroad", "Kenyans
>guys abroad" and "Kenyans abroad" have been in this forums for
>too long? And now you go ahead and start another one?
>Come'on Mand, lets not recycle this....
Would u preffer a Kenyan men in Kenya one? x( habari ya leo?
People are often unreasonable, llogical and self-centered. Forgive them anyway.
RE: Puerille kenyan haters abroad change your ways. -
05-11-2005, 11:21 AM
>>kama mimi ni fala mbona unani-serve, warevu ndio wanaenda
>>ng'ambo. Wafala wananyimwa visa ili wasi-export ufala huko
>>ngambo. Kwanza hebu piga saluti". The authority behind my
>>voice made the guy to start sweating profusely.
>This is the type of intelligence will only impress your mum.
>Who told you to go abroad make you clever or who said if you
>stay back home you kind of nyimwad visa.mshamba wewe. Maskini
>akipata matako ulia mbwata.and you dare to call yourself
>clever!
Don't take issues on mashada too seriously dude, otherwise you'll get a heart attack for no reason. Mand just sits back and laughs when clueless dudes like you try to outdo each other in the name of sanity. Kwanza go take a shower!.....shower of mind
05-11-2005, 11:23 AM
>nigga mand,
>why you alwayz cozing bana?sawa kenyans abroad can bitter az
>bile lakini kila siku uko ofisini kuzusha.niaje msee?
>most of wot you've said iz true,ill give dat.i make a habit of
>keeping my personal life very private,kenyans at arms length
>and my activities on the downlow lakini wot you've semad about
>visas aint fair for most kenyans back at home.i know so many
>intelligent and deserving kenyans who cant fly out so why be
>trippin on niggaz like that.i second mahatma and spairo in
>saying that waz a dumb thing to say,bro.
>have a nice day.
@punda superdude
It is my way of venting.............this is the best forum to unleash and get some real kenyan humour. KENYAN MADNESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
RE: kenyan men in kenya -
05-11-2005, 11:40 PM
some of these replies needs a review. First, a point well made "when chics hit it with foreigners they are confused and giving it up ovyo.'
Confusious says, "Kenyan chics gives it up to foreigners ovyo"
05-12-2005, 04:31 AM
>Don't take issues on mashada too seriously dude, otherwise
>you'll get a heart attack for no reason. Mand just sits back
>and laughs when clueless dudes like you try to outdo each
>other in the name of sanity. Kwanza go take a
>shower!.....shower of mind
What a pathetic bloke.. were you not born by now, you will have killed some woman somewhere with some unknown abdominal ailments.
05-12-2005, 05:35 AM
>What a pathetic bloke.. were you not born by now, you will
>have killed some woman somewhere with some unknown abdominal
>ailments.
Ouch! That's got to hurt.
05-12-2005, 05:50 AM
maha... i swear that was meant to be a devilish smile ... how to do that? gooday!
People are often unreasonable, llogical and self-centered. Forgive them anyway.
05-13-2005, 12:15 AM
>maha... i swear that was meant to be a devilish smile ... how
>to do that? gooday!
@Hello Angel,
Not to worry:P. Today is Friday...Friday=Beers!;-)
05-13-2005, 08:43 AM
wakili-if there is one thing i differ with you is your pessimisim. having attended colle in US, i have realised americans think so highly of their country, thinking its the best, yet the US ranks lower than many countries in Europe, and alot of rot in the system, yet american remain positive and think they are the greatest, despite their slow decline. So i see nothing wrong with kenyan thinking highly of themselves,if anything its good for their soul. i would rather that than someone who suffers some inferiority complex
05-13-2005, 10:22 AM
Mand
You are lucky you came out too fast.Was just about to unleash my W.M.D on you.