Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > New pope

Boobs

Send a message via AIM to Boobs
Default RE: New pope - 04-02-2005, 11:30 AM

>Ndingi Mwana 'a Nzeki!

"We shall not gondone the use of gondoms".

nyamse

Default RE: New pope - 04-02-2005, 12:34 PM

>>Ndingi Mwana 'a Nzeki!
>"We shall not gondone the use of gondoms".

Ndingi Mwana 'a Nzeki! is useless. Kenya is going to waste and all he does is cavort with the thieves accepting to be part of Moi Africa Foundation, accepting cars bought bought by people of doubtful moral standing etc etc

Default RE: New pope - 04-02-2005, 03:31 PM

I hope Cardinal Francis Arinze becomes the next pope. There hasn't been a black pope since Cardinal Giulio de Medici who became Pope Clement VII in 1523.

slaggard is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: New pope - 04-02-2005, 05:45 PM

some of u guys are still in denial.......the church is full of racist whiteheads. stop dreaming of black popes. some folks are just too naive to think the church is made of gods elect. its a whole ballgame with politics, money and human influence.
[ Slaggard- "the reckless diamond" ]

rashad

Default RE: New pope - 04-02-2005, 11:49 PM

>>"Nasadiki kwa mungu baba mwenyezi, muumba bingu na dunia na kwa yesu kristu mwanawe wa pekee bwana wetu, aliyetungwa kwa roho mtakatifu, akazaliwa na bikira maria, akateswa kwa mamlaka ya pontius pilato........AMEN"

lol@african teacher......where did you know all this bana.....aiiiii

aaaaaaaaaaaaaMMiiiiiiiiiiiiNNNaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

dayuuuuuuuuuuuumn....cathoz scare me with mob candles of different colours and sizes......shiet...they really scare the hell out'me. na hizo ma drawings za maria in green na ma-malaika wengi wengi....lol!

and then their choruses......ngai..........

African teacher....kwani you used to be a "mtoto misa"...whatever that is....hehehheeh hiyo haki ni joke....the nearest i have fikad to a catho church was @ saint Pauls (that ka-raund-about) hapo university way....we waz hiding during UON RIOTS in that ka-church bana...mpaka one day nilikunywa sacramende/mento...sijui....but was scared to death!!!shiet!!

Playeress

Default RE: New pope - 04-03-2005, 11:40 AM

>They are all so old..why is that????????

Lol, bunny........I was wondering the very same thing!!!! i mean seriously, U would want someone who'se at most fifty to start with....so there u have that ka wisdom that comes with age, and at least a decent health. Sasa now u ordain someone who'se sijui 70plus.....at that age u could drop down for your last nap, at any minute!!!

I agree with slaggard.....a black pope is not happening EVER. He has to be italian, or of any other European descent. They need a figure the whole world can look to...its something about image, and the fact that Europe embraced christianity aaaaaaages ago. I know, it sounds sick.....lakni jibril, Arinze (btw, si thats a nigerian name?) will not be feeling his behind in that papal throne.

Anywayz, did u guyz know that the pope was shot in 1981, by this dude from the crowd at St. Peter's square called mehmed Ali.....lol, halafu after he recovered from his bullet wound, the pope went to prison to greet the guy who shot him. Lol, and the mehmed guy appears to be so happy to greet the pope's hand. Tsk tsk. (Go to http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/5114929/?GT1=6428, click on, "slide shows", halafu check out slide 6 and seven.)

Btw, can women be popes? popina's?????

Simbi-Nyaima

Default RE: New pope - 04-03-2005, 12:02 PM

Has anyone here read David Yallop's IN GOD'S NAME? There exist in Italy a secret organization called P2. It draws membership from highest levels -leading judges,bishops,businessmen, even leading mafia personalities etc. Behind the scenes this is the organization that influences the choice of the next Pope. According to Yallop, It is this group that poisoned John Paul1!

It is true John Paul 11 has tried to reduce the influence of this group during his papacy, but they are still there, even within vatican itself

crazy boo has a little shameless behaviour in the past

Default RE: New pope - 04-03-2005, 12:12 PM

>Btw, can women be popes? popina's?????

Gal they are yet to allow women to be cardinals and there is no way you can be a pope without being a cardinal.

http://www.religioustolerance.org/femclrg10.htm

Playeress

Default RE: New pope - 04-03-2005, 12:44 PM

>>Btw, can women be popes? popina's?????
>Gal they are yet to allow women to be cardinals and there is
>no way you can be a pope without being a cardinal.
>http://www.religioustolerance.org/femclrg10.htm

well, crazy boo, y not.
well, at least they should consider the fact that women live longer than men so they dont have to worru qabout an early burial, not to mention, they have a tendency to be more intelligent (scientifically proven, I swear), plus, they are more humane, moral, have excellent leadership qualities, level headed, etc etc. What the problem is???? Oops, i forgot, we still live in the "Man rule, women down" age. *Sigh*, oh well.

Default RE: New pope - 04-03-2005, 01:24 PM

OMG....Vatican is run by peepz like the Sicilian Mafia. It is almost run like Florence during the time of the Medici.

I'm definitely looking for this book:

http://images.amazon.com/images/P/05...CLZZZZZZZ_.jpg

I'm gonna read it and analyze.